State rollup · UT
Dialysis Facilities in Utah · Financial Profiles
Utah's 43 current dialysis facilities (plus 2 historical records, listed and labeled below) track the national picture closely: a median operating margin of +17.2% against +16.8% nationally. Most of the state's cohort filed positive operating margins (81% at or above break-even). Median liquidity stands at 45 days cash on hand.
Dialysis Facilities
45 records: 43 current, 2 historical
Median operating margin
+17.2%
Median days cash
45
Latest-year operating margin · every eligible dialysis facility in Utah
Also in Utah: Hospitals · Skilled nursing · Home health · Hospice
Every dialysis facility in Utah
45 records: 43 current, 2 historical · latest filed year · as filed| Facility | City | Latest FY | Treatments | Rev / treatment | Cost / treatment | Quality star | Operating margin |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 462504 SRS-Provo, LLC | Provo | 2025 | 2,735 | $610 | $520 | 1★ | +14.8% |
| 462529 OQUIRRH ARTIFICIAL KIDNEY CENTER | Taylorsville | 2025 | 10,603 | $415 | $305 | 2★ | +26.5% |
| 462530 FRESENIUS KIDNEY CARE WASATCH | Salt Lake City | 2025 | 23,003 | $477 | $321 | 4★ | +32.8% |
| 462532 SOUTH MOUNTAIN DIALYSIS | South Jordan | 2025 | 9,839 | $472 | $268 | 3★ | +43.1% |
| 462534 SRS- AMERICAN FORK DIALYSIS CENTER | American Fork | 2025 | 1,838 | $527 | $528 | 2★ | -0.3% |
| 462537 LIBERTY DIALYSIS - LAYTON (FMC) | Layton | 2025 | 7,548 | $381 | $262 | 4★ | +31.1% |
| 462538 LIBERTY DIALYSIS - WOODSCROSS (FMC) | Bountiful | 2025 | 6,007 | $373 | $318 | 5★ | +14.7% |
| 462540 LIBERTY DIALYSIS - OGDEN (FMC) | Ogden | 2025 | 8,141 | $420 | $258 | 3★ | +38.4% |
| 462542 LIBERTY DIALYSIS - ST GEORGE (FMC) | Saint George | 2025 | 16,317 | $405 | $268 | 2★ | +33.8% |
| 462543 SRS- PAYSON, LLC | Payson | 2025 | 3,307 | $396 | $343 | 2★ | +13.5% |
| 462545 LIBERTY DIALYSIS WEST JORDAN (FMC) | West Jordan | 2025 | 11,332 | $517 | $243 | 5★ | +53.1% |
| 462546 FMC-RIVERTON LLC | Riverton | 2025 | 9,355 | $466 | $289 | 3★ | +37.9% |
| 462547 LIBERTY DIALYSIS SOUTH OGDEN HOME | Ogden | 2025 | 5,828 | $478 | $365 | 4★ | +23.6% |
| 462548-FMC-CEDAR CITY | Cedar City | 2025 | 4,554 | $361 | $343 | 2★ | +4.9% |
| 462549-FRESENIUS KIDNEY CARE WEST SALT LAKE | West Valley City | 2025 | 8,227 | $422 | $288 | 4★ | +31.8% |
| 462550-Fresenius Kidney Care-Pleasant View | Farr West | 2025 | 3,437 | $392 | $404 | 4★ | -3.2% |
| 462552-FRESENIUS KIDNEY CARE UTAH VALLEY | Orem | 2025 | 6,047 | $532 | $337 | 4★ | +36.7% |
| 462553-Bridge Dialysis | Kaysville | 2025 | 10,280 | $401 | $358 | Not reported in source | +10.6% |
| BMH Kidney Care LLC | Blanding | 2025 | 2,036 | $341 | $282 | 1★ | +17.2% |
| Concerto Utah LLC | West Jordan | 2025 | 2,384 | $427 | $448 | Not reported in source | -4.9% |
| DaVita Bonneville Dialysis Center | Ogden | 2025 | 9,184 | $482 | $355 | 5★ | +26.4% |
| DaVita Bountiful Dialysis | Bountiful | 2025 | 5,362 | $422 | $375 | 5★ | +11.1% |
| DaVita Castleview Dialysis | Price | 2025 | 3,486 | $664 | $454 | 2★ | +31.6% |
| DaVita Dixie Dialysis Center | Saint George | 2025 | 8,094 | $368 | $435 | 3★ | -18.3% |
| DaVita Farmington Bay Dialysis Center | Layton | 2025 | 6,103 | $465 | $355 | 4★ | +23.6% |
| DaVita Hurricane Dialysis | Hurricane | 2025 | 4,387 | $371 | $341 | 5★ | +8.1% |
| DaVita Iron Mission Dialysis | Cedar City | 2025 | 3,021 | $367 | $426 | 3★ | -16.1% |
| DaVita Kolff Dialysis | Salt Lake City | 2025 | 14,796 | $476 | $367 | 4★ | +22.9% |
| DaVita Lone Peak Dialysis | American Fork | 2025 | 7,811 | $899 | $347 | 5★ | +61.3% |
| DaVita Mark Lindsay Dialysis | Ogden | 2025 | 5,464 | $433 | $376 | 4★ | +13.3% |
| DaVita Mt. Nebo Dialysis | Salem | 2025 | 6,669 | $423 | $379 | 4★ | +10.4% |
| DaVita Orem Dialysis | Orem | 2025 | 11,653 | $580 | $360 | 3★ | +38.0% |
| DaVita Pleasant View Dialysis | Ogden | 2025 | 4,347 | $386 | $426 | 3★ | -10.3% |
| DaVita Sandy Dialysis | Sandy | 2025 | 7,805 | $428 | $343 | 5★ | +19.8% |
| DaVita Timpanogos Dialysis | Provo | 2025 | 2,523 | $2,435 | $551 | 2★ | +77.4% |
| DaVita Traverse Point Dialysis | Lehi | 2025 | 4,412 | $481 | $451 | 5★ | +6.1% |
| DaVita Utah Valley Dialysis Center | Provo | 2025 | 12,397 | $664 | $371 | 4★ | +44.2% |
| DaVita West Valley Dialysis Clinic | Taylorsville | 2025 | 17,007 | $551 | $332 | 5★ | +39.7% |
| DIALYSIS 462520historical | Not reported in source | 2021 | 2,032 | $442 | $545 | Not reported in source | -23.5% |
| Fresenius Kidney Care Magna Dialysis | Magna | 2025 | 5,351 | $343 | $323 | 3★ | +5.7% |
| FRESENIUS KIDNEY CARE SUNSET, UT | Santa Clara | 2025 | 592 | $328 | $1,503 | Not reported in source | -358.8% |
| SRS- Weber Valley, LLC | Ogden | 2023 | 1,546 | $342 | $443 | 4★ | -29.5% |
| USRC Layton Crossing | Layton | 2025 | 5,426 | $471 | $449 | 2★ | +4.8% |
| USRC Logan Dialysishistorical | Logan | 2025 | 2,485 | $481 | $742 | 3★ | -54.2% |
| USRC Ogden Dialysis | Ogden | 2025 | 7,726 | $502 | $430 | 2★ | +14.3% |