A dialysis facility in Port Deposit, MD. It ran an operating loss of 3.4% in FY24 on $16.0M of operating revenue. It held 1 day of cash on hand (17th percentile of 1,173 dialysis facilities on liquidity, FY24 pool). 5 reporting years are on file, but revenue scale shifts too much between them for a like-for-like trend, so trend context is limited.
Operating margin · FY24
-3.4%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
vs dialysis facilities17th pctl of 6,811 (FY24 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Days cash on hand · FY24
1d
all sources
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
vs dialysis facilities17th pctl of 1,173 (FY24 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Total operating revenue · FY24
$16.0M
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
vs dialysis facilities100th pctl of 6,811 (FY24 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Total margin · incl. nonoperating · FY24
-3.4%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
vs dialysis facilities17th pctl of 6,811 (FY24 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Where CONCERTO MARYLAND, LLC sits among dialysis facilities
Operating margin · FY24 pool · n = 6,811 of 7,176 filed
Each point is one dialysis facility in the national FY24 distribution for this provider type, placed by operating margin. Facilities are not matched on size, case mix, or market; that is the matched-peer comparison in the paid benchmark. The dialysis facility FY24 median is +13.7%. Descriptive context only, not a ranking.
One dialysis facilityCONCERTO MARYLAND,dialysis facility median
The money
$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated
Ratios tell you how this dialysis facility is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.
Operating margin
-3.4% (FY24)
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
-3.4% (FY24)
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
1d (FY24)
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
0.80× (FY24)
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
10% (FY24)
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
56d (FY24)
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
$ in thousands
Line item
FY22
FY23
FY24
Patient revenue
12,039
14,323
16,007
Total operating revenue
12,039
14,323
16,007
Total operating expenses
12,584
14,719
16,555
Operating income
(544)
(395)
(548)
Operating margin %
-4.5%
-2.8%
-3.4%
Other non-operating, net
342
107
0
Net income
(202)
(288)
(548)
Net income %
-1.6%
-2.0%
-3.4%
— = Not reported in source for that year.
HCRIS CMS-265 cost report · $ thousands · FY20–FY24 · operating revenue reflects net patient service revenue · FY20–21 may include COVID-era relief funding
Display states.FY22 · Days cash on hand: -2 days — Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (outside the 0–1,500-day expected range — a valid filing can produce this; the pool absorbs it)
How it operates
quality & operational context · CMS public reporting
The metrics this dialysis facility type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.
Total treatments
45,292
Reported value2024
HCRIS CMS-265
Cost per treatment ($)
365.51
Astrelis calculation2024
HCRIS CMS-265
Net revenue per treatment ($)
353.41
Astrelis calculation2024
HCRIS CMS-265
Dialysis stations
2
Reported value2026
CMS Dialysis Facility Compare
Modalities offered
Home hemodialysis training
Reported value2026
CMS Dialysis Facility Compare
Trajectory
Cost-report basis · 5 reporting years
Operating margin
Days cash on hand
State context
Port Deposit, MD
Located in Port Deposit, MD. County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
Operating margin vs its peer poolFY24Astrelis calculation
Operating margin vs its peer pool: FY24 pool · n = 6,811.
Performance Benchmark Report: FY24 peer pool · n = 6,811 · conservative low band; acuity limits stated in the report.
Report coverage: Limited Facility Benchmark. 9 of 10 facility measures available from public sources. The report covers the available measures against their peer benchmarks; measures the public record does not carry become findings. Coverage is disclosed here before you reserve, and thin data is never a decline reason. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
The Board Briefing
Your facility and its world, board-ready. Measures the public record does not carry become findings, never a decline reason.
$1,000delivered within 2 business days of invoice
Reservation: invoice after coverage confirmation. No payment is collected on this site.