State rollup · NC
Health Centers in North Carolina · Financial Profiles
North Carolina has 107 current health-center sites on file (plus 10 historical records, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.
Health Centers
117 records: 107 current, 10 historical
Also in North Carolina: Hospitals · Skilled nursing · Home health · Hospice
Every health center in North Carolina
117 records: 107 current, 10 historical · latest filed year · as filed| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ADVANCE COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ADVANCE COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2025 | 21,538 | 54,464 | 14 | 41% |
| ADVANCE COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2021 | 21,538 | 5,280 | 14 | 41% |
| AHOSKIE FAMILY PHYSICIANS | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 43,257 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| AMITY MEDICAL GROUP INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 24,748 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| AMITY MEDICAL GROUP INC | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 5,742 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| AMITY MEDICAL GROUP INC | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 7,196 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| AMITY MEDICAL GROUP INC | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 2,652 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| AMITY MEDICAL GROUP INC | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 1,607 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| AMITY MEDICAL GROUP INC | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 1,505 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ANSON REGIONAL MEDICAL SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,014 | 3,702 | 3 | 21% |
| APPALACHIAN MOUNTAIN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| APPALACHIAN MOUNTAIN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| APPALACHIAN MOUNTAIN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 15,071 | 49,962 | 13 | 31% |
| BAKERSVILLE COMMUNITY MEDICAL CLINIC, INC. | Not reported in source | 2023 | 11,164 | 5,148 | 7 | 28% |
| BAKERSVILLE COMMUNITY MEDICAL CLINIC, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 11,164 | 35,486 | 7 | 28% |
| BERTIE COUNTY RURAL HEALTH ASSOCIATION | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,909 | 8,953 | 2 | 27% |
| BLACK RIVER FAMILY PRACTICE | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 10,365 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| BLACK RIVER HEALTH SERVICES INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | 6,532 | 13,995 | 3 | 23% |
| BLUE RIDGE COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 95,315 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| BLUE RIDGE COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2022 | 87,821 | 446 | 90 | 19% |
| BLUE RIDGE COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 87,821 | 213 | 90 | 19% |
| BLUE RIDGE COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 87,821 | 2,308 | 90 | 19% |
| BLUE RIDGE COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 87,821 | 340 | 90 | 19% |
| BLUE RIDGE COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 87,821 | 10 | 90 | 19% |
| BLUE RIDGE COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 87,821 | 258 | 90 | 19% |
| CABARRUS ROWAN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 39,680 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CAROLINA FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 23,156 | 43,224 | 9 | 20% |
| CATAWBA VALLEY FAMILY MEDICINE-CLAREMONT | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 8,022 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CATAWBA VALLEY FAMILY MEDICINE-NORTHEAST HICKORY | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CHARLOTTE COMMUNITY HEALTH CLINIC, INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | 6,397 | 10,473 | 8 | 20% |
| COMPASSION HEALTH CARE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 6,223 | 19,686 | 5 | 33% |
| CRESWELL PRIMARY CARE | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| DR. A.J. ROBINSON COMMUNITY HEALTH & WELLNESS CTR | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 1,391 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ENGELHARD MEDICAL CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FAMILY MEDICINE AT ARLINGTON STREET | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| GASTON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2022 | 102,886 | 18,243 | 265 | 41% |
| GASTON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2022 | 102,886 | 7,562 | 265 | 41% |
| GASTON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 102,886 | 3,936 | 265 | 41% |
| GASTON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC.historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 102,886 | 8,450 | 265 | 41% |
| GASTON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC.historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 102,886 | 10,828 | 265 | 41% |
| GASTON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 102,886 | 212,142 | 265 | 41% |
| GASTON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC.historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 102,886 | Not reported in source | 265 | 41% |
| GASTON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC.historical | Not reported in source | 2025 | 102,886 | 7,934 | 265 | 41% |
| GASTON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 102,886 | 6,861 | 265 | 41% |
| GASTON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 102,886 | 13,132 | 265 | 41% |
| GASTON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 102,886 | 70 | 265 | 41% |
| GASTON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2023 | 102,886 | 15 | 265 | 41% |
| GASTON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 102,886 | 6,225 | 265 | 41% |
| GASTON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 102,886 | 9,309 | 265 | 41% |
| GASTON FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 102,886 | 7,438 | 265 | 41% |
| GATEWAY COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,579 | 4,493 | 5 | 32% |
| GFHS ADULT AND PEDIATRIC MEDICINE | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| GFHS AT CATAWBA WOMEN'S CENTER | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| GFHS INTEGRATED MEDICINE - STATESVILLEhistorical | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| GOSHEN MEDICAL CENTER - VINELANDhistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| GOSHEN MEDICAL CENTER-DUNN | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| GOSHEN MEDICAL CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 57,612 | 145,633 | 57 | 27% |
| GREENE COUNTY HEALTH CARE, INCORPORATED DBA CONTENTNEA HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2025 | 34,446 | 23,485 | 13 | 7% |
| HAYWOOD HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| HIGH COUNTRY COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| HIGH COUNTRY COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2021 | 16,971 | 4,266 | 18 | 26% |
| HIGH COUNTRY COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2025 | 16,971 | 39,198 | 18 | 26% |
| HIGH COUNTRY COMMUNITY HEALTH PRIMEDICAL | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 9,794 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| IFC COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| KINSTON COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 8,398 | 14,787 | 18 | 30% |
| LAKE LURE HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 4,827 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| LAUREL MEDICAL CENTER | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 37,445 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| LINCOLN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | 36,794 | 84,658 | 8 | 27% |
| LIVE WELL NORTH DURHAM MEDICAL PARK | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MANTEO COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 5,006 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MAPLE HILL MEDICAL CENTER | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 2,828 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| METROPOLITAN COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 3,931 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| METROPOLITAN COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 16,112 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| Mountain Area Health Education Center, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 41,382 | 4,543 | 61 | 31% |
| Mountain Area Health Education Center, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 41,382 | 2,506 | 61 | 31% |
| Mountain Area Health Education Center, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 41,382 | 31,808 | 61 | 31% |
| Mountain Area Health Education Center, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,382 | 134,968 | 61 | 31% |
| Mountain Area Health Education Center, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 41,382 | 12,535 | 61 | 31% |
| Mountain Area Health Education Center, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 41,382 | 6,330 | 61 | 31% |
| Mountain Area Health Education Center, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 41,382 | 7,342 | 61 | 31% |
| Mountain Area Health Education Center, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 41,382 | 7,057 | 61 | 31% |
| NEIGHBORHEALTH CENTER, INC.historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 7,885 | 19,363 | 2 | 45% |
| NEIGHBORHEALTH CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 7,885 | 19,163 | 2 | 45% |
| NEW HANOVER CHC | Not reported in source | 2025 | 8,134 | 16,376 | 3 | 37% |
| OCRACOKE HEALTH CENTER INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | 3,180 | 8,579 | 4 | 14% |
| OIC FAMILY MEDICAL CENTER GUARDIAN COURT | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| OIC SPECIALTY CARE CENTER | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 1,628 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| OIC WILLIFORD SCHOOL CLINIChistorical | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| OPPORTUNITIES INDUSTRIALIZATION CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 9,490 | 82,435 | 10 | 50% |
| OPPORTUNITIES INDUSTRIALIZATION CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 9,490 | 586 | 10 | 50% |
| PEACHTREE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| PERSON FAMILY MEDICAL CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 6,013 | 11,763 | 5 | 27% |
| PIEDMONT HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 47,917 | 94,061 | 18 | 33% |
| RAINBOW PEDIATRICS | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 13,147 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| RED SPRINGS HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2021 | Not reported in source | 1,888 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ROANOKE CHOWAN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER INC | Not reported in source | 2022 | Not reported in source | 2,946 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ROBESON HEALTH CARE CORPORATION | Not reported in source | 2021 | 17,389 | 7,076 | 12 | 33% |
| ROBESON HEALTH CARE CORPORATION | Not reported in source | 2025 | 17,389 | 42,780 | 12 | 33% |
| RURAL HEALTH GROUP AT DRUGCO EXPRESS | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 1,499 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| RURAL HEALTH GROUP AT HALIFAX MEDICAL SPECIALISTS | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 3,657 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| RURAL HEALTH GROUP AT STOVALL | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| RURAL HEALTH GROUP FAMILY AND WOMENS'S HEALTH | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| RURAL HEALTH GROUP, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 34,744 | 94,274 | 22 | 25% |
| STEDMAN-WADE HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2022 | 7,438 | 4,661 | 5 | 19% |
| STEDMAN-WADE HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 7,438 | 21,019 | 5 | 19% |
| SYLVA HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| TAPM FAMILY MEDICINE AT BRENTWOOD | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| THE C.W. WILLIAMS COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 12,139 | 9,128 | 6 | 33% |
| TRI COUNTY COMMUNITY HEALTH COUNCIL, INChistorical | Not reported in source | 2025 | 25,944 | 49,645 | 20 | 25% |
| TRI COUNTY COMMUNITY HEALTH COUNCIL, INC | Not reported in source | 2023 | 25,944 | 11,127 | 20 | 25% |
| TRIAD ADULT AND PEDIATRIC MEDICINE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 13,927 | Not reported in source | 6 | 79% |
| TRIAD ADULT AND PEDIATRIC MEDICINE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 13,927 | 32,799 | 6 | 79% |
| TRIAD ADULT AND PEDIATRIC MEDICINE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 13,927 | Not reported in source | 6 | 79% |
| UNITED HEALTH CENTERS | Not reported in source | 2025 | 5,331 | Not reported in source | 4 | 13% |
| WEST CALDWELL MOBILE HEALTHhistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| WESTERN NORTH CAROLINA COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC., THE | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 25,439 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |