State rollup · ND
Health Centers in North Dakota · Financial Profiles
North Dakota has 8 current health-center sites on file (plus 2 historical records, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.
Health Centers
10 records: 8 current, 2 historical
Also in North Dakota: Hospitals · Skilled nursing · Home health · Hospice
Every health center in North Dakota
10 records: 8 current, 2 historical · latest filed year · as filed| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COAL COUNTRY COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COAL COUNTRY COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COAL COUNTRY COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER - BEULAH | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 25,249 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FAMILIY HEALTH CARE CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FAMILY HEALTH CARE CENTERhistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FAMILY HEALTHCARE CENTER | Not reported in source | 2025 | 14,823 | 24,432 | 10 | 51% |
| NORTHLAND HEALTH CENTERS | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 312 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| NORTHLAND HEALTH PARTNERS COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 9,042 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| SPECTRA HEALTHhistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| SPECTRA HEALTH | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 7,483 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |