State rollup · SD
Health Centers in South Dakota · Financial Profiles
South Dakota has 15 current health-center sites on file (plus 1 historical record, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.
Health Centers
16 records: 15 current, 1 historical
Also in South Dakota: Hospitals · Skilled nursing · Home health · Hospice
Every health center in South Dakota
16 records: 15 current, 1 historical · latest filed year · as filed| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACCESS HEALTH - MITCHELL | Not reported in source | 2022 | Not reported in source | 40,367 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| BISON COMMUNITY CLINIC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CITY OF SIOUX FALLS HEALTH DEPARTMENT | Not reported in source | 2024 | 9,394 | 16,377 | 5 | 39% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER OF BLACK HILLS, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 9,951 | 16,058 | 2 | 38% |
| EAGLE BUTTE COMMUNITY CLINIC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FAITH COMMUNITY CLINIC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| HORIZON HEALTH CARE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2021 | 26,142 | 2,010 | 26 | 22% |
| HORIZON HEALTH CARE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2021 | 26,142 | 5,661 | 26 | 22% |
| HORIZON HEALTH CARE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 26,142 | 54,137 | 26 | 22% |
| HORIZON HEALTH CARE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2021 | 26,142 | 3,236 | 26 | 22% |
| ISABEL COMMUNITY CLINIC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| MCINTOSH COMMUNITY CLINIChistorical | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 139 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| RURAL HEALTH CARE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 78,946 | 152,412 | 13 | 16% |
| RURAL HEALTH CARE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 78,946 | Not reported in source | 13 | 16% |
| RURAL HEALTH CARE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2022 | 78,946 | 47,535 | 13 | 16% |
| TIOSPAYE TOPA SCHOOL | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |