Astrelis
dialysis facility · AL

VAUGHAN KIDNEY CARE AN INNOVATIVE RENAL CARE CENTE

CCN 012722Latest FY 2024
Historical record. CMS lists this CCN as terminated (voluntary - merger/closure). No successor CCN is recorded. The financials below are the historical results reported under this number and are excluded from current peer comparisons and state counts.
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis
The read

A dialysis facility in AL.

Operating margin
Astrelis calculation unavailable
Days cash on hand
Astrelis calculation unavailable
Total operating revenue
Not reported in source
Total margin · incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation unavailable

The money

$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated

Ratios tell you how this dialysis facility is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.

Operating margin
Not reported in source
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
Not reported in source
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
Not reported in source
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
Not reported in source
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
Not reported in source
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
Not reported in source
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Balance sheet: Not reported in source — the public cost report does not carry substantive balance-sheet detail (assets, liabilities, and net assets that reconcile) for this dialysis facility. The income statement and ratio exhibit above are the reliable financial view here. We lead with those rather than render a hollow table.
Display states. FY24 · Filed figures Not reported in source (a cost report exists for this year but none of its mapped statement values were reported)

Trajectory

Cost-report basis · single reporting year
Operating margin
Not available
Days cash on hand
Not available

State context

Alabama
County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
Report coverageAstrelis calculation

This is a terminated CCN. The Historical Facility Benchmark compares the record's final filed years (FY24) against their own contemporaneous peer pools.

The Board Briefing

What changed, what matters, and what your board should ask — every figure sourced to the public record.

Reserve The Board Briefing →
Report coverage: Historical Facility Benchmark. 0 of 10 facility measures available from public sources. This CCN is terminated. The report benchmarks the record's final filed years against their own contemporaneous peer pools and says so on every exhibit; no current-year comparison is implied. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
build b4c6848142a7 · 2026-08-02 · b6d49cc