hospice · DC
Hospice · CCN 091680
Facility name unavailable in the public source.
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis
The read
A hospice in DC. Verified financials are pending the clean dataset's next vintage for this hospice.
Operating margin
Astrelis calculation unavailable
Days cash on hand
Astrelis calculation unavailable
Total operating revenue
Not reported in source
Total margin · incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation unavailable
The money
pending clean-dataset coverageFinancial statements for this hospice are pending the clean dataset's next vintage. Its first cost report was filed after the fiscal years currently in the verified panel. We show nothing rather than unverified figures.
State context
District of Columbia
County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
Report coverageAstrelis calculation
A facility-specific dollar comparison cannot be calculated because a facility-specific measure was not reported. The report still includes all available facility measures, peer benchmarks, and a source-coverage inventory.
The Board Briefing
What changed, what matters, and what your board should ask — every figure sourced to the public record.
Reserve The Board Briefing →The Board Briefing
The peer benchmark picture for your cohort plus a source-coverage inventory. No facility percentile or facility dollar comparison.
$1,000delivered within 2 business days of invoice
Reservation: invoice after coverage confirmation. No payment is collected on this site.