State rollup · NJ
Health Centers in New Jersey · Financial Profiles
New Jersey has 46 current health-center sites on file (plus 3 historical records, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.
Health Centers
49 records: 46 current, 3 historical
Also in New Jersey: Hospitals · Skilled nursing · Home health · Hospice
Every health center in New Jersey
49 records: 46 current, 3 historical · latest filed year · as filed| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALLIANCE COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE, INChistorical | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 29,590 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ALLIANCE COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE, INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 36,296 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ATLANTICARE HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2025 | 14,975 | 6,741 | 15 | 41% |
| ATLANTICARE HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 9,649 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ATLANTICARE HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2025 | 14,975 | 30,511 | 15 | 41% |
| ATLANTICARE HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2025 | 14,975 | 6,513 | 15 | 41% |
| ATLANTICARE HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 151 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ATLANTICARE HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 1,115 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ATLANTICARE HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 8,027 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ATLANTICARE HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 1,004 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CAMCARE HEALTH CORPORATION | Not reported in source | 2025 | 34,734 | 71,635 | 10 | 55% |
| CENTER FOR HEALTH EDUCATION, MEDICINE AND DENTISTR | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 42,050 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CENTRAL JERSEY MEDICAL CENTER INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 22,129 | 79,917 | 6 | 58% |
| CENTRAL JERSEY MEDICAL CENTER INC.historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 22,129 | 2,161 | 6 | 58% |
| CITY OF NEWARK | Not reported in source | 2025 | 12,061 | 10,723 | 7 | 46% |
| CITY OF NEWARK | Not reported in source | 2025 | 12,061 | 19,667 | 7 | 46% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 55,480 | 22,056 | 20 | 58% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 55,480 | 142,626 | 20 | 58% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2020 | 55,480 | 12,738 | 20 | 58% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2022 | 55,480 | 1,848 | 20 | 58% |
| COMPLETE CARE HEALTH NETWORK | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPLETECARE HEALTH NETWORK | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| HENRY J AUSTIN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 339 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| HENRY J AUSTIN HEALTH CENTER INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | 24,217 | 49,041 | 11 | 53% |
| HENRY J AUSTIN HEALTH CENTER, INC | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 7,637 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| LAKEWOOD RESOURCE AND REFERRAL CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 89,939 | 295,159 | 6 | 60% |
| METROPOLITAN FAMILY HEALTH NETWORK, INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 31,583 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MONMOUTH FAMILY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2025 | 13,284 | 34,272 | 3 | 49% |
| NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH SERVICES CORPORATION, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 8,516 | Not reported in source | 4 | 56% |
| NEWARK COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 51,444 | 137,364 | 7 | 56% |
| NEWARK DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH AND COMMUNITY WELLNESS | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 1,915 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| NORTH HUDSON COMMUNITY ACTION CORPORATION | Not reported in source | 2025 | 72,724 | 147,096 | 11 | 44% |
| NORTH HUDSON COMMUNITY ACTION CORPORATION | Not reported in source | 2025 | 72,724 | 23,676 | 11 | 44% |
| NORTH HUDSON COMMUNITY ACTION CORPORATION | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| OCEAN HEALTH INITIATIVES INC | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 9,079 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| OCEAN HEALTH INITIATIVES INChistorical | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 9,757 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| OCEAN HEALTH INITIATIVES INC | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 9,163 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| OCEAN HEALTH INITIATIVES INC | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 2,893 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| OCEAN HEALTH INITIATIVES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 90,573 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| PATERSON COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 6,600 | 19,720 | 2 | 31% |
| PROJECT HOPE INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 5,230 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| RUTGERS, THE STATE UNIVERSITY OF NEW JERSEY | Not reported in source | 2025 | 15,890 | 40,532 | 3 | 55% |
| SAINT JAMES HEALTH INC | Not reported in source | 2022 | 7,573 | 27,299 | 6 | 53% |
| SOUTHERN JERSEY FAMILY | Not reported in source | 2025 | 53,081 | 136,967 | 11 | 53% |
| STAR COMMUNITY HEALTH INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 16,667 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| THE OSBORN FAMILY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 35,477 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| VISITING NURSE ASSOCIATION OF CENTRAL JERSEY COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 17,540 | 43,870 | 5 | 43% |
| ZUFALL HEALTH CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 113,514 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ZUFALL HEALTH CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2022 | Not reported in source | 14,286 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |