State rollup · MO
Health Centers in Missouri · Financial Profiles
Missouri has 103 current health-center sites on file (plus 3 historical records, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.
Health Centers
106 records: 103 current, 3 historical
Also in Missouri: Hospitals · Skilled nursing · Home health · Hospice
Every health center in Missouri
106 records: 103 current, 3 historical · latest filed year · as filed| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACCESS FAMILY CARE | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 36,066 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ACCESS FAMILY CARE-LAMAR | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ADVOCATES FOR A HEALTHY COMMUNITY | Not reported in source | 2024 | 67,231 | 91,571 | 39 | 60% |
| ADVOCATES FOR A HEALTHY COMMUNITY | Not reported in source | 2024 | 67,231 | 26,893 | 39 | 60% |
| ADVOCATES FOR A HEALTHY COMMUNITY | Not reported in source | 2024 | 67,231 | 1,430 | 39 | 60% |
| AFFINIA HEALTHCARE | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| AFFINIA HEALTHCARE | Not reported in source | 2023 | 42,962 | 76,756 | 8 | 50% |
| AFFINIA HEALTHCARE | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| AIDS PROJECT OF THE OZARKS | Not reported in source | 2023 | 1,409 | 3,417 | 3 | 9% |
| ARTHUR CENTER | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 24,304 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| ARTHUR CENTER BEHAVIORAL HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 6,246 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| BETTY JEAN KERR - PEOPLE'S HEALTH CENTERS | Not reported in source | 2024 | 24,816 | 35,821 | 14 | 59% |
| BETTY JEAN KERR - PEOPLE'S HEALTH CENTERS | Not reported in source | 2023 | 24,816 | 51,790 | 14 | 59% |
| BIG SPRINGS MEDICAL ASSOCIATION DBA MISSOURI HIGHLAND HEALTH CARE | Not reported in source | 2020 | 25,301 | 224 | 38 | 46% |
| BIG SPRINGS MEDICAL ASSOCIATION DBA MISSOURI HIGHLAND HEALTH CARE | Not reported in source | 2024 | 25,301 | 63,816 | 38 | 46% |
| BIG SPRINGS MEDICAL ASSOCIATION DBA MISSOURI HIGHLAND HEALTH CARE | Not reported in source | 2021 | 25,301 | 7,611 | 38 | 46% |
| CARUTHERSVILLE MEDICAL CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CENTRAL OZARKS MEDICAL CENTER | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 12,473 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CENTRAL OZARKS MEDICAL CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CENTRAL OZARKS MEDICAL CENTER CAMDENTON SECOND LOChistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMM HEALTH CTR OF CENTRAL MISSOURI | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CTR OF CENTRAL MISSOURI | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 28,024 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPASS HEALTH | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPASS HEALTH | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPASS HEALTH BATES COUNTY DENTAL CLINIC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPASS HEALTH INC | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 23,382 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPASS HEALTH INC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPASS HEALTH INC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPASS HEALTH INC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPASS HEALTH INC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPASS HEALTH INC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPASS HEALTH INC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPASS HEALTH INC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPASS HEALTH INC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPASS HEALTH INC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPASS HEALTH OWENSVILLE | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMPASS HEALTH, INC. | Not reported in source | 2021 | 115,113 | 4,358 | 72 | 58% |
| COMPASS HEALTH, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 115,113 | 147,648 | 72 | 58% |
| COMPASS HEALTH, INC. | Not reported in source | 2021 | 115,113 | 4,175 | 72 | 58% |
| COMPASS HEALTH, INC. | Not reported in source | 2022 | 115,113 | 22,991 | 72 | 58% |
| COMPASS HEALTH, INC. | Not reported in source | 2021 | 115,113 | 1,374 | 72 | 58% |
| COMTREA | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CRIDER HEALTH CENTER INC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CROSS TRAILS MEDICAL CENTER | Not reported in source | 2023 | 11,224 | 19,686 | 5 | 44% |
| CROSS TRAILS MEDICAL CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | 11,224 | Not reported in source | 5 | 44% |
| DONIPHAN FAMILY CLINIC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| DOUGLAS CO COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE CLINI | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 34,125 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| DOUGLAS COUNTY PUBLIC HEALTH SERVICES GROUP, INC. | Not reported in source | 2023 | 15,216 | Not reported in source | 10 | 49% |
| EAST CENTRAL MISSOURI BEHAVIORAL HEALTH SVCS INC | Not reported in source | 2023 | 10,017 | 286 | 6 | 28% |
| FAMILY CARE HEALTH CENTERS | Not reported in source | 2024 | 16,734 | 44,332 | 5 | 49% |
| FORDLAND CLINIC, INC | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 12,384 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FOUR RIVERS COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FOUR RIVERS COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER ST. ROBERT | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 1,862 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| GOWER FAMILY MEDICINE | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| GREAT MINES HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 27,380 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| HCC NETWORKhistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| HCC NETWORK | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| HEALTH CARE COALITION OF LAFAYETTE COUNTY | Not reported in source | 2024 | 7,905 | 7,523 | 10 | 40% |
| HOPE FAMILY CARE CENTER LLC | Not reported in source | 2023 | 2,545 | 8,681 | 1 | 38% |
| JORDAN VALLEY COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| JORDAN VALLEY COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER LABANON | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| JORDAN VALLEY COMMUNITY HEALTH MED TOWERShistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| KANSAS CITY CARE CLINIC | Not reported in source | 2024 | 17,491 | 28,558 | 10 | 34% |
| KATY TRAIL COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| KC CARE CLINIC - MEYER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| KC CARE CLINIC INDEPENDENCE AVE | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| LIVE WELL COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER BUCKNER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MACON FAMILY HEALTH | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MEMPHIS COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 1,536 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MISSOURI HIGHLANDS HEALTH CARE OF WAYNE COUNTY | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 2,231 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MISSOURI OZARKS COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MISSOURI OZARKS COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MISSOURI OZARKS COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MYRTLE HILLIARD DAVIS COMPREHENSIVE HEALTH CENTERS | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| NORTHEAST FAMILY HEALTH ANNEX | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| NORTHEAST MISSOURI HEALTH COUNCIL, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 24,329 | 56,876 | 14 | 36% |
| NORTHWEST HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | 19,129 | Not reported in source | 20 | 18% |
| NORTHWEST HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 19,129 | 37,221 | 20 | 18% |
| NORTHWEST HEALTH SERVICES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 19,129 | 1,294 | 20 | 18% |
| OZARKS COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| OZARKS RESOURCE GROUP | Not reported in source | 2024 | 10,649 | 17,049 | 17 | 41% |
| OZARKS RESOURCE GROUP | Not reported in source | 2023 | 10,649 | 4,894 | 17 | 41% |
| PATHWAYS COMMUNITY BEHAVIORAL HEALTHCARE, INC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| PREFERRED FAMILY HEALTHCARE INC | Not reported in source | 2024 | 11,310 | 19,348 | 23 | 61% |
| PREFERRED FAMILY HEALTHCARE INC | Not reported in source | 2024 | 11,310 | 9,717 | 23 | 61% |
| PREFERRED FAMILY HEALTHCARE INC | Not reported in source | 2023 | 11,310 | 698 | 23 | 61% |
| REGIONAL HEALTH CARE CLINIC, INC. DBA KATY TRAIL COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 38,387 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| REGIONAL HEALTH CARE CLINIC, INC. DBA KATY TRAIL COMMUNITY HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 6,710 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| RICHLAND MEDICAL CENTER INC | Not reported in source | 2023 | 21,197 | 39,167 | 18 | 38% |
| RICHLAND MEDICAL CENTER INC | Not reported in source | 2023 | 21,197 | Not reported in source | 18 | 38% |
| RICHLAND MEDICAL CENTER INC | Not reported in source | 2023 | 21,197 | 714 | 18 | 38% |
| RICHLAND MEDICAL CENTER INC | Not reported in source | 2023 | 21,197 | 1,359 | 18 | 38% |
| RICHLAND MEDICAL CENTER INC | Not reported in source | 2022 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| RURAL ALLIANCE FOR BETTER FAMILY HLTH | Not reported in source | 2024 | 8,337 | 18,433 | 4 | 61% |
| SAMUEL U RODGERS HEALTH CENTER NORTHLAND FAMILY ME | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| SAMUEL U RODGERS HEALTH CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2023 | 21,755 | 41,966 | 9 | 60% |
| SAMUEL U RODGERS HLTH CTR CABOT WESTSIDE MED DNTAL | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| SOUTH CENTRAL MISSOURI COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2023 | 22,922 | 22,363 | 13 | 64% |
| SOUTHEAST MISSOURI HEALTH NETWORK | Not reported in source | 2024 | 16,808 | 29,831 | 14 | 53% |
| SWOPE HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| SWOPE HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| SWOPE HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2023 | 53,782 | 372 | 19 | 53% |
| SWOPE HEALTH SERVICES | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 82,988 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| TRI-LAKES COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| YOUR COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| YOUR COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER AT PCHD | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |