Historical record. CMS lists this CCN as terminated (voluntary - merger/closure). No successor CCN is recorded. The financials below are the historical results reported under this number and are excluded from current peer comparisons and state counts.
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis
The read
A home health agency in Jacksonville, FL. It ran an operating surplus of 48.4% in FY20 on $0.7M of operating revenue. It held 387 days of cash on hand (92nd percentile of 5,146 home health agencies on liquidity, FY20 pool). Only a single comparable reporting year is available, so trend context is limited.
Days cash on hand · FY20
387d
all sources
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
vs home health agencies92nd pctl of 5,146 (FY20 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Total operating revenue · FY20
$0.7M
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
vs home health agencies19th pctl of 5,787 (FY20 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Operating margin · FY20
+48.4%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
vs home health agencies99th pctl of 5,773 (FY20 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Total margin · incl. nonoperating · FY20
+48.4%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
vs home health agencies99th pctl of 5,772 (FY20 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Where KINETIC HOME HEALTH sits among home health agencies
Operating margin · FY20 pool · n = 5,773 of 7,624 filed
Each point is one home health agency in the national FY20 distribution for this provider type, placed by operating margin. Facilities are not matched on size, case mix, or market; that is the matched-peer comparison in the paid benchmark. The home health agency FY20 median is +3.0%. Descriptive context only, not a ranking.
One home health agencyKINETIC HOMEhome health agency median
The money
$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated
Ratios tell you how this home health agency is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.
Operating margin
+48.4% (FY20)
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
+48.4% (FY20)
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
387d (FY20)
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
Not reported in source
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
17% (FY20)
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
Not reported in source
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
$ in thousands
Line item
FY20
Patient revenue
697
Total operating revenue
697
Total operating expenses
360
Operating income
337
Operating margin %
+48.4%
Net income
337
Net income %
+48.4%
1 of 3 years available for this statement.
— = Not reported in source for that year.
HCRIS CMS-1728 cost report · $ thousands · FY20 · operating revenue reflects net patient service revenue · FY20–21 may include COVID-era relief funding
How it operates
quality & operational context · CMS public reporting
The metrics this home health agency type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.
Total visits
2,188
Reported value2020
HCRIS CMS-1728
Total episodes
109
Reported value2020
HCRIS CMS-1728
Visits per episode
20.10
Astrelis calculation2020
Astrelis calculation — total visits ÷ total episodes, both reported above (HCRIS CMS-1728)
Unduplicated patients
117
Reported value2020
HCRIS CMS-1728
Cost per visit ($)
164.51
Reported value2020
HCRIS CMS-1728
Medicare revenue share
49.6%
Reported value2020
HCRIS CMS-1728
Trajectory
Cost-report basis · single reporting year
Operating margin
Days cash on hand
The county this home health agency serves
Duval County, FL
Median household income
$68.4K
vs $82.1K US · $59.7K rural median
Poverty rate
14.6%
vs 12.5% US · 14.3% rural median
Uninsured
11.5%
vs 8.6% US · 8.4% rural median
Age 65+
15.0%
vs 16.8% US · 20.6% rural median
Fair or poor health
19.9%
self-reported, adults · CDC PLACES
Primary-care shortage
Designated
HRSA HPSA
Economic context: 8.1% of county personal income is Medicare/Medicaid medical benefits; 19.8% arrives as government transfers (BEA, 2022).
Operating margin vs its peer poolFY20Astrelis calculation
Operating margin vs its peer pool: FY20 pool · n = 5,773.
Report coverage: Historical Facility Benchmark. 10 of 14 facility measures available from public sources. This CCN is terminated. The report benchmarks the record's final filed years against their own contemporaneous peer pools and says so on every exhibit; no current-year comparison is implied. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
The Board Briefing
The record's final filed years, benchmarked against the peer pools of their own era and labeled so on every exhibit.
$1,000delivered within 2 business days of invoice
Reservation: invoice after coverage confirmation. No payment is collected on this site.