State rollup · AR
Dialysis Facilities in Arkansas · Financial Profiles
Arkansas's 66 current dialysis facilities (plus 10 historical records, listed and labeled below) trail the national cohort: median operating margin +13.7% against +16.8% nationally. Most of the state's cohort filed positive operating margins (86% at or above break-even). Median liquidity stands at 69 days cash on hand.
Dialysis Facilities
76 records: 66 current, 10 historical
Median operating margin
+13.7%
Median days cash
69
Latest-year operating margin · every eligible dialysis facility in Arkansas
Also in Arkansas: Hospitals · Skilled nursing · Home health · Hospice
Every dialysis facility in Arkansas
76 records: 66 current, 10 historical · latest filed year · as filed| Facility | City | Latest FY | Treatments | Rev / treatment | Cost / treatment | Quality star | Operating margin |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ASHLEY DIALYSIS | Crossett | 2025 | 7,448 | $348 | $318 | 3★ | +8.8% |
| AVEON RENAL CARE LLC | Little Rock | 2025 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| BENTON COUNTY DIALYSIS CENTER | Bentonville | 2025 | 16,010 | $1,375 | $1,287 | 3★ | +6.4% |
| BENTON DIALYSIS | Benton | 2025 | 6,449 | $359 | $275 | 3★ | +23.2% |
| BENTONVILLE DIALYSIS | Bentonville | 2025 | 15,644 | $410 | $331 | 3★ | +19.3% |
| BMA BLYTHEVILLE | Blytheville | 2025 | 8,646 | $323 | $236 | 3★ | +26.9% |
| BMA OF EAST ARKANSAS | West Memphis | 2025 | 11,945 | $302 | $271 | 1★ | +10.3% |
| BMA OF ST FRANCIS COUNTY | Forrest City | 2025 | 8,278 | $335 | $272 | 1★ | +18.7% |
| BRADLEY COUNTY DIALYSIS | Warren | 2025 | 5,522 | $326 | $285 | 3★ | +12.8% |
| CENTRAL LITTLE ROCK DIALYSIS | Little Rock | 2025 | 18,073 | $414 | $303 | 2★ | +26.9% |
| COLLEGE CITY DIALYSIS | Conway | 2025 | 10,428 | $384 | $300 | 2★ | +22.0% |
| CONWAY DIALYSIS | Conway | 2025 | 15,230 | $424 | $312 | 2★ | +26.3% |
| CONWAY DIALYSIS | Conway | 2025 | 2,803 | $384 | $371 | 2★ | +3.5% |
| DEGRAY DIALYSIS | Arkadelphia | 2025 | 5,320 | $337 | $304 | 2★ | +9.9% |
| DIALYSIS CENTER OF NORTHWEST ARKANSAS, LLC | Siloam Springs | 2025 | 5,638 | $1,379 | $1,299 | 4★ | +5.8% |
| DIALYSIS CLINIC, INC | Mccrory | 2025 | 1,750 | $329 | $409 | Not reported in source | -24.5% |
| DIALYSIS CLINIC, INC | Little Rock | 2025 | 3,247 | $359 | $461 | 5★ | -28.6% |
| Dialysis facility · CCN 042579 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| Dialysis facility · CCN 042587 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| DIAMOND STATE DIALYSIS | North Little Rock | 2025 | 7,129 | $338 | $302 | 2★ | +10.8% |
| FAYETTEVILLE DIALYSIS | Fayetteville | 2025 | 6,844 | $460 | $400 | 3★ | +13.0% |
| FIDELITY HOME DIALYSIS CORPORATIONhistorical | Not reported in source | 2020 | 1,065 | $165 | $732 | Not reported in source | -342.2% |
| FORREST CITY DIALYSIS | Forrest City | 2025 | 9,645 | $449 | $319 | 2★ | +29.0% |
| FORT SMITH REGIONAL DIALYSIS CENTER, LLC | Fort Smith | 2025 | 39,544 | $301 | $265 | 1★ | +11.9% |
| FRESENIUS KIDNEY CARE DERMOTT HOME THERAPYhistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| FRESENIUS KIDNEY CARE LAKE VILLAGE DIALYSIS | Lake Village | 2025 | 5,628 | $291 | $240 | 1★ | +17.4% |
| FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE EAST LITTLE ROCK | Little Rock | 2025 | 11,734 | $305 | $256 | 1★ | +16.0% |
| FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE PINE BLUFF DIALYSIS | Pine Bluff | 2025 | 19,052 | $371 | $286 | 1★ | +22.8% |
| HARRISON DIALYSIS LLC | Harrison | 2025 | 8,341 | $294 | $239 | 1★ | +18.9% |
| HEMPSTEAD COUNTY DIALYSIS | Hope | 2025 | 10,295 | $352 | $311 | 2★ | +11.7% |
| HIDDEN SPRINGS DIALYSIS CENTER | Bentonville | 2025 | 6,498 | $1,402 | $1,355 | 3★ | +3.3% |
| HOPE DIALYSIS CENTER | Hope | 2025 | 2,991 | $208 | $235 | 3★ | -13.2% |
| HOT SPRINGS DIALYSIS | Hot Springs | 2025 | 21,145 | $402 | $320 | 2★ | +20.4% |
| INDEPENDENCE COUNTY DIALYSIS | Batesville | 2025 | 5,500 | $340 | $280 | 2★ | +17.5% |
| JACKSON COUNTY DIALYSIS | Newport | 2025 | 2,500 | $397 | $385 | 2★ | +3.2% |
| JACKSONVILLE CENTRAL DIALYSIS CENTER | Jacksonville | 2025 | 11,526 | $466 | $327 | 2★ | +29.9% |
| KIDNEY CENTER OF MCGEHEEhistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| KIDNEY DISEASE & DIALYSIS CLINIC OF MAGNOLIAhistorical | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | -335.3% |
| LEWISVILLE DIALYSIS CENTERhistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| LITTLE ROCK DIALYSIS | Little Rock | 2025 | 33,238 | $355 | $279 | 2★ | +21.3% |
| LITTLE ROCK MIDTOWN DIALYSIS | Little Rock | 2025 | 8,528 | $378 | $327 | 2★ | +13.4% |
| LITTLE ROCK RENAL DIALYSIS | Little Rock | 2025 | 13,604 | $311 | $320 | 2★ | -3.2% |
| MALVERN DIALYSIS | Malvern | 2025 | 5,284 | $370 | $281 | 3★ | +24.1% |
| MENA DIALYSIS CENTER | Mena | 2025 | 3,644 | $365 | $351 | 3★ | +4.0% |
| MILLER COUNTY DIALYSIS | Texarkana | 2025 | 9,208 | $374 | $302 | 2★ | +19.2% |
| MONTICELLO DIALYSIS | Monticello | 2025 | 9,308 | $308 | $263 | 1★ | +14.6% |
| NEA BAPTIST CLINIC DIALYSIS CENTER | Jonesboro | 2025 | 5,967 | $313 | $375 | 1★ | -19.7% |
| NEA BAPTIST CLINIC DIALYSIS CENTER/HILLTOP | Jonesboro | 2025 | 7,762 | $327 | $333 | 1★ | -1.9% |
| NORTH HILLS DIALYSIS CENTER | Fayetteville | 2025 | 20,817 | $1,370 | $1,421 | 3★ | -3.7% |
| NORTH LITTLE ROCK DIALYSIS CENTER | North Little Rock | 2025 | 9,383 | $361 | $293 | 1★ | +18.9% |
| OSCEOLA DIALYSIS | Osceola | 2025 | 5,024 | $366 | $352 | 1★ | +3.6% |
| OUACHITA DIALYSIShistorical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 1,433 | $317 | $420 | Not reported in source | -32.3% |
| OUACHITA VALLEY DIALYSIS | Camden | 2025 | 10,106 | $370 | $296 | 3★ | +19.9% |
| PARAGOULD - US RENAL CARE | Paragould | 2025 | 9,757 | $308 | $270 | 1★ | +12.1% |
| PINE BLUFF-US RENAL CARE | Pine Bluff | 2025 | 18,050 | $417 | $409 | 1★ | +1.9% |
| POCAHONTAS DIALYSIS | Pocahontas | 2025 | 6,971 | $352 | $330 | 1★ | +6.2% |
| PULASKI COUNTY DIALYSIShistorical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 502 | $375 | $597 | Not reported in source | -59.3% |
| RCG HELENA | Helena | 2025 | 7,889 | $325 | $231 | 4★ | +29.1% |
| RENAL CARE OF MARION | Marion | 2025 | 14,036 | $406 | $350 | 2★ | +13.7% |
| RENAL CENTER OF MOUNTAIN HOME | Mountain Home | 2025 | 11,405 | $358 | $295 | 2★ | +17.5% |
| RIVER VALLEY DIALYSIS | Russellville | 2025 | 16,284 | $393 | $283 | 3★ | +28.0% |
| ROGERS DIALYSIShistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| SALINE COUNTY DIALYSIS | Benton | 2025 | 6,530 | $431 | $334 | 2★ | +22.5% |
| SEARCY DIALYSIS | Searcy | 2025 | 19,297 | $374 | $295 | 2★ | +21.1% |
| SILOAM SPRINGS DIALYSIShistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| SOUTH ARKANSAS DIALYSIS | El Dorado | 2025 | 17,423 | $347 | $250 | 4★ | +27.9% |
| SOUTH LITTLE ROCK DIALYSIS | Little Rock | 2025 | 6,070 | $406 | $395 | 2★ | +2.7% |
| SOUTHWEST ARKANSAS DIALYSIS | Magnolia | 2025 | 10,757 | $396 | $335 | 3★ | +15.2% |
| SPRINGDALE DIALYSIS | Springdale | 2025 | 9,673 | $457 | $308 | 2★ | +32.7% |
| SPRINGDALE DIALYSIS CENTER | Springdale | 2025 | 11,092 | $1,369 | $1,331 | 3★ | +2.7% |
| SPRINGHILL DIALYSIS | North Little Rock | 2025 | 16,267 | $394 | $297 | 2★ | +24.6% |
| STUTTGART DIALYSIS | Stuttgart | 2025 | 6,940 | $361 | $239 | 1★ | +34.0% |
| TWIN CITIES DIALYSIS | Texarkana | 2025 | 10,751 | $369 | $328 | 2★ | +11.2% |
| VAMANA, INC | Texarkana | 2025 | 3,224 | $39 | $283 | 1★ | -632.9% |
| VAN BUREN DIALYSIS CENTER | Van Buren | 2025 | 10,310 | $298 | $319 | 1★ | -7.1% |
| WESTSIDE DIALYSIShistorical | Not reported in source | 2021 | 1,852 | $295 | $495 | Not reported in source | -67.9% |