Astrelis
Dialysis facility · Orlando, FL

CENTRAL FLORIDA KIDNEY CENTER - VINELAND

CCN 102585Latest FY 2025
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis
Financial anchor year: FY25. Margin and revenue are as filed for FY25. Days cash on hand is FY23, the most recent year that passed the display gate. Every tile below states its own fiscal year; nothing is carried forward or estimated.
The read

A dialysis facility in Orlando, FL. It ran an operating loss of 13.8% in FY25 on $1.5M of operating revenue. It held 4,563 days of cash on hand in FY23, its most recent reported liquidity — an Astrelis calculation outside expected range, shown at the chart boundary and ranked in its pool. Operating margin declined from -2.8% in FY20 to -13.8% in FY25.

Operating margin · FY25
-13.8%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
Days cash on hand · FY23
4,563d
all sources
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY23)
Total operating revenue · FY25
$1.5M
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
Total margin · incl. nonoperating · FY25
-13.8%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)

The money

$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated

Ratios tell you how this dialysis facility is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.

Operating margin
-13.8% (FY25)
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
-13.8% (FY25)
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
4563d (FY23)
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
3.58× (FY25)
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
43% (FY25)
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
59d (FY25)
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
$ in thousands
Line itemFY23FY24FY25
Patient revenue1,5481,6211,482
Total operating revenue1,5481,6211,482
Total operating expenses1,6231,7621,686
Operating income(76)(140)(204)
Operating margin %-4.9%-8.7%-13.8%
Net income(76)(140)(204)
Net income %-4.9%-8.7%-13.8%
— = Not reported in source for that year.
HCRIS CMS-265 cost report · $ thousands · FY20–FY25 · operating revenue reflects net patient service revenue · FY20–21 may include COVID-era relief funding
Display states. FY21 · Days cash on hand: 3,568 days Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (outside the 0–1,500-day expected range — a valid filing can produce this; the pool absorbs it)FY22 · Days cash on hand: 3,709 days Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (outside the 0–1,500-day expected range — a valid filing can produce this; the pool absorbs it)FY23 · Days cash on hand: 4,563 days Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (outside the 0–1,500-day expected range — a valid filing can produce this; the pool absorbs it)

How it operates

quality & operational context · CMS public reporting

The metrics this dialysis facility type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.

Quality star
2
Reported value2026
CMS Dialysis Compare
Total treatments
4,942
Reported value2025
HCRIS CMS-265
Cost per treatment ($)
341.21
Astrelis calculation2025
HCRIS CMS-265
Net revenue per treatment ($)
299.97
Astrelis calculation2025
HCRIS CMS-265
Dialysis stations
16
Reported value2026
CMS Dialysis Facility Compare
Modalities offered
In-center hemodialysis, Peritoneal dialysis, Late-shift dialysis
Reported value2026
CMS Dialysis Facility Compare

Trajectory

Cost-report basis · 6 reporting years
Operating margin
-2.8%-1.8%-18.6%-4.9%-8.7%-13.8%FY20FY21FY22FY23FY24FY25
Days cash on hand
3,568 days3,709 days4,563 daysFY20FY21FY22FY23FY24FY25

State context

Orlando, FL
Located in Orlando, FL. County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
Operating margin (as filed)FY25Astrelis calculation

-13.7% operating margin in FY25.

The Board Briefing

What changed, what matters, and what your board should ask — every figure sourced to the public record.

Reserve The Board Briefing →
Performance Benchmark Report

A facility-specific dollar comparison cannot be calculated because a valid same-year peer pool was not reported. The report still includes all available facility measures, peer benchmarks, and a source-coverage inventory.

Reserve Performance Benchmark Report →
Report coverage: Standard Facility Benchmark. 10 of 10 facility measures available from public sources. Every declared facility measure is available for this record, benchmarked against its same-year peer pools. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
build b4c6848142a7 · 2026-08-02 · b6d49cc