This site belongs to Tennessee State Department Of Health (grant H80CS00351). UDS reports at the organization level: the figures below describe the whole organization and are repeated on each of its site pages, never summed per site. The service-site count renders once, in the headline tiles above, from its single sourced field.
Patients
15,030
unduplicated, organization-wide · UDS Table 4
Medical visits
33,444
organization-wide medical clinic visits · HRSA UDS 2024 (the total-visit figure in the headline tiles covers all service types)
$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated
Read this first: this is a partial, Medicare-centric view. Health centers are grant-funded: HRSA Section 330 grants, Medicaid, and sliding-fee revenue dominate their finance and are not on this cost report, which carries only an income statement. A thin or negative cost-report margin here is not whole-organization distress; the organization-level picture is the UDS section above.
Ratios tell you how this health center is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.
Operating margin
-1273.6% (FY24)
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue · Medicare cost-report scope, not the organization's full financials
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
Not reported in source
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating · Medicare cost-report scope, not the organization's full financials
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
Not reported in source
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
Not reported in source
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
Not reported in source
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
Not reported in source
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Balance sheet: Not reported in source — the public cost report does not carry substantive balance-sheet detail (assets, liabilities, and net assets that reconcile) for this health center. The income statement and ratio exhibit above are the reliable financial view here. We lead with those rather than render a hollow table.
Display states.FY24 · Operating margin (Medicare scope): -1273.6% — Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (beyond ±100%)FY23 · Operating margin (Medicare scope): -923.1% — Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (beyond ±100%)FY22 · Operating margin (Medicare scope): -421.5% — Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (beyond ±100%)FY21 · Operating margin (Medicare scope): -481.2% — Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (beyond ±100%)
How it operates
quality & operational context · CMS public reporting
The metrics this health center type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.
Total patients (UDS)
15,030
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Uninsured patient share
64.2%
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Medicaid patient share
11.9%
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Dental visits
2,571
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Total staff FTE
111.65
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Service sites
17
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Revenue per patient
$804
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Total visits (all service types)
34,744
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Cost per visit ($, Medicare scope)
365.15
Reported value2024
HCRIS CMS-224
Total visits (Medicare scope)
29,929
Reported value2024
HCRIS CMS-224
Trajectory
Cost-report basis · 4 reporting years
Operating margin
Days cash on hand
State context
Tennessee
County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
UDS organization profileAstrelis calculation
15,030 patients across 17 sites (HRSA UDS organization data).
The Board Briefing
What changed, what matters, and what your board should ask — every figure sourced to the public record.
Report coverage: Limited Facility Benchmark. 11 of 13 facility measures available from public sources. UDS organization match: Verified. The report covers the available measures against their peer benchmarks; measures the public record does not carry become findings. Coverage is disclosed here before you reserve, and thin data is never a decline reason. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
The Board Briefing
Your facility and its world, board-ready. Measures the public record does not carry become findings, never a decline reason.
$1,000delivered within 2 business days of invoice
Reservation: invoice after coverage confirmation. No payment is collected on this site.