# Dialysis Facilities in Arkansas · Financial Profiles

State rollup · AR · Dialysis Facilities  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/state/ar  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/state/ar.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

Arkansas's 66 current dialysis facilities (plus 10 historical records, listed and labeled below) trail the national cohort: median operating margin +13.7% against +16.8% nationally. Most of the state's cohort filed positive operating margins (86% at or above break-even). Median liquidity stands at 69 days cash on hand.

## Counts

- Current dialysis facilities: 66
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 10
- Records listed: 76

## Medians

- **Median operating margin:** +13.7%. Basis: n = 63 values, each facility at its own latest settled fiscal year (FY2025). Astrelis calculation.
- **Median days cash on hand:** 69 days. Basis: n = 18 values, each facility at its own latest settled fiscal year (FY2020 to FY2025). Astrelis calculation.
- **National median operating margin (the module's benchmark pool, as the page's narrative compares it):** +16.8%. Basis: n = 7,109 facilities in the national pool, each at its own latest settled fiscal year. Astrelis calculation.

Each median is over eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows below are shown as filed; historical records are excluded from the medians.

## Facilities (76 records: 66 current, 10 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | City | Latest FY | Treatments | Rev / treatment | Cost / treatment | Quality star | Operating margin |
|---|---|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|
| [ASHLEY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042560) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042560.md)) | Crossett | 2025 | 7,448 | $348 | $318 | 3★ | +8.8% |
| [AVEON RENAL CARE LLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042603) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042603.md)) | Little Rock | 2025 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [BENTON COUNTY DIALYSIS CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042575) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042575.md)) | Bentonville | 2025 | 16,010 | $1,375 | $1,287 | 3★ | +6.4% |
| [BENTON DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042556) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042556.md)) | Benton | 2025 | 6,449 | $359 | $275 | 3★ | +23.2% |
| [BENTONVILLE DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042540) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042540.md)) | Bentonville | 2025 | 15,644 | $410 | $331 | 3★ | +19.3% |
| [BMA BLYTHEVILLE](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042550) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042550.md)) | Blytheville | 2025 | 8,646 | $323 | $236 | 3★ | +26.9% |
| [BMA OF EAST ARKANSAS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042528) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042528.md)) | West Memphis | 2025 | 11,945 | $302 | $271 | 1★ | +10.3% |
| [BMA OF ST FRANCIS COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042533) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042533.md)) | Forrest City | 2025 | 8,278 | $335 | $272 | 1★ | +18.7% |
| [BRADLEY COUNTY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042576) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042576.md)) | Warren | 2025 | 5,522 | $326 | $285 | 3★ | +12.8% |
| [CENTRAL LITTLE ROCK DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042571) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042571.md)) | Little Rock | 2025 | 18,073 | $414 | $303 | 2★ | +26.9% |
| [COLLEGE CITY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042598) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042598.md)) | Conway | 2025 | 10,428 | $384 | $300 | 2★ | +22.0% |
| [CONWAY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042517) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042517.md)) | Conway | 2025 | 15,230 | $424 | $312 | 2★ | +26.3% |
| [CONWAY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042518) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042518.md)) | Conway | 2025 | 2,803 | $384 | $371 | 2★ | +3.5% |
| [DEGRAY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042512) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042512.md)) | Arkadelphia | 2025 | 5,320 | $337 | $304 | 2★ | +9.9% |
| [DIALYSIS CENTER OF NORTHWEST ARKANSAS, LLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042580) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042580.md)) | Siloam Springs | 2025 | 5,638 | $1,379 | $1,299 | 4★ | +5.8% |
| [DIALYSIS CLINIC, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042583) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042583.md)) | Mccrory | 2025 | 1,750 | $329 | $409 | Not reported in source | -24.5% |
| [DIALYSIS CLINIC, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042602) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042602.md)) | Little Rock | 2025 | 3,247 | $359 | $461 | 5★ | -28.6% |
| [Dialysis facility · CCN 042579](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042579) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042579.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [Dialysis facility · CCN 042587](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042587) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042587.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [DIAMOND STATE DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042597) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042597.md)) | North Little Rock | 2025 | 7,129 | $338 | $302 | 2★ | +10.8% |
| [FAYETTEVILLE DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042539) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042539.md)) | Fayetteville | 2025 | 6,844 | $460 | $400 | 3★ | +13.0% |
| [FIDELITY HOME DIALYSIS CORPORATION](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042593) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042593.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2020 | 1,065 | $165 | $732 | Not reported in source | -342.2% |
| [FORREST CITY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042585) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042585.md)) | Forrest City | 2025 | 9,645 | $449 | $319 | 2★ | +29.0% |
| [FORT SMITH REGIONAL DIALYSIS CENTER, LLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042501) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042501.md)) | Fort Smith | 2025 | 39,544 | $301 | $265 | 1★ | +11.9% |
| [FRESENIUS KIDNEY CARE DERMOTT HOME THERAPY](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042594) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042594.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [FRESENIUS KIDNEY CARE LAKE VILLAGE DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042527) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042527.md)) | Lake Village | 2025 | 5,628 | $291 | $240 | 1★ | +17.4% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE EAST LITTLE ROCK](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042589) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042589.md)) | Little Rock | 2025 | 11,734 | $305 | $256 | 1★ | +16.0% |
| [FRESENIUS MEDICAL CARE PINE BLUFF DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042532) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042532.md)) | Pine Bluff | 2025 | 19,052 | $371 | $286 | 1★ | +22.8% |
| [HARRISON DIALYSIS LLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042584) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042584.md)) | Harrison | 2025 | 8,341 | $294 | $239 | 1★ | +18.9% |
| [HEMPSTEAD COUNTY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042563) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042563.md)) | Hope | 2025 | 10,295 | $352 | $311 | 2★ | +11.7% |
| [HIDDEN SPRINGS DIALYSIS CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042596) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042596.md)) | Bentonville | 2025 | 6,498 | $1,402 | $1,355 | 3★ | +3.3% |
| [HOPE DIALYSIS CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042569) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042569.md)) | Hope | 2025 | 2,991 | $208 | $235 | 3★ | -13.2% |
| [HOT SPRINGS DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042531) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042531.md)) | Hot Springs | 2025 | 21,145 | $402 | $320 | 2★ | +20.4% |
| [INDEPENDENCE COUNTY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042557) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042557.md)) | Batesville | 2025 | 5,500 | $340 | $280 | 2★ | +17.5% |
| [JACKSON COUNTY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042554) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042554.md)) | Newport | 2025 | 2,500 | $397 | $385 | 2★ | +3.2% |
| [JACKSONVILLE CENTRAL DIALYSIS CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042553) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042553.md)) | Jacksonville | 2025 | 11,526 | $466 | $327 | 2★ | +29.9% |
| [KIDNEY CENTER OF MCGEHEE](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042565) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042565.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [KIDNEY DISEASE & DIALYSIS CLINIC OF MAGNOLIA](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042515) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042515.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | -335.3% |
| [LEWISVILLE DIALYSIS CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042551) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042551.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [LITTLE ROCK DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042521) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042521.md)) | Little Rock | 2025 | 33,238 | $355 | $279 | 2★ | +21.3% |
| [LITTLE ROCK MIDTOWN DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042547) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042547.md)) | Little Rock | 2025 | 8,528 | $378 | $327 | 2★ | +13.4% |
| [LITTLE ROCK RENAL DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042592) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042592.md)) | Little Rock | 2025 | 13,604 | $311 | $320 | 2★ | -3.2% |
| [MALVERN DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042570) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042570.md)) | Malvern | 2025 | 5,284 | $370 | $281 | 3★ | +24.1% |
| [MENA DIALYSIS CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042582) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042582.md)) | Mena | 2025 | 3,644 | $365 | $351 | 3★ | +4.0% |
| [MILLER COUNTY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042578) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042578.md)) | Texarkana | 2025 | 9,208 | $374 | $302 | 2★ | +19.2% |
| [MONTICELLO DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042543) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042543.md)) | Monticello | 2025 | 9,308 | $308 | $263 | 1★ | +14.6% |
| [NEA BAPTIST CLINIC DIALYSIS CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042577) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042577.md)) | Jonesboro | 2025 | 5,967 | $313 | $375 | 1★ | -19.7% |
| [NEA BAPTIST CLINIC DIALYSIS CENTER/HILLTOP](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042588) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042588.md)) | Jonesboro | 2025 | 7,762 | $327 | $333 | 1★ | -1.9% |
| [NORTH HILLS DIALYSIS CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042574) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042574.md)) | Fayetteville | 2025 | 20,817 | $1,370 | $1,421 | 3★ | -3.7% |
| [NORTH LITTLE ROCK DIALYSIS CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042548) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042548.md)) | North Little Rock | 2025 | 9,383 | $361 | $293 | 1★ | +18.9% |
| [OSCEOLA DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042534) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042534.md)) | Osceola | 2025 | 5,024 | $366 | $352 | 1★ | +3.6% |
| [OUACHITA DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042507) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042507.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 1,433 | $317 | $420 | Not reported in source | -32.3% |
| [OUACHITA VALLEY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042525) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042525.md)) | Camden | 2025 | 10,106 | $370 | $296 | 3★ | +19.9% |
| [PARAGOULD - US RENAL CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042562) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042562.md)) | Paragould | 2025 | 9,757 | $308 | $270 | 1★ | +12.1% |
| [PINE BLUFF-US RENAL CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042564) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042564.md)) | Pine Bluff | 2025 | 18,050 | $417 | $409 | 1★ | +1.9% |
| [POCAHONTAS DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042595) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042595.md)) | Pocahontas | 2025 | 6,971 | $352 | $330 | 1★ | +6.2% |
| [PULASKI COUNTY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042535) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042535.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 502 | $375 | $597 | Not reported in source | -59.3% |
| [RCG HELENA](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042510) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042510.md)) | Helena | 2025 | 7,889 | $325 | $231 | 4★ | +29.1% |
| [RENAL CARE OF MARION](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042573) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042573.md)) | Marion | 2025 | 14,036 | $406 | $350 | 2★ | +13.7% |
| [RENAL CENTER OF MOUNTAIN HOME](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042567) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042567.md)) | Mountain Home | 2025 | 11,405 | $358 | $295 | 2★ | +17.5% |
| [RIVER VALLEY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042508) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042508.md)) | Russellville | 2025 | 16,284 | $393 | $283 | 3★ | +28.0% |
| [ROGERS DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042586) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042586.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [SALINE COUNTY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042558) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042558.md)) | Benton | 2025 | 6,530 | $431 | $334 | 2★ | +22.5% |
| [SEARCY DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042514) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042514.md)) | Searcy | 2025 | 19,297 | $374 | $295 | 2★ | +21.1% |
| [SILOAM SPRINGS DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042549) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042549.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [SOUTH ARKANSAS DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042536) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042536.md)) | El Dorado | 2025 | 17,423 | $347 | $250 | 4★ | +27.9% |
| [SOUTH LITTLE ROCK DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042590) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042590.md)) | Little Rock | 2025 | 6,070 | $406 | $395 | 2★ | +2.7% |
| [SOUTHWEST ARKANSAS DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042545) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042545.md)) | Magnolia | 2025 | 10,757 | $396 | $335 | 3★ | +15.2% |
| [SPRINGDALE DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042568) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042568.md)) | Springdale | 2025 | 9,673 | $457 | $308 | 2★ | +32.7% |
| [SPRINGDALE DIALYSIS CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042599) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042599.md)) | Springdale | 2025 | 11,092 | $1,369 | $1,331 | 3★ | +2.7% |
| [SPRINGHILL DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042513) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042513.md)) | North Little Rock | 2025 | 16,267 | $394 | $297 | 2★ | +24.6% |
| [STUTTGART DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042537) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042537.md)) | Stuttgart | 2025 | 6,940 | $361 | $239 | 1★ | +34.0% |
| [TWIN CITIES DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042601) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042601.md)) | Texarkana | 2025 | 10,751 | $369 | $328 | 2★ | +11.2% |
| [VAMANA, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042581) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042581.md)) | Texarkana | 2025 | 3,224 | $39 | $283 | 1★ | -632.9% |
| [VAN BUREN DIALYSIS CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042600) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042600.md)) | Van Buren | 2025 | 10,310 | $298 | $319 | 1★ | -7.1% |
| [WESTSIDE DIALYSIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042591) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/042591.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2021 | 1,852 | $295 | $495 | Not reported in source | -67.9% |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis. State medians use eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows are shown as filed. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Dialysis Facilities in Arkansas · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/dialysis/state/ar, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
