State rollup · WA
Health Centers in Washington · Financial Profiles
Washington has 80 current health-center sites on file (plus 4 historical records, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.
Health Centers
84 records: 80 current, 4 historical
Also in Washington: Hospitals · Skilled nursing · Home health · Hospice
Every health center in Washington
84 records: 80 current, 4 historical · latest filed year · as filed| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHAS - CHENEY COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CHAS - PERRY STREET CLINIC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CHAS - VALLEY URGENT CARE | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COLUMBIA BASIN HEALTH ASSOCIATION | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 14,098 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COLUMBIA BASIN HEALTH ASSOCIATION | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 108,039 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COLUMBIA VALLEY COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2024 | 42,393 | 12,688 | 25 | 44% |
| COLUMBIA VALLEY COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2025 | 42,393 | 96,923 | 25 | 44% |
| COLUMBIA VALLEY COMMUNITY HEALTHhistorical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 42,393 | 1,011 | 25 | 44% |
| COLVILLE CONFEDERATED TRIBES | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,469 | 5,929 | 2 | 21% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH ASSOCIATION OF SPOKANE | Not reported in source | 2025 | 122,517 | 234,499 | 33 | 52% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH ASSOCIATION OF SPOKANE | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 2,746 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH ASSOCIATION OF SPOKANE | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 5,194 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE | Not reported in source | 2025 | 54,543 | 6,673 | 14 | 61% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE | Not reported in source | 2025 | 54,543 | Not reported in source | 14 | 61% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE | Not reported in source | 2025 | 54,543 | Not reported in source | 14 | 61% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE | Not reported in source | 2025 | 54,543 | 103,491 | 14 | 61% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE - GK | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER OF SNOHOMISH COUNTY | Not reported in source | 2025 | 76,028 | 147,605 | 15 | 67% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER OF SNOHOMISH COUNTY | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER OF SNOHOMISH COUNTY | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH OF CENTRAL WASHINGTON | Not reported in source | 2025 | 28,188 | 89,214 | 10 | 43% |
| COUNTRY DOCTOR AFTER HOUR CLINIC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COUNTRY DOCTOR COMMUNITY CLINIC | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 51,856 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COWLITZ FAMILY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2025 | 18,845 | 38,078 | 11 | 51% |
| COWLITZ FAMILY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| EASTGATE PUBLIC HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FAMILY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS | Not reported in source | 2025 | 14,591 | 34,479 | 14 | 39% |
| FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS - TWISP | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| GRANGER FAMILY MEDICINE CLINIC | Not reported in source | 2021 | Not reported in source | 3,488 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| HEALTHPOINT | Not reported in source | 2025 | 92,071 | 188,009 | 23 | 67% |
| HEALTHPOINT | Not reported in source | 2021 | 92,071 | 18,098 | 23 | 67% |
| HEALTHPOINT AUBURN NORTH | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2025 | 32,990 | 87,046 | 12 | 41% |
| JAMESTOWN FAMILY HEALTH CLINIC | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| LEWIS COUNTY COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC. D/B/A VALLEY VIEW HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2025 | 30,297 | 2,725 | 18 | 38% |
| MATTAWA COMMUNITY MEDICAL CLINIC | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,470 | 6,530 | 5 | 39% |
| MERIDIAN MEDICAL CLINIC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MOSES LAKE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2025 | 32,567 | 82,333 | 4 | 49% |
| N. A. T. I. V. E. PROJECT, THE | Not reported in source | 2025 | 3,750 | 7,627 | 2 | 50% |
| N. A. T. I. V. E. PROJECT, THE | Not reported in source | 2021 | 3,750 | 1,310 | 2 | 50% |
| NEIGHBORCARE HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2020 | 59,715 | Not reported in source | 32 | 44% |
| NEIGHBORCARE HEALTH AT VASHONhistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| NEW HEALTH NEWPORT MEDICAL | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 4,406 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| NEW HEALTH PROGRAMS ASSOCIATION | Not reported in source | 2025 | 15,614 | 40,517 | 13 | 36% |
| NORTH OLYMPIC HEALTHCARE NETWORK | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 6,751 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| NORTH OLYMPIC HEALTHCARE NETWORK PC | Not reported in source | 2025 | 13,974 | 5,052 | 5 | 23% |
| NORTH OLYMPIC HEALTHCARE NETWORK PC | Not reported in source | 2025 | 13,974 | 59,912 | 5 | 23% |
| NORTH OLYMPIC HEALTHCARE NETWORK PC | Not reported in source | 2025 | 13,974 | 51,046 | 5 | 23% |
| ONE COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 15,818 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ONE COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 7,326 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| PENINSULA COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2025 | 50,167 | 7,463 | 44 | 50% |
| PENINSULA COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2025 | 50,167 | 95,526 | 44 | 50% |
| PENINSULA COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| PENINSULA COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2020 | 50,167 | Not reported in source | 44 | 50% |
| PENINSULA COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES BELFAIR | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| PENINSULA COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES KINGSTON | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| PUGET SOUND NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 100,472 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| SEA MAR COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| SEA MAR COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS | Not reported in source | 2025 | 219,800 | 301,144 | 83 | 58% |
| SEA MAR COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERShistorical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 219,800 | 1,093 | 83 | 58% |
| SEA MAR COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| SEA MAR COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| SEA MAR COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS | Not reported in source | 2021 | 219,800 | 4,495 | 83 | 58% |
| SEA-MAR CHC - CONCRETE | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| SEA-MAR COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| SEATTLE INDIAN HEALTH BOARD INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | 6,588 | 13,412 | 4 | 51% |
| SEATTLE-KING COUNTY PUBLIC HEALTH DEPT | Not reported in source | 2025 | 18,280 | 25,548 | 35 | 68% |
| TRI-CITIES COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2025 | 29,441 | 82,701 | 11 | 48% |
| UNITY CARE NORTHWEST | Not reported in source | 2025 | 24,750 | 41,687 | 8 | 60% |
| UNITY CARE NORTHWEST | Not reported in source | 2022 | 24,750 | 8,899 | 8 | 60% |
| UNITY CARE NORTHWESThistorical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 24,750 | 2,466 | 8 | 60% |
| VALLEY VIEW HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 13,532 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| VALLEY VIEW HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 70,280 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| VALLEY VIEW HEALTH CENTER - TENINO | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| YAKIMA NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2025 | 21,402 | 47,058 | 13 | 56% |
| YAKIMA NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| YAKIMA NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2025 | 21,402 | 6,863 | 13 | 56% |
| YAKIMA VALLEY FARM WORKERS CLINIC ADMIN | Not reported in source | 2023 | 202,651 | 5,250 | 41 | 66% |
| YAKIMA VALLEY FARM WORKERS CLINIC ADMIN | Not reported in source | 2025 | 202,651 | 478,882 | 41 | 66% |
| YAKIMA VALLEY FARM WORKERS CLINIC ADMIN | Not reported in source | 2021 | 202,651 | 4,619 | 41 | 66% |
| YAKIMA VALLEY FARM WORKERS CLINIC ADMIN | Not reported in source | 2022 | 202,651 | 12,288 | 41 | 66% |
| YAKIMA VALLEY FARM WORKERS CLINIC ADMIN | Not reported in source | 2022 | 202,651 | 2,617 | 41 | 66% |
| YAKIMA VALLEY FARM WORKERS CLINIC ADMIN | Not reported in source | 2022 | 202,651 | 13,102 | 41 | 66% |