Historical record. CMS lists this CCN as terminated (voluntary - other). No successor CCN is recorded. The financials below are the historical results reported under this number and are excluded from current peer comparisons and state counts.
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis
Financial anchor year: FY24. Margin and revenue are as filed for FY24. Balance-sheet measures (current ratio, equity financing, days in A/R) use FY23, the latest filing whose balance sheet reconciled as filed. Every tile below states its own fiscal year; nothing is carried forward or estimated.
The read
A home health agency in Anderson, CA. It held 55 days of cash on hand (68th percentile of 5,525 home health agencies on liquidity, FY24 pool).
Days cash on hand · FY24
55d
all sources
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
▲ 20 days vs FY23
vs home health agencies68th pctl of 5,525 (FY24 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Total operating revenue
Not reported in source
Operating margin
Astrelis calculation unavailable
Total margin · incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation unavailable
The money
$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated
Ratios tell you how this home health agency is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.
Operating margin
Not reported in source
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
Not reported in source
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
55d (FY24)
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
Not reported in source
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
Not reported in source
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
Not reported in source
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Display states.FY21 · Filed figures — Not reported in source (a cost report exists for this year but none of its mapped statement values were reported)FY22 · Filed figures — Not reported in source (a cost report exists for this year but none of its mapped statement values were reported)
How it operates
quality & operational context · CMS public reporting
The metrics this home health agency type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.
Total visits
1,052
Reported value2024
HCRIS CMS-1728
Total episodes
112
Reported value2024
HCRIS CMS-1728
Visits per episode
9.40
Astrelis calculation2024
Astrelis calculation — total visits ÷ total episodes, both reported above (HCRIS CMS-1728)
Unduplicated patients
29
Reported value2024
HCRIS CMS-1728
Cost per visit ($)
209.42
Reported value2024
HCRIS CMS-1728
Trajectory
Cost-report basis · 4 reporting years
Operating margin
Days cash on hand
The county this home health agency serves
Shasta County, CA
Median household income
$71.9K
vs $82.1K US · $59.7K rural median
Poverty rate
13.0%
vs 12.5% US · 14.3% rural median
Uninsured
6.7%
vs 8.6% US · 8.4% rural median
Age 65+
21.2%
vs 16.8% US · 20.6% rural median
Fair or poor health
21.9%
self-reported, adults · CDC PLACES
Primary-care shortage
Designated
HRSA HPSA
Economic context: 15.4% of county personal income is Medicare/Medicaid medical benefits; 32.3% arrives as government transfers (BEA, 2022).
Total visitsFY24Astrelis calculation
Total visits: 1052 (2024).
The Board Briefing
What changed, what matters, and what your board should ask — every figure sourced to the public record.
Report coverage: Historical Facility Benchmark. 6 of 14 facility measures available from public sources. This CCN is terminated. The report benchmarks the record's final filed years against their own contemporaneous peer pools and says so on every exhibit; no current-year comparison is implied. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
The Board Briefing
The record's final filed years, benchmarked against the peer pools of their own era and labeled so on every exhibit.
$1,000delivered within 2 business days of invoice
Reservation: invoice after coverage confirmation. No payment is collected on this site.