# Rural Health Clinics in Arkansas · Financial Profiles

State rollup · AR · Rural Health Clinics  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/state/ar  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/state/ar.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

Arkansas has 24 independent rural health clinics with cost-report economics on file (plus 7 historical records, listed and labeled below). The median cost per visit runs $135.

## Counts

- Current rural health clinics: 24
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 7
- Records listed: 31

## Medians

- **Median cost per visit:** $135. Basis: n = 23 values, each facility at its own latest settled fiscal year (fiscal year not recorded). Astrelis calculation.

Each median is over eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows below are shown as filed; historical records are excluded from the medians.

## Facilities (31 records: 24 current, 7 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | County | Cost per visit |
|---|---|---:|
| [ACCESS MEDICAL CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043923) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043923.md)) | Not reported in source | $207 |
| [ACCESS MEDICAL CLINIC ARKANSAS](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043889) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043889.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | $110 |
| [ACCESS MEDICAL CLINIC ARKANSAS LLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043917) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043917.md)) | Not reported in source | $127 |
| [ACCESS MEDICAL CLINIC ARKANSAS LLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043944) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043944.md)) | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [ACCESS MEDICAL CLINIC ARKANSAS, LTC LLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043885) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043885.md)) | Not reported in source | $112 |
| [ACCESS MEDICAL CLINIC ARKANSAS,LTC LLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043915) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043915.md)) | Not reported in source | $97 |
| [ACCESS MEDICAL CLINIC MARKED TREE](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043879) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043879.md)) | Not reported in source | $135 |
| [BANISTER LIEBLONG CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043853) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043853.md)) | Not reported in source | $135 |
| [BAPTIST HEALTH FAMILY CLINIC LONOKE](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043918) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043918.md)) · historical, now 048553 | Not reported in source | $314 |
| [BAPTIST HEALTH OUACHITA VALLEY FAMILY CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043936) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043936.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [BAPTIST URGENT CARE-WYNNE](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043924) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043924.md)) | Not reported in source | $127 |
| [BELL CLINIC, PA](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043829) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043829.md)) | Not reported in source | $122 |
| [CLINTON MEDICAL CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043851) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043851.md)) | Not reported in source | $276 |
| [EARLE FAMILY MEDICAL CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043867) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043867.md)) | Not reported in source | $151 |
| [FORE FAMILY PRACTICE LLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043875) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043875.md)) | Not reported in source | $108 |
| [HOPE MEDICAL CLINIC, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043832) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043832.md)) | Not reported in source | $105 |
| [MORRILTON MEDICAL CLINIC PA](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043878) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043878.md)) | Not reported in source | $155 |
| [OZARK HEALTH INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043871) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043871.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | $129 |
| [PARAGOULD DOCTORS CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043822) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043822.md)) | Not reported in source | $157 |
| [PIGGOTT FAMILY MEDICAL CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043834) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043834.md)) | Not reported in source | $156 |
| [PILLOW CLINIC, PLLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043861) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043861.md)) | Not reported in source | $178 |
| [SGOH ACQUISITION INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043812) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043812.md)) · historical, now 048548 | Not reported in source | $141 |
| [SHERWOOD URGENT CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043920) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043920.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [SHERWOOD URGENT CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043921) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043921.md)) | Not reported in source | $141 |
| [SHERWOOD URGENT CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043929) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043929.md)) | Not reported in source | $100 |
| [SHERWOOD URGENT CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043930) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043930.md)) | Not reported in source | $124 |
| [ST ELIZABETH HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043802) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043802.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | $220 |
| [SUGARLOAF MEDICAL CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043914) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043914.md)) | Not reported in source | $185 |
| [WAGNER MEDICAL CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043856) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043856.md)) | Not reported in source | $186 |
| [WASHINGTON REGIONAL URGENT CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043922) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043922.md)) | Not reported in source | $126 |
| [WHITE RIVER HEALTH FAMILY CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043884) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/043884.md)) | Not reported in source | $209 |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis. State medians use eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows are shown as filed. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Rural Health Clinics in Arkansas · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/state/ar, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
