State rollup · AR
Rural Health Clinics in Arkansas · Financial Profiles
Arkansas has 24 independent rural health clinics with cost-report economics on file (plus 7 historical records, listed and labeled below). The median cost per visit runs $135.
Rural Health Clinics
31 records: 24 current, 7 historical
Median cost per visit
$135
Median days cash
Astrelis calculation unavailable
Latest-year cost per visit · every eligible rural health clinic in Arkansas
Also in Arkansas: Hospitals · Skilled nursing · Home health · Hospice
Every rural health clinic in Arkansas
31 records: 24 current, 7 historical · latest filed year · as filed| Facility | County | Cost per visit |
|---|---|---|
| ACCESS MEDICAL CLINIC | Not reported in source | $207 |
| ACCESS MEDICAL CLINIC ARKANSAS | Not reported in source | $110 |
| ACCESS MEDICAL CLINIC ARKANSAS LLC | Not reported in source | $127 |
| ACCESS MEDICAL CLINIC ARKANSAS LLC | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| ACCESS MEDICAL CLINIC ARKANSAS, LTC LLC | Not reported in source | $112 |
| ACCESS MEDICAL CLINIC ARKANSAS,LTC LLC | Not reported in source | $97 |
| ACCESS MEDICAL CLINIC MARKED TREE | Not reported in source | $135 |
| BANISTER LIEBLONG CLINIC | Not reported in source | $135 |
| BAPTIST HEALTH FAMILY CLINIC LONOKE | Not reported in source | $314 |
| BAPTIST HEALTH OUACHITA VALLEY FAMILY CLINIC | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| BAPTIST URGENT CARE-WYNNE | Not reported in source | $127 |
| BELL CLINIC, PA | Not reported in source | $122 |
| CLINTON MEDICAL CLINIC | Not reported in source | $276 |
| EARLE FAMILY MEDICAL CLINIC | Not reported in source | $151 |
| FORE FAMILY PRACTICE LLC | Not reported in source | $108 |
| HOPE MEDICAL CLINIC, INC | Not reported in source | $105 |
| MORRILTON MEDICAL CLINIC PA | Not reported in source | $155 |
| OZARK HEALTH INC | Not reported in source | $129 |
| PARAGOULD DOCTORS CLINIC | Not reported in source | $157 |
| PIGGOTT FAMILY MEDICAL CLINIC | Not reported in source | $156 |
| PILLOW CLINIC, PLLC | Not reported in source | $178 |
| SGOH ACQUISITION INC | Not reported in source | $141 |
| SHERWOOD URGENT CARE | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| SHERWOOD URGENT CARE | Not reported in source | $141 |
| SHERWOOD URGENT CARE | Not reported in source | $100 |
| SHERWOOD URGENT CARE | Not reported in source | $124 |
| ST ELIZABETH HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | $220 |
| SUGARLOAF MEDICAL CLINIC | Not reported in source | $185 |
| WAGNER MEDICAL CLINIC | Not reported in source | $186 |
| WASHINGTON REGIONAL URGENT CARE | Not reported in source | $126 |
| WHITE RIVER HEALTH FAMILY CARE | Not reported in source | $209 |