State rollup · UT
Health Centers in Utah · Financial Profiles
Utah has 20 current health-center sites on file (plus 6 historical records, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.
Health Centers
26 records: 20 current, 6 historical
Also in Utah: Hospitals · Skilled nursing · Home health · Hospice
Every health center in Utah
26 records: 20 current, 6 historical · latest filed year · as filed| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BEAR LAKE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERhistorical | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 25,191 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| BLANDING FAMILY PRACTICE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 2,517 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CARBON MEDICAL SERVICE ASSOCIATION | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 11,272 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CARBON MEDICAL SERVICE ASSOCIATION, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 5,178 | 3,847 | 4 | 19% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC. | Not reported in source | 2023 | 34,352 | 74,223 | 8 | 16% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 34,352 | 9,223 | 8 | 16% |
| ENTERPRISE VALLEY MEDICAL CLINIC, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 1,067 | 3,448 | 1 | 21% |
| GREEN RIVER MEDICAL CENTER | Not reported in source | 2024 | 1,074 | 2,797 | 1 | 15% |
| HEALTH WEST, INC.historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 27,564 | 2,966 | 31 | 24% |
| HEALTH WEST, INC.historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 27,564 | 1,925 | 31 | 24% |
| HEALTH WEST, INC.historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | 27,564 | Not reported in source | 31 | 24% |
| KANOSH COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| KOOSHAREM COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MIDTOWN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2024 | 25,180 | 57,362 | 6 | 25% |
| MONTEZUMA CREEK COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 39,344 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MONUMENT | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MOUNTAINLANDS COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2023 | 21,685 | 44,402 | 6 | 11% |
| PAIUTE INDIAN TRIBE OF UTAH, THE | Not reported in source | 2023 | 3,304 | 12,993 | 3 | 15% |
| PAIUTE INDIAN TRIBE OF UTAH, THEhistorical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 3,304 | 2,243 | 3 | 15% |
| SOUTHWEST UTAH COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 43,156 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| UTAH PARTNERS FOR HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2023 | 7,290 | 10,472 | 5 | 7% |
| WASATCH HOMELESS HLTH CARE/4TH ST. CLINIC | Not reported in source | 2023 | 6,606 | 13,349 | 4 | 42% |
| WASATCH HOMELESS HLTH CARE/4TH ST. CLINIC | Not reported in source | 2023 | 6,606 | 18,155 | 4 | 42% |
| WASATCH HOMELESS HLTH CARE/4TH ST. CLINIChistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | 6,606 | Not reported in source | 4 | 42% |
| WASATCH HOMELESS HLTH CARE/4TH ST. CLINIC | Not reported in source | 2023 | 6,606 | 17,938 | 4 | 42% |
| WAYNE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 4,810 | 14,078 | 5 | 7% |