Astrelis
health center · NV

HOPE CHRISTIAN HEALTH CENTER CORP

CCN 291008Latest FY 2024
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis

The organization behind this center

HRSA UDS 2024 · awardee level · whole organization

This site belongs to Hope Christian Health Center Corp (grant H80CS28967). UDS reports at the organization level: the figures below describe the whole organization and are repeated on each of its site pages, never summed per site. The service-site count renders once, in the headline tiles above, from its single sourced field.

Patients
7,318
unduplicated, organization-wide · UDS Table 4
Medical visits
19,367
organization-wide medical clinic visits · HRSA UDS 2024 (the total-visit figure in the headline tiles covers all service types)
Medical staffing
53.7FTE
0.4 physician · 9.6 NP · 0.0 PA
Cost per patient
$1,669
total accrued cost ÷ patients · HRSA UDS 2024 Table 8A
Payer mix (share of patients)
Medicaid 40.0% · Medicare 4.1% · Uninsured 26.5% · Private 29.4% · Other public 0.0%
Total patients (UDS)
7,318
Reported value2024
Source: HRSA UDS
Total visits (all service types)
20,599
Reported value2024
Source: HRSA UDS
Service sites
10
Reported value2024
Source: HRSA UDS
Uninsured patient share
26.5%
Reported value2024
Source: HRSA UDS

Appendix: the Medicare cost-report view

$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated

Read this first: this is a partial, Medicare-centric view. Health centers are grant-funded: HRSA Section 330 grants, Medicaid, and sliding-fee revenue dominate their finance and are not on this cost report, which carries only an income statement. A thin or negative cost-report margin here is not whole-organization distress; the organization-level picture is the UDS section above.

Ratios tell you how this health center is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.

Operating margin
-104.7% (FY24)
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue · Medicare cost-report scope, not the organization's full financials
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
+4.7% (FY24)
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating · Medicare cost-report scope, not the organization's full financials
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
Not reported in source
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
Not reported in source
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
Not reported in source
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
Not reported in source
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
$ in thousands
Line itemFY24
Patient revenue2,183
Total operating revenue2,183
Total operating expenses4,468
Operating income(2,285)
Operating margin %-104.7%
Other non-operating, net2,506
Net income221
Net income %+4.7%
1 of 3 years available for this statement.
— = Not reported in source for that year.
HCRIS CMS-224 cost report · $ thousands · FY24 · Medicare cost-report scope, not the organization’s full financials
Balance sheet: Not reported in source — the public cost report does not carry substantive balance-sheet detail (assets, liabilities, and net assets that reconcile) for this health center. The income statement and ratio exhibit above are the reliable financial view here. We lead with those rather than render a hollow table.
Display states. FY24 · Operating margin (Medicare scope): -104.7% Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (beyond ±100%)

How it operates

quality & operational context · CMS public reporting

The metrics this health center type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.

Total patients (UDS)
7,318
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Uninsured patient share
26.5%
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Medicaid patient share
40.0%
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Behavioral health visits
1,378
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Dental visits
0
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Total staff FTE
126.55
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Service sites
10
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Revenue per patient
$806
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Total visits (all service types)
20,599
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Cost per visit ($, Medicare scope)
1,087
Reported value2024
HCRIS CMS-224
Total visits (Medicare scope)
3,603
Reported value2024
HCRIS CMS-224

Trajectory

Cost-report basis · single reporting year
Operating margin
-104.7%FY24
Days cash on hand
Not available

State context

Nevada
County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
UDS organization profileAstrelis calculation

7,318 patients across 10 sites (HRSA UDS organization data).

The Board Briefing

What changed, what matters, and what your board should ask — every figure sourced to the public record.

Reserve The Board Briefing →
Performance Benchmark Report

Health-center benchmarking runs on UDS organization measures (patients, visits, payer mix, clinical quality) — never a Medicare-scope margin rank. Coverage is disclosed above.

Reserve Performance Benchmark Report →
Report coverage: Limited Facility Benchmark. 12 of 13 facility measures available from public sources. UDS organization match: Verified. The report covers the available measures against their peer benchmarks; measures the public record does not carry become findings. Coverage is disclosed here before you reserve, and thin data is never a decline reason. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
build b4c6848142a7 · 2026-08-02 · b6d49cc