State rollup · TN
Health Centers in Tennessee · Financial Profiles
Tennessee has 42 current health-center sites on file (plus 4 historical records, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.
Health Centers
46 records: 42 current, 4 historical
Also in Tennessee: Hospitals · Skilled nursing · Home health · Hospice
Every health center in Tennessee
46 records: 42 current, 4 historical · latest filed year · as filed| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHATTANOOGA C. A. R. E. S., INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 4,438 | 8,077 | 6 | 26% |
| CHATTANOOGA HAMILTON COUNTY HOSPITAL AUTHORITY | Not reported in source | 2025 | 12,389 | 27,301 | 5 | 24% |
| CHEROKEE HEALTH SYSTEMS | Not reported in source | 2022 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CHEROKEE HEALTH SYSTEMS | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 84,274 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CHEROKEE HEALTH SYSTEMS | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 172,791 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CHEROKEE HEALTH SYSTEMS | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 62,519 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CHEROKEE HEALTH SYSTEMS | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CHEROKEE HEALTH SYSTEMS | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CHEROKEE HEALTH SYSTEMS | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CHEROKEE HEALTH SYSTEMS | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CHEROKEE HEALTH SYSTEMShistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CHOTA COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 40,722 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CHRIST COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 10,577 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CHRIST COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 109,947 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CITIZENS OF LAKE COUNTY FOR HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2025 | 3,252 | 11,148 | 4 | 19% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH OF EAST TENNESSEE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 4,759 | 14,074 | 2 | 23% |
| EAST TENNESSEE STATE UNIVERSITY | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 12,707 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| HARDEMAN COUNTY COMMUNITY HEALTH CTR | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 19,831 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| HARDIN COUNTY REGIONAL HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2025 | 16,750 | 71,280 | 6 | 35% |
| HEALTH, TENNESSEE DEPT OF | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,254 | 3,186 | 1 | 21% |
| HOPE FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2025 | 5,601 | 16,174 | 4 | 11% |
| HOPE FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| JCDC/JCHA PARTNERS FOR HEALTHhistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| LEWISBURG FAMILY PRACTICE | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| LIFESPAN HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2021 | Not reported in source | 8,172 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MATTHEW WALKER HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2025 | 18,311 | 43,704 | 4 | 25% |
| MAURY REGIONAL HOSPITALhistorical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 21,895 | 2,192 | 6 | 21% |
| MAURY REGIONAL HOSPITAL | Not reported in source | 2025 | 21,895 | 49,095 | 6 | 21% |
| MAURY REGIONAL HOSPITAL | Not reported in source | 2025 | 21,895 | 12,725 | 6 | 21% |
| MAURY REGIONAL PRIMECARE CLINIC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MEMPHIS HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2025 | 18,475 | 49,644 | 7 | 40% |
| MERCY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 14,255 | 27,334 | 21 | 35% |
| MORGAN COUNTY HEALTH COUNCIL, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 6,801 | 17,215 | 1 | 28% |
| MOUNTAIN PEOPLE'S HEALTH COUNCILS, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 13,289 | 53,192 | 12 | 33% |
| OCOEE REGIONAL HEALTH CORPORATION | Not reported in source | 2025 | 9,948 | 29,173 | 6 | 19% |
| PERRY COUNTY MEDICAL CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 5,071 | 16,075 | 4 | 25% |
| PRO HEALTH-FRANKLIN | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ROGERSVILLE MEDICAL COMPLEX | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| RURAL HEALTH SERVICES CONSORTIUM, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 86,997 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| RURAL MEDICAL SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 12,878 | 40,082 | 8 | 29% |
| RUTHERFORD COUNTY PRIMARY CARE INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 14,736 | 40,447 | 4 | 17% |
| TENNESSEE STATE DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2025 | 15,030 | 36,255 | 17 | 12% |
| TENNESSEE STATE DEPATMENT OF HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2025 | 1,200 | 3,174 | 2 | 18% |
| TRI-STATE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERhistorical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 3,464 | Not reported in source | 3 | 24% |
| UNITED NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH SERVICES, INC DBA NBHD HLTH | Not reported in source | 2025 | 30,750 | 73,941 | 14 | 12% |
| UNIVERSITY COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. D/B/A CONNECTUS HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 25,655 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |