State rollup · PA
Dialysis Facilities in Pennsylvania · Financial Profiles
Pennsylvania's 311 current dialysis facilities (plus 59 historical records, listed and labeled below) track the national picture closely: a median operating margin of +13.7% against +13.7% nationally. Most of the state's cohort filed positive operating margins (76% at or above break-even). Median liquidity stands at 52 days cash on hand.
Dialysis Facilities
370 records: 311 current, 59 historical
Median operating margin
+13.7%
Median days cash
52
Latest-year operating margin · every eligible dialysis facility in Pennsylvania
Also in Pennsylvania: Hospitals · Skilled nursing · Home health · Hospice
Every dialysis facility in Pennsylvania
370 records: 311 current, 59 historical · latest filed year · as filed| Facility | City | Latest FY | Treatments | Rev / treatment | Cost / treatment | Quality star | Operating margin |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clarion Dialysis Center | Clarion | 2024 | 4,728 | $374 | $272 | 2★ | +27.2% |
| Concerto Wyndmoor Pennsylvania | Wyndmoor | 2024 | 7,362 | $366 | $398 | Not reported in source | -8.9% |
| DaVita Abington | Willow Grove | 2024 | 21,410 | $417 | $356 | 5★ | +14.7% |
| DaVita Allegheny Valley | Natrona Heights | 2024 | 6,803 | $450 | $349 | 4★ | +22.3% |
| DaVita Bethel Park | Bethel Park | 2024 | 2,470 | $506 | $396 | Not reported in source | +21.7% |
| DaVita Bloomfield Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh | 2024 | 14,783 | $421 | $329 | 3★ | +21.8% |
| DaVita Bradford | Bradford | 2024 | 7,205 | $486 | $287 | 3★ | +40.9% |
| DaVita Brown Street Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 13,322 | $355 | $339 | 4★ | +4.7% |
| DaVita Budfield Street Home Dialysis | Johnstown | 2024 | 2,483 | $489 | $367 | Not reported in source | +24.8% |
| DaVita Buttonwood Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 15,822 | $370 | $286 | 4★ | +22.8% |
| DaVita Callowhill Dialysis Center | Philadelphia | 2024 | 8,850 | $347 | $370 | 3★ | -6.6% |
| DaVita Carlisle Regional Dialysis | Carlisle | 2024 | 4,457 | $333 | $339 | 2★ | -1.8% |
| DaVita Cedar Grove Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 6,864 | $368 | $443 | 4★ | -20.3% |
| DaVita Cheltenham Dialysis | Cheltenham | 2024 | 12,136 | $366 | $336 | 3★ | +8.2% |
| DaVita City Line Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 10,709 | $339 | $321 | 4★ | +5.2% |
| DaVita Clearfield Dialysis | Clearfield | 2024 | 5,796 | $385 | $324 | 4★ | +15.7% |
| DaVita Coatesville Dialysis | Coatesville | 2024 | 3,177 | $344 | $559 | 3★ | -62.6% |
| DaVita Commonwealth Dialysis | Scranton | 2024 | 8,380 | $433 | $341 | 3★ | +21.3% |
| DaVita Concord Township Dialysis | Chadds Ford | 2024 | 5,824 | $373 | $401 | 5★ | -7.5% |
| DaVita Corry Dialysis | Corry | 2024 | 2,993 | $415 | $356 | 3★ | +14.3% |
| DaVita Cottman Kidney Center | Philadelphia | 2024 | 14,959 | $389 | $329 | 4★ | +15.3% |
| DaVita Delaware Valley Dialysis Center | Milford | 2024 | 7,621 | $523 | $376 | 3★ | +28.1% |
| DaVita Dialysis Center at Oxford Court | Langhorne | 2024 | 8,714 | $397 | $322 | 3★ | +18.9% |
| DaVita Dialysis Center of Erie | Erie | 2024 | 12,412 | $393 | $284 | 3★ | +27.7% |
| DaVita Duke St Dialysis | Palmyra | 2024 | 3,107 | $357 | $394 | 2★ | -10.3% |
| DaVita Dunmore Dialysis | Dunmore | 2024 | 12,130 | $736 | $400 | 4★ | +45.7% |
| DaVita Eagle Valley Dialysis | East Stroudsburg | 2024 | 7,923 | $487 | $328 | 5★ | +32.7% |
| DaVita East End Pittsburgh Dialysis | Pittsburgh | 2024 | 9,085 | $389 | $319 | 4★ | +18.1% |
| DaVita Elizabeth Dialysis | Elizabeth | 2024 | 4,527 | $456 | $363 | 2★ | +20.5% |
| DaVita Elizabethtown Dialysis | Elizabethtown | 2024 | 3,749 | $375 | $327 | 3★ | +12.8% |
| DaVita Erie Dialysis | Erie | 2024 | 12,562 | $363 | $280 | 2★ | +23.1% |
| DaVita Eynon Dialysis | Eynon | 2024 | 7,075 | $359 | $318 | 2★ | +11.4% |
| DaVita Fairmount Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 9,826 | $387 | $360 | 4★ | +6.9% |
| DaVita Fayette County Dialysis | Uniontown | 2024 | 5,141 | $358 | $305 | 4★ | +14.8% |
| DaVita Frackville Dialysis | Frackville | 2024 | 9,860 | $361 | $302 | 4★ | +16.3% |
| DaVita Franklin Commons Dialysis | Warminster | 2024 | 8,368 | $314 | $323 | 4★ | -3.0% |
| DaVita Franklin Dialysis at Home | Philadelphia | 2024 | 7,160 | $376 | $439 | 3★ | -16.9% |
| DaVita Girard Estates Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 12,276 | $339 | $308 | 4★ | +9.0% |
| DaVita Grant One Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 11,164 | $357 | $325 | 4★ | +9.0% |
| DaVita Hanover Dialysis | Hanover | 2024 | 12,746 | $403 | $316 | 2★ | +21.7% |
| DaVita Harbison Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 8,210 | $400 | $348 | 3★ | +13.1% |
| DaVita Harmarville Dialysis | Cheswick | 2024 | 6,467 | $463 | $330 | 5★ | +28.7% |
| DaVita Heritage Lake Dialysis | Gettysburg | 2024 | 5,883 | $387 | $313 | 3★ | +19.1% |
| DaVita Homestead Dialysis | West Homestead | 2024 | 7,233 | $379 | $361 | 3★ | +4.6% |
| DaVita Honesdale Dialysis Center | Honesdale | 2024 | 4,768 | $548 | $384 | 4★ | +29.9% |
| DaVita Huntingdon Valley Dialysis | Huntingdon Valley | 2024 | 9,645 | $409 | $330 | 3★ | +19.3% |
| DaVita Jefferson Dialysis | Pittsburgh | 2024 | 9,072 | $490 | $320 | 2★ | +34.6% |
| DaVita Jennersville Dialysis Center | West Grove | 2024 | 13,678 | $401 | $302 | 4★ | +24.9% |
| DaVita Lake Erie Home Dialysis | Erie | 2024 | 16,410 | $425 | $271 | 2★ | +36.2% |
| DaVita Lebanon County Dialysis | Lebanon | 2024 | 8,553 | $373 | $299 | 1★ | +19.8% |
| DaVita Lehigh Avenue Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 12,876 | $368 | $369 | 3★ | -0.5% |
| DaVita Lehighton Dialysis | Lehighton | 2024 | 7,016 | $416 | $373 | 2★ | +10.2% |
| DaVita Leola Dialysis | Leola | 2024 | 3,451 | $368 | $380 | 3★ | -3.2% |
| DaVita Lewistown Dialysis Center | Lewistown | 2024 | 13,049 | $413 | $319 | 4★ | +22.9% |
| DaVita Lincoln Way Dialysis | White Oak | 2024 | 8,548 | $420 | $295 | 4★ | +29.8% |
| DaVita Manheim Pike Dialysis | Lancaster | 2024 | 25,430 | $480 | $278 | 3★ | +42.1% |
| DaVita Market Street Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 9,870 | $408 | $367 | 5★ | +10.0% |
| DaVita McKeesport West Dialysis | Mckeesport | 2024 | 7,743 | $382 | $323 | 3★ | +15.4% |
| DaVita Meadville Dialysis | Meadville | 2024 | 9,995 | $348 | $304 | 3★ | +12.5% |
| DaVita Memphis Street Renal Center | Philadelphia | 2024 | 11,262 | $332 | $282 | 3★ | +14.9% |
| DaVita Millcreek Dialysis | Erie | 2024 | 7,781 | $378 | $277 | 4★ | +26.7% |
| DaVita Monroeville Dialysis | Monroeville | 2024 | 14,982 | $498 | $283 | 3★ | +43.2% |
| DaVita Montage Home Dialysis | Moosic | 2024 | 4,547 | $772 | $427 | 3★ | +44.7% |
| DaVita Mt Pocono Dialysis | Tobyhanna | 2024 | 7,265 | $522 | $338 | 4★ | +35.3% |
| DaVita Napoleon Place Dialysis | Johnstown | 2024 | 5,533 | $345 | $323 | 3★ | +6.5% |
| DaVita NE Philadelphia Dialysis Center | Philadelphia | 2024 | 8,393 | $317 | $341 | 4★ | -7.6% |
| DaVita Newtown Dialysis Center | Newtown | 2024 | 9,988 | $394 | $373 | 3★ | +5.4% |
| DaVita North Wales Dialysis | Lansdale | 2024 | 6,728 | $406 | $413 | 5★ | -1.6% |
| DaVita Northern Philadelphia Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 12,749 | $344 | $350 | 5★ | -1.6% |
| DaVita Northside Dialysis | Pittsburgh | 2024 | 10,489 | $465 | $366 | 3★ | +21.3% |
| DaVita Oaks Springs Dialysis | Washington | 2024 | 9,334 | $384 | $324 | 3★ | +15.5% |
| DaVita Old Forge Dialysis | Old Forge | 2024 | 5,669 | $365 | $314 | 3★ | +13.9% |
| DaVita Oregon Avenue | Philadelphia | 2024 | 952 | $535 | $1,158 | Not reported in source | -116.5% |
| DaVita Palmer Dialysis Center | Easton | 2024 | 14,433 | $389 | $290 | 3★ | +25.5% |
| DaVita Paris Dialysis | Paris | 2024 | 3,343 | $422 | $428 | 3★ | -1.5% |
| DaVita Paxton Dialysis | Harrisburg | 2024 | 15,595 | $435 | $298 | 2★ | +31.6% |
| DaVita PDI - Ephrata | Stevens | 2024 | 9,696 | $400 | $307 | 4★ | +23.1% |
| DaVita PDI - Johnstown | Johnstown | 2024 | 8,245 | $397 | $316 | 3★ | +20.3% |
| DaVita PDI - Walnut Tower | Philadelphia | 2024 | 14,076 | $377 | $335 | 3★ | +11.1% |
| DaVita PDI Ebensburg | Ebensburg | 2024 | 4,716 | $455 | $336 | 4★ | +26.1% |
| DaVita Pdi Lancaster | Lancaster | 2024 | 11,733 | $365 | $324 | 5★ | +11.1% |
| DaVita Penn Hills Dialysis | Penn Hills | 2024 | 11,784 | $412 | $277 | 3★ | +32.7% |
| DaVita Philadelphia 42nd Street Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 11,924 | $375 | $428 | 4★ | -14.1% |
| DaVita Philadelphia PMC Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 16,466 | $393 | $371 | 5★ | +5.8% |
| DaVita Philadelphia West Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 14,482 | $354 | $292 | 3★ | +17.4% |
| DaVita Pittsburgh Home Modality | Pittsburgh | 2024 | 3,523 | $467 | $351 | Not reported in source | +25.0% |
| DaVita Pocono Dialysis Center | East Stroudsburg | 2024 | 5,695 | $446 | $329 | 3★ | +26.1% |
| DaVita Pocono Home Training | Bartonsville | 2024 | 6,328 | $1,043 | $504 | 2★ | +51.7% |
| DaVita Progress Avenue Dialysis | Harrisburg | 2024 | 7,757 | $358 | $331 | 2★ | +7.7% |
| DaVita Providence Square Home Training | Broomall | 2024 | 319 | $370 | $1,316 | Not reported in source | -255.4% |
| DaVita Quentin Circle Dialysis | Lebanon | 2024 | 7,008 | $357 | $341 | 2★ | +4.6% |
| DaVita Radnor Dialysis | King Of Prussia | 2024 | 12,819 | $424 | $366 | 4★ | +13.7% |
| DaVita Riddle Dialysis Center | Media | 2024 | 18,322 | $421 | $309 | 4★ | +26.6% |
| DaVita Robinson HT at Home | Mckees Rocks | 2024 | 2,490 | $555 | $414 | Not reported in source | +25.4% |
| DaVita Roosevelt Avenue Dialysis | York | 2024 | 8,151 | $403 | $342 | 2★ | +15.4% |
| DaVita Rossmoyne Dialysis | Mechanicsburg | 2024 | 3,908 | $490 | $495 | 1★ | -1.1% |
| Davita Rutherford Dialysis | Harrisburg | 2024 | 881 | $438 | $727 | Not reported in source | -65.9% |
| DaVita Saint Charles Way Dialysis | York | 2024 | 23,638 | $434 | $307 | 2★ | +29.3% |
| DaVita Scranton Dialysis | Scranton | 2024 | 6,957 | $554 | $342 | 2★ | +38.4% |
| DaVita Selinsgrove Dialysis | Selinsgrove | 2024 | 15,527 | $384 | $293 | 4★ | +23.8% |
| DaVita Shamokin Dialysis | Coal Township | 2024 | 5,798 | $331 | $297 | 4★ | +10.4% |
| DaVita Somerset County Dialysis | Somerset | 2024 | 6,683 | $397 | $331 | 2★ | +16.6% |
| DaVita South Broad Street Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 9,302 | $330 | $367 | 1★ | -11.4% |
| DaVita South Philadelphia Dialysis Center | Philadelphia | 2024 | 10,742 | $328 | $334 | 3★ | -1.7% |
| DaVita St Luke's Allentown Dialysis | Allentown | 2024 | 7,519 | $355 | $288 | 3★ | +19.1% |
| DaVita St Luke's at Home | Allentown | 2024 | 5,212 | $461 | $379 | Not reported in source | +17.8% |
| DaVita St Luke's Bethlehem Dialysis | Bethlehem | 2024 | 17,445 | $380 | $302 | 3★ | +20.4% |
| DaVita St Luke's Tamaqua Dialysis | Tamaqua | 2024 | 5,599 | $445 | $332 | 1★ | +25.4% |
| DaVita St Luke's Whitehall Dialysis | Whitehall | 2024 | 4,071 | $386 | $404 | 3★ | -4.8% |
| Davita St Lukes Anderson Dialysis | Easton | 2024 | 1,741 | $427 | $637 | 3★ | -49.4% |
| DaVita St. Luke's Macungie Dialysis | Macungie | 2024 | 2,335 | $399 | $533 | Not reported in source | -33.8% |
| DaVita State College Dialysis | State College | 2024 | 5,246 | $486 | $385 | 2★ | +20.8% |
| DaVita Suburban Campus Dialysis | Lancaster | 2024 | 19,079 | $373 | $295 | 5★ | +20.9% |
| DaVita Thorn Run Dialysis | Moon Township | 2024 | 6,224 | $442 | $323 | 2★ | +27.0% |
| DaVita Thorndale Dialysis | Thorndale | 2024 | 13,053 | $369 | $308 | 2★ | +16.5% |
| DaVita Tunkhannock Dialysis | Tunkhannock | 2024 | 2,619 | $702 | $478 | 3★ | +31.9% |
| DaVita Tyrone Dialysis | Tyrone | 2024 | 2,292 | $475 | $406 | 4★ | +14.6% |
| DaVita University City Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 20,992 | $407 | $393 | 4★ | +3.3% |
| DaVita Upland Dialysis Center | Chester | 2024 | 13,322 | $300 | $380 | 2★ | -26.6% |
| DaVita Upper Darby Dialysis | Upper Darby | 2024 | 8,268 | $343 | $357 | 4★ | -4.3% |
| DaVita Warren Dialysis | Warren | 2024 | 4,944 | $427 | $325 | 2★ | +23.8% |
| DaVita Waverly Dialysis | Morton | 2024 | 11,077 | $359 | $331 | 3★ | +7.9% |
| DaVita Waynesburg Dialysis | Waynesburg | 2024 | 5,039 | $393 | $312 | 5★ | +20.7% |
| DaVita West Shore Dialysis | Lemoyne | 2024 | 8,131 | $404 | $351 | 2★ | +13.1% |
| DaVita Westtown Dialysis | West Chester | 2024 | 13,782 | $374 | $383 | 2★ | -2.5% |
| DaVita Willow Grove Dialysis | Willow Grove | 2024 | 9,387 | $374 | $348 | 4★ | +7.0% |
| DaVita Willow Lakes Dialysis | Willow Street | 2024 | 7,493 | $372 | $344 | 4★ | +7.5% |
| DaVita Wissahickon Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 10,621 | $344 | $362 | 3★ | -5.2% |
| DaVita Woodlyn Dialysis | Woodlyn | 2024 | 10,558 | $429 | $349 | 4★ | +18.6% |
| DaVita Wyncote Dialysis | Wyncote | 2024 | 15,172 | $348 | $292 | 5★ | +16.3% |
| DCC Camp Hill Home | Camp Hill | 2024 | 1,620 | $414 | $339 | 1★ | +18.3% |
| DCI Canterbury | Pittsburgh | 2025 | 2,019 | $311 | $385 | Not reported in source | -23.6% |
| DCI Chestnut Ridge Blairsville | Blairsville | 2025 | 2,249 | $364 | $373 | 2★ | -2.4% |
| DCI Chippewa | Beaver Falls | 2025 | 4,206 | $402 | $392 | 3★ | +2.5% |
| DCI Five Points | Monroeville | 2025 | 7,768 | $346 | $349 | 3★ | -0.8% |
| DCI Grove City | Grove City | 2025 | 3,889 | $336 | $352 | 1★ | -4.8% |
| DCI Hastings | Hastings | 2025 | 1,949 | $390 | $447 | 4★ | -14.8% |
| DCI Hempfield | Jeannette | 2025 | 6,997 | $352 | $359 | 2★ | -1.8% |
| DCI Indiana | Indiana | 2025 | 8,414 | $342 | $299 | 4★ | +12.7% |
| DCI Mount Pleasant | Mount Pleasant | 2025 | 5,930 | $314 | $309 | 3★ | +1.4% |
| DCI North Hills | Pittsburgh | 2025 | 9,660 | $329 | $337 | 3★ | -2.3% |
| DCI North Versailles | North Versailles | 2025 | 4,571 | $416 | $366 | 3★ | +12.1% |
| DCI Parks Bend | Vandergrift | 2025 | 5,794 | $341 | $348 | 3★ | -2.0% |
| DCI Philadelphia | Philadelphia | 2025 | 15,623 | $296 | $299 | 3★ | -1.0% |
| DCI Pittsburgh Banksville | Pittsburgh | 2025 | 10,208 | $352 | $317 | 3★ | +9.9% |
| DCI Pittsburgh Oakland | Pittsburgh | 2025 | 17,204 | $352 | $310 | 2★ | +11.9% |
| DCI Punxsutawney | Punxsutawney | 2025 | 3,767 | $323 | $351 | 2★ | -8.7% |
| DCI Seven Fields | Seven Fields | 2025 | 5,418 | $372 | $329 | 5★ | +11.6% |
| DCI Shenango Valley | Hermitage | 2025 | 4,117 | $314 | $354 | 1★ | -12.9% |
| DCI Wexford | Sewickley | 2025 | 4,406 | $416 | $333 | Not reported in source | +19.9% |
| DIALYSIS 392500historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 2,975 | $363 | $848 | Not reported in source | -133.6% |
| DIALYSIS 392501historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392503 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392507historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392531historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 6,855 | $335 | $323 | Not reported in source | +3.8% |
| DIALYSIS 392532historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 5,529 | $410 | $317 | Not reported in source | +22.8% |
| DIALYSIS 392535historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 2,316 | $370 | $392 | Not reported in source | -5.9% |
| DIALYSIS 392536historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 8,355 | $379 | $316 | Not reported in source | +16.5% |
| DIALYSIS 392540 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392541 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392545historical | Not reported in source | 2021 | 2,565 | $271 | $487 | Not reported in source | -79.9% |
| DIALYSIS 392563historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392572historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392577historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392578historical | Not reported in source | 2020 | 900 | $328 | $518 | Not reported in source | -57.8% |
| DIALYSIS 392586historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 1,362 | $307 | $544 | Not reported in source | -77.3% |
| DIALYSIS 392591 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392597historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 1,533 | $388 | $529 | Not reported in source | -36.4% |
| DIALYSIS 392602historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 590 | $325 | $455 | Not reported in source | -39.9% |
| DIALYSIS 392613historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 1,694 | $342 | $377 | Not reported in source | -10.2% |
| DIALYSIS 392618historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392637 | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | -19.5% |
| DIALYSIS 392639historical | Not reported in source | 2020 | 788 | $330 | $513 | Not reported in source | -55.2% |
| DIALYSIS 392653historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | -38.6% |
| DIALYSIS 392660historical | Not reported in source | 2025 | 1,903 | $331 | $472 | Not reported in source | -42.8% |
| DIALYSIS 392661 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392665historical | Not reported in source | 2020 | 5,978 | $350 | $346 | Not reported in source | +1.2% |
| DIALYSIS 392667 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392676historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 718 | $380 | $513 | Not reported in source | -34.8% |
| DIALYSIS 392680historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392690historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392694historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392695historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 295 | $414 | $712 | Not reported in source | -71.9% |
| DIALYSIS 392696 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392697 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392699historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 2,591 | $362 | $496 | Not reported in source | -37.0% |
| DIALYSIS 392724historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 2,413 | $469 | $336 | Not reported in source | +28.4% |
| DIALYSIS 392728 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392732historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392745 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392750historical | Not reported in source | 2021 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | +9.8% |
| DIALYSIS 392754historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392757 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392758 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392760 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392770historical | Not reported in source | 2020 | 3,975 | $360 | $379 | Not reported in source | -5.1% |
| DIALYSIS 392783historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392793 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392794historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | -47.5% |
| DIALYSIS 392795 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392799 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392813historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | +4.3% |
| DIALYSIS 392814historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392815historical | Not reported in source | 2025 | 1,120 | $433 | $343 | Not reported in source | +20.6% |
| DIALYSIS 392816historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392819historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392820historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392828historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 2,881 | $444 | $455 | Not reported in source | -2.5% |
| DIALYSIS 392831historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 2,093 | $307 | $699 | Not reported in source | -127.7% |
| DIALYSIS 392832historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIALYSIS 392855historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 585 | $490 | $878 | Not reported in source | -79.2% |
| DIALYSIS 392860historical | Not reported in source | 2021 | 2,539 | $367 | $695 | Not reported in source | -89.6% |
| DIALYSIS 392861historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 172 | $412 | $2,211 | Not reported in source | -436.2% |
| DIALYSIS 392864historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 552 | $360 | $590 | Not reported in source | -64.1% |
| DIALYSIS 392865historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 2,452 | $375 | $540 | Not reported in source | -44.0% |
| DIALYSIS 392866historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | -1055.0% |
| DIALYSIS 392877historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 2,258 | $338 | $1,476 | Not reported in source | -336.9% |
| DIALYSIS 392878 | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | -0.3% |
| DIALYSIS 392879historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 1,939 | $408 | $1,294 | Not reported in source | -217.4% |
| DIALYSIS 392886historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 12 | $3,907 | $98,694 | Not reported in source | -2426.2% |
| DIALYSIS 392891historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 2,955 | $541 | $995 | Not reported in source | -83.8% |
| DIALYSIS 392894historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 1,218 | $354 | $587 | Not reported in source | -65.7% |
| DIALYSIS 732503historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 657 | $356 | $2,402 | Not reported in source | -574.0% |
| DIALYSIS 732506historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 358 | $646 | $5,741 | Not reported in source | -788.5% |
| DIALYSIS 732510historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 322 | $263 | $3,256 | Not reported in source | -1136.9% |
| DIALYSIS 732511historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 1,061 | $227 | $665 | Not reported in source | -192.4% |
| Dialysis Care Center Chambersburg | Chambersburg | 2024 | 5,728 | $308 | $339 | 4★ | -10.1% |
| Dialysis Care Center Fulton County | Mcconnellsburg | 2024 | 2,654 | $336 | $415 | 2★ | -23.7% |
| Dialysis Care Center Lebanon | Lebanon | 2024 | 4,942 | $371 | $379 | 3★ | -2.0% |
| Dialysis Care Center Mechanicsburg | Mechanicsburg | 2024 | 5,031 | $338 | $473 | 1★ | -39.9% |
| Dialyze Direct PA | Exton | 2024 | 37,425 | $327 | $389 | 1★ | -18.7% |
| Dialyze Direct, Cheltenham Outpatient Dialysis Center | Philadelphia | 2024 | 9,412 | $212 | $252 | 1★ | -18.7% |
| FKC Abington | Willow Grove | 2024 | 8,153 | $355 | $338 | 3★ | +4.5% |
| FKC Abramson | North Wales | 2024 | 8,315 | $377 | $268 | 5★ | +28.8% |
| FKC Allentown | Allentown | 2024 | 8,446 | $313 | $344 | 3★ | -10.0% |
| FKC Altoona | Altoona | 2024 | 19,581 | $360 | $239 | 4★ | +33.7% |
| FKC Back Mountain | Dallas | 2024 | 5,164 | $289 | $331 | 3★ | -14.6% |
| FKC Berwick | Berwick | 2024 | 6,581 | $296 | $293 | 3★ | +0.8% |
| FKC Bethlehem | Bethlehem | 2024 | 12,469 | $325 | $301 | 4★ | +7.2% |
| FKC Bridesburg | Philadelphia | 2024 | 197 | $254 | $1,932 | Not reported in source | -660.0% |
| FKC Bryn Mawr | Bryn Mawr | 2024 | 11,948 | $380 | $285 | 3★ | +24.9% |
| FKC Cambria | Philadelphia | 2024 | 8,242 | $330 | $298 | 3★ | +9.7% |
| FKC Camp Hill | Camp Hill | 2024 | 4,959 | $368 | $344 | 3★ | +6.4% |
| FKC Capital Area | Harrisburg | 2024 | 11,660 | $340 | $275 | 3★ | +19.2% |
| FKC Carbon County | Lehighton | 2024 | 5,315 | $400 | $393 | 2★ | +1.8% |
| FKC Chadds Ford | Chadds Ford | 2024 | 2,997 | $403 | $447 | 2★ | -10.9% |
| FKC Chambersburg | Chambersburg | 2024 | 6,840 | $304 | $303 | 3★ | +0.3% |
| FKC Clairton | Clairton | 2024 | 5,469 | $336 | $248 | 3★ | +26.3% |
| FKC Cranberry | Cranberry Township | 2024 | 2,654 | $479 | $308 | 2★ | +35.6% |
| FKC Cumberland County | Carlisle | 2024 | 5,264 | $426 | $296 | 3★ | +30.6% |
| FKC Delco Dialysis Center | Upper Darby | 2024 | 11,324 | $333 | $291 | 4★ | +12.4% |
| FKC Donora | Donora | 2024 | 7,495 | $394 | $292 | 3★ | +25.8% |
| FKC DuBois | Dubois | 2024 | 10,295 | $325 | $258 | 3★ | +20.8% |
| FKC East Falls | Philadelphia | 2024 | 6,398 | $295 | $369 | 3★ | -25.1% |
| FKC East Norriton | Norristown | 2024 | 15,177 | $337 | $257 | 4★ | +23.9% |
| FKC Easton | Easton | 2024 | 7,963 | $375 | $330 | 3★ | +12.1% |
| FKC Episcopal | Philadelphia | 2024 | 11,375 | $275 | $238 | 4★ | +13.4% |
| FKC Fogelsville | Allentown | 2024 | 3,772 | $383 | $376 | 4★ | +1.9% |
| FKC Fox Chase | Philadelphia | 2024 | 6,270 | $327 | $352 | 3★ | -7.7% |
| FKC Freedom Center of Central PA | Enola | 2024 | 6,835 | $452 | $260 | 2★ | +42.4% |
| FKC Freedom Center of Wyoming Valley | Wilkes Barre | 2024 | 11,192 | $445 | $312 | 5★ | +29.9% |
| FKC Graduate | Philadelphia | 2024 | 10,553 | $283 | $270 | 2★ | +4.4% |
| FKC Greater Northeast | Philadelphia | 2024 | 13,971 | $357 | $267 | 2★ | +25.3% |
| FKC Greensburg | Greensburg | 2024 | 9,745 | $368 | $283 | 4★ | +23.0% |
| FKC Harrisburg | Harrisburg | 2024 | 13,071 | $353 | $252 | 2★ | +28.6% |
| FKC Hazleton | Hazleton | 2024 | 5,725 | $300 | $276 | 5★ | +8.2% |
| FKC Hermitage | Hermitage | 2024 | 16,611 | $379 | $228 | 4★ | +39.7% |
| FKC Huntingdon | Huntingdon | 2024 | 5,469 | $364 | $284 | 3★ | +22.0% |
| FKC Kutztown | Kutztown | 2024 | 4,567 | $350 | $320 | 3★ | +8.8% |
| FKC Lansdale | Lansdale | 2024 | 8,381 | $345 | $317 | 5★ | +8.2% |
| FKC Latrobe | Latrobe | 2024 | 9,320 | $385 | $245 | 3★ | +36.4% |
| FKC Lehigh Valley Home | Allentown | 2024 | 8,241 | $404 | $341 | 5★ | +15.8% |
| FKC Liberty Dialysis Baden | Baden | 2024 | 8,211 | $362 | $227 | 3★ | +37.2% |
| FKC Liberty Dialysis Banksville | Pittsburgh | 2024 | 13,300 | $346 | $235 | 4★ | +31.9% |
| FKC Liberty Dialysis Camp Hill | Lemoyne | 2024 | 9,225 | $446 | $265 | 3★ | +40.6% |
| FKC Liberty Dialysis Chippewa | Beaver Falls | 2024 | 7,335 | $466 | $262 | 2★ | +43.7% |
| FKC Liberty Dialysis Doylestown | Warrington | 2024 | 10,935 | $455 | $283 | 5★ | +37.8% |
| FKC Liberty Dialysis Hopewell | Aliquippa | 2024 | 9,206 | $377 | $243 | 3★ | +35.6% |
| FKC Liberty Dialysis Middletown | Middletown | 2024 | 7,431 | $553 | $296 | 4★ | +46.5% |
| FKC Liberty Dialysis Southpointe | Canonsburg | 2024 | 10,815 | $405 | $219 | 4★ | +45.9% |
| FKC Liberty Dialysis Washington | Washington | 2024 | 7,357 | $361 | $247 | 3★ | +31.7% |
| FKC Limerick | Limerick | 2024 | 7,797 | $305 | $305 | 5★ | 0.0% |
| FKC Logan | Philadelphia | 2024 | 16,991 | $310 | $297 | 2★ | +4.2% |
| FKC Mechanicsburg | Mechanicsburg | 2024 | 4,842 | $286 | $292 | 1★ | -2.0% |
| FKC Millersburg | Millersburg | 2024 | 3,763 | $422 | $332 | 3★ | +21.4% |
| FKC Mon Valley | Charleroi | 2024 | 6,304 | $380 | $281 | 3★ | +26.1% |
| FKC Montgomery East | Norristown | 2024 | 6,756 | $259 | $306 | 3★ | -18.1% |
| FKC Mount Airy | Philadelphia | 2024 | 18,137 | $342 | $291 | 4★ | +15.1% |
| FKC Murrysville | Export | 2024 | 5,727 | $378 | $347 | 2★ | +8.2% |
| FKC Nanticoke | Nanticoke | 2024 | 8,237 | $376 | $277 | 3★ | +26.3% |
| FKC Nazareth | Philadelphia | 2024 | 10,218 | $299 | $249 | 2★ | +16.8% |
| FKC New Bloomfield | New Bloomfield | 2024 | 5,611 | $370 | $309 | 3★ | +16.6% |
| FKC New Castle | New Castle | 2024 | 9,132 | $410 | $209 | 4★ | +49.0% |
| FKC Newberry Commons | Etters | 2024 | 4,300 | $411 | $432 | 3★ | -5.2% |
| FKC North Philipsburg | Philipsburg | 2024 | 4,832 | $373 | $269 | 3★ | +28.1% |
| FKC Northeast Philadelphia | Philadelphia | 2024 | 12,850 | $321 | $275 | 4★ | +14.2% |
| FKC Northwest Philadelphia | Philadelphia | 2024 | 12,960 | $328 | $302 | 3★ | +8.0% |
| FKC of Mount Pleasant | Mount Pleasant | 2024 | 6,432 | $352 | $271 | 4★ | +23.0% |
| FKC of Reading | Wyomissing | 2024 | 11,979 | $335 | $289 | 4★ | +13.6% |
| FKC Ohio Valley | Pittsburgh | 2024 | 6,384 | $398 | $277 | 2★ | +30.5% |
| FKC Oil City | Cranberry | 2024 | 8,089 | $338 | $236 | 2★ | +30.2% |
| FKC Olney | Philadelphia | 2024 | 10,698 | $320 | $311 | 3★ | +2.7% |
| FKC Overbrook | Philadelphia | 2024 | 13,892 | $336 | $284 | 3★ | +15.5% |
| FKC Palmyra Lebanon County | Palmyra | 2024 | 4,794 | $365 | $324 | 1★ | +11.1% |
| FKC Parkview | Philadelphia | 2024 | 19,518 | $320 | $276 | 3★ | +13.7% |
| FKC Penn Hills | Pittsburgh | 2024 | 6,997 | $337 | $265 | 2★ | +21.4% |
| FKC Pennsylvania Dialysis Center Reading | Wyomissing | 2024 | 22,430 | $328 | $216 | 2★ | +34.1% |
| FKC Phoenixville | Phoenixville | 2024 | 4,468 | $342 | $330 | 5★ | +3.4% |
| FKC Pittston | Pittston | 2024 | 7,335 | $584 | $295 | 2★ | +49.4% |
| FKC Pottstown | Pottstown | 2024 | 17,818 | $414 | $310 | 3★ | +25.2% |
| FKC Pottsville | Pottsville | 2024 | 11,075 | $409 | $295 | 3★ | +27.9% |
| FKC Redstone Centerville | Brownsville | 2024 | 3,832 | $456 | $317 | 3★ | +30.4% |
| FKC Roxborough Dialysis | Philadelphia | 2024 | 4,661 | $304 | $344 | 4★ | -13.3% |
| FKC Sayre | Sayre | 2024 | 11,023 | $374 | $325 | 3★ | +13.3% |
| FKC Schnecksville | Schnecksville | 2024 | 3,478 | $361 | $399 | 3★ | -10.6% |
| FKC Sellersville | Sellersville | 2024 | 9,967 | $365 | $277 | 3★ | +24.2% |
| FKC Shadyside | Pittsburgh | 2024 | 5,238 | $414 | $322 | 2★ | +22.3% |
| FKC Shaler | Pittsburgh | 2024 | 4,154 | $335 | $290 | 4★ | +13.6% |
| FKC Sharon Hill | Sharon Hill | 2024 | 11,282 | $353 | $282 | 4★ | +20.2% |
| FKC Slatebelt | Wind Gap | 2024 | 4,722 | $338 | $353 | 3★ | -4.4% |
| FKC South Allentown | Allentown | 2024 | 5,818 | $340 | $339 | 3★ | +0.5% |
| FKC South Hills | Bethel Park | 2024 | 6,017 | $332 | $223 | 3★ | +32.9% |
| FKC Southside Dialysis | Bethlehem | 2024 | 3,742 | $305 | $431 | 2★ | -41.1% |
| FKC State College | State College | 2024 | 8,790 | $434 | $248 | 5★ | +42.8% |
| FKC Stroudsburg | Stroudsburg | 2024 | 10,345 | $507 | $333 | 2★ | +34.4% |
| FKC Swarthmore | Swarthmore | 2024 | 15,578 | $348 | $271 | 4★ | +22.0% |
| FKC Temple Germantown | Philadelphia | 2024 | 17,249 | $268 | $292 | 2★ | -8.9% |
| FKC Temple Ontario | Philadelphia | 2024 | 2,069 | $297 | $748 | Not reported in source | -152.3% |
| FKC Three Rivers | Pittsburgh | 2024 | 7,145 | $321 | $300 | 1★ | +6.5% |
| FKC Towanda | Towanda | 2024 | 3,029 | $357 | $383 | 4★ | -7.3% |
| FKC Uniontown | Uniontown | 2024 | 18,219 | $341 | $244 | 3★ | +28.3% |
| FKC Waynesboro | Waynesboro | 2024 | 5,528 | $371 | $269 | 3★ | +27.5% |
| FKC West Chester | West Chester | 2024 | 7,390 | $361 | $339 | 3★ | +6.0% |
| FKC Western Pennsylvania | Pittsburgh | 2024 | 10,490 | $305 | $261 | 2★ | +14.2% |
| FKC Whitehall | Whitehall | 2024 | 8,719 | $361 | $337 | 4★ | +6.8% |
| FKC Wilkes Barre | Wilkes Barre | 2024 | 17,457 | $418 | $263 | 2★ | +37.0% |
| FKC Wynnewood | Wynnewood | 2024 | 16,661 | $330 | $337 | 3★ | -2.0% |
| FKC Wyomissing | Wyomissing | 2024 | 24,346 | $328 | $200 | 3★ | +39.0% |
| Home Dialysis Services of Hershey | Hershey | 2024 | 5,320 | $329 | $387 | 2★ | -17.6% |
| Innovative Renal Care Bensalem | Bensalem | 2024 | 10,872 | $293 | $295 | 3★ | -0.6% |
| Innovative Renal Care Bucks County | Bristol | 2024 | 11,211 | $360 | $314 | 3★ | +12.7% |
| Innovative Renal Care Butler County | Butler | 2024 | 10,570 | $448 | $363 | 3★ | +19.0% |
| Innovative Renal Care Central Kittanning | Kittanning | 2024 | 6,808 | $368 | $323 | 3★ | +12.1% |
| Innovative Renal Care Greater Hazleton | Hazle Township | 2024 | 6,889 | $318 | $312 | 3★ | +1.9% |
| Innovative Renal Care Langhorne | Langhorne | 2024 | 13,837 | $320 | $321 | 4★ | -0.2% |
| Innovative Renal Care New Castle | New Castle | 2024 | 4,346 | $335 | $316 | 4★ | +5.7% |
| Innovative Renal Care Northeast Philadelphia | Philadelphia | 2024 | 11,045 | $342 | $322 | 3★ | +5.8% |
| Innovative Renal Care Ohio Valley Hospital | Mckees Rocks | 2024 | 3,585 | $488 | $366 | 1★ | +25.1% |
| Innovative Renal Care Woodhaven | Bensalem | 2024 | 10,630 | $303 | $328 | 5★ | -7.9% |
| Kidney Center Home Therapies | Montoursville | 2024 | 2,002 | $581 | $447 | Not reported in source | +23.0% |
| NCPDC Lewisburg | Lewisburg | 2024 | 7,913 | $340 | $282 | 3★ | +17.1% |
| NCPDC Lock Haven Dialysis Center | Lock Haven | 2024 | 6,522 | $368 | $291 | 2★ | +21.0% |
| NCPDC Williamsport Dialysis Clinic | Montoursville | 2024 | 12,333 | $339 | $305 | 2★ | +10.1% |
| Prodigy Dialysis Meyersdale | Meyersdale | 2024 | 1,411 | $289 | $362 | Not reported in source | -25.3% |
| Prodigy Dialysis Richland | Johnstown | 2024 | 2,979 | $254 | $282 | 2★ | -11.1% |
| Prodigy-Home Dialysis Care | Johnstown | 2024 | 1,753 | $576 | $272 | 3★ | +52.9% |
| The Kidney Center | Wellsboro | 2024 | 298 | $879 | $1,153 | Not reported in source | -31.1% |
| USRC Altoona | Altoona | 2024 | 11,514 | $356 | $308 | 3★ | +13.5% |
| USRC Bedford | Everett | 2024 | 6,796 | $365 | $298 | 3★ | +18.3% |
| USRC Carlisle | Carlisle | 2024 | 7,810 | $385 | $339 | 3★ | +11.9% |
| USRC Central York | York | 2024 | 10,262 | $388 | $333 | 2★ | +14.1% |
| USRC Chambersburg | Chambersburg | 2024 | 9,489 | $410 | $339 | 2★ | +17.4% |
| USRC Coatesville Dialysis | Coatesville | 2024 | 6,714 | $362 | $330 | 2★ | +9.0% |
| USRC Huntingdon | Huntingdon | 2024 | 2,913 | $371 | $341 | 3★ | +8.1% |
| USRC Philadelphia | Philadelphia | 2024 | 12,947 | $382 | $294 | 3★ | +23.0% |
| USRC Pottstown | Pottstown | 2024 | 9,408 | $329 | $327 | 3★ | +0.7% |
| USRC South York | York | 2024 | 4,401 | $408 | $393 | 3★ | +3.8% |
| USRC St. Marys | Saint Marys | 2024 | 6,725 | $476 | $326 | 3★ | +31.5% |
| USRC York | York | 2024 | 15,816 | $377 | $319 | 3★ | +15.3% |
| zzz closed- DaVita New Kensington Dialysishistorical | New Kensington | 2024 | 3,680 | $439 | $412 | 3★ | +6.1% |