Historical record. CMS lists this CCN as terminated (voluntary - merger/closure). No successor CCN is recorded. The financials below are the historical results reported under this number and are excluded from current peer comparisons and state counts.
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis
The read
A hospice in OK. It ran an operating surplus of 52.4% in FY22 on $0.2M of operating revenue. It held 1,708 days of cash on hand — an Astrelis calculation outside expected range, shown at the chart boundary and ranked in its pool (91st percentile of 2,781 hospices on liquidity, FY22 pool). 3 reporting years are on file, but revenue scale shifts too much between them for a like-for-like trend, so trend context is limited.
Days cash on hand · FY22
1,708d
all sources
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
vs hospices91st pctl of 2,781 (FY22 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Total operating revenue · FY22
$0.2M
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
vs hospices1st pctl of 3,459 (FY22 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Operating margin · FY22
+52.4%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
vs hospices98th pctl of 3,459 (FY22 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Total days of care
431 days
Reported value2022
Source: HCRIS CMS-1984
Where ALTERNATIVE HOME HEALTH sits among hospices
Operating margin · FY22 pool · n = 3,459 of 3,933 filed
Each point is one hospice in the national FY22 distribution for this provider type, placed by operating margin. Facilities are not matched on size, case mix, or market; that is the matched-peer comparison in the paid benchmark. The hospice FY22 median is -3.9%. Descriptive context only, not a ranking.
One hospiceALTERNATIVE HOMEhospice median
The money
$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated
Ratios tell you how this hospice is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.
Operating margin
+52.4% (FY22)
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
+52.4% (FY22)
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
1708d (FY22)
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
Not reported in source
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
Not reported in source
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
Not reported in source
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
$ in thousands
Line item
FY20
FY21
FY22
Patient revenue
768
590
159
Total operating revenue
768
590
159
Total operating expenses
372
363
76
Operating income
397
227
83
Operating margin %
+51.6%
+38.5%
+52.4%
Other non-operating, net
5
0
0
Net income
402
227
83
Net income %
+51.9%
+38.5%
+52.4%
— = Not reported in source for that year.
HCRIS CMS-1984 cost report · $ thousands · FY20–FY22 · patient-service operating basis; non-patient revenue (contributions, investment) is non-operating · FY20–21 may include COVID-era relief funding
Display states.FY22 · Days cash on hand: 1,708 days — Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (outside the 0–1,500-day expected range — a valid filing can produce this; the pool absorbs it)
How it operates
quality & operational context · CMS public reporting
The metrics this hospice type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.
Routine home care mix
100.0%
Reported value2022
HCRIS CMS-1984
Total days of care
431 days
Reported value2022
HCRIS CMS-1984
Continuous home care mix
0.0%
Reported value2022
HCRIS CMS-1984
General inpatient mix
0.0%
Reported value2022
HCRIS CMS-1984
Respite mix
0.0%
Reported value2022
HCRIS CMS-1984
Trajectory
Cost-report basis · 3 reporting years
Operating margin
Days cash on hand
State context
Oklahoma
County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
Operating margin vs its peer poolFY22Astrelis calculation
Operating margin vs its peer pool: FY22 pool · n = 3,459.
Report coverage: Historical Facility Benchmark. 9 of 12 facility measures available from public sources. This CCN is terminated. The report benchmarks the record's final filed years against their own contemporaneous peer pools and says so on every exhibit; no current-year comparison is implied. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
The Board Briefing
The record's final filed years, benchmarked against the peer pools of their own era and labeled so on every exhibit.
$1,000delivered within 2 business days of invoice
Reservation: invoice after coverage confirmation. No payment is collected on this site.