Astrelis
Home health agency · Arlington, TX

ROPHEKA HOMEHEALTH AGENCY

CCN 679783Tarrant CountyPROPRIETARYLatest FY 2025
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis
The read

A home health agency in Arlington, TX. It ran an operating surplus of 51.5% in FY23 on $0.1M of operating revenue. It held 60 days of cash on hand (68th percentile of 5,749 home health agencies on liquidity, FY23 pool). Operating margin improved from 31.9% in FY21 to 51.5% in FY23.

Days cash on hand · FY23
60d
all sources
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
0 days vs FY21
vs home health agencies68th pctl of 5,749 (FY23 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Total operating revenue · FY23
$0.1M
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
$0.0M vs FY21
vs home health agencies1st pctl of 6,841 (FY23 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Operating margin · FY23
+51.5%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
19.6 pts vs FY21
vs home health agencies99th pctl of 6,828 (FY23 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Total margin · incl. nonoperating · FY23
+51.5%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
15.6 pts vs FY21
vs home health agencies99th pctl of 6,819 (FY23 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values

Where ROPHEKA HOMEHEALTH AGENCY sits among home health agencies

Operating margin · FY23 pool · n = 6,828 of 7,624 filed

Each point is one home health agency in the national FY23 distribution for this provider type, placed by operating margin. Facilities are not matched on size, case mix, or market; that is the matched-peer comparison in the paid benchmark. The home health agency FY23 median is +3.1%. Descriptive context only, not a ranking.

-20%-10%0%+10%+20%home health agency median +3.1%ROPHEKA HOMEHEALTH +51.5%-20%0%+20%home health agency median +3.1%ROPHEKA HOMEHEALTH +51.5%
One home health agencyROPHEKA HOMEHEALTHhome health agency median

The money

$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated

Ratios tell you how this home health agency is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.

Operating margin
+51.5% (FY23)
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
+51.5% (FY23)
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
60d (FY23)
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
Not reported in source
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
85% (FY23)
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
Not reported in source
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
$ in thousands
Line itemFY21FY23
Patient revenue127127
Total operating revenue127127
Total operating expenses8762
Operating income4166
Operating margin %+31.9%+51.5%
Other non-operating, net80
Net income4966
Net income %+35.9%+51.5%
2 of 3 years available for this statement.
— = Not reported in source for that year.
HCRIS CMS-1728 cost report · $ thousands · FY21–FY25 · operating revenue reflects net patient service revenue · FY20–21 may include COVID-era relief funding
Display states. FY22 · Filed figures Not reported in source (a cost report exists for this year but none of its mapped statement values were reported)FY24 · Filed figures Not reported in source (a cost report exists for this year but none of its mapped statement values were reported)FY25 · Filed figures Not reported in source (a cost report exists for this year but none of its mapped statement values were reported)

How it operates

quality & operational context · CMS public reporting

The metrics this home health agency type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.

ZIP codes served
11
Reported value2026
CMS HH PUF
Visits / episodes
403
Reported value2023
CMS HH PUF

Trajectory

Cost-report basis · 5 reporting years
Operating margin
+31.9%+51.5%FY21FY22FY23FY24FY25
Days cash on hand
60 days60 daysFY21FY22FY23FY24FY25

The county this home health agency serves

Tarrant County, TX · metro, 1M+ population
Median household income
$81.9K
vs $82.1K US · $59.7K rural median
Poverty rate
10.9%
vs 12.5% US · 14.3% rural median
Uninsured
16.6%
vs 8.6% US · 8.4% rural median
Age 65+
12.0%
vs 16.8% US · 20.6% rural median
Fair or poor health
20.7%
self-reported, adults · CDC PLACES
Primary-care shortage
Designated
HRSA HPSA
Economic context: 5.4% of county personal income is Medicare/Medicaid medical benefits; 13.8% arrives as government transfers (BEA, 2022).
Operating margin vs its peer poolFY23Astrelis calculation

51.5% operating margin — 99th percentile of 6,828 peers (FY23 pool).

The Board Briefing

Operating margin improved 19.6 points vs FY21 — the briefing traces why, line by line.

Reserve The Board Briefing →
Performance Benchmark Report

A facility-specific dollar comparison cannot be calculated because a benchmark input was not reported. The report still includes all available facility measures, peer benchmarks, and a source-coverage inventory.

Reserve Performance Benchmark Report →
How we calculated this

Operating margin vs its peer pool: FY23 pool · n = 6,828.

Report coverage: Limited Facility Benchmark. 6 of 14 facility measures available from public sources. The report covers the available measures against their peer benchmarks; measures the public record does not carry become findings. Coverage is disclosed here before you reserve, and thin data is never a decline reason. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.

Home Health Performance Benchmark

Utilization-pattern and cost benchmarks against matched peers. Directional screens; public data cannot fully control for acuity.

$2,500Founding Edition · within 30 days of coverage confirmation
Reservation: invoice after coverage confirmation. No payment is collected on this site. Full refund if the published scope cannot be delivered.
build b4c6848142a7 · 2026-08-02 · b6d49cc