State rollup · CT
Health Centers in Connecticut · Financial Profiles
Connecticut has 36 current health-center sites on file (plus 5 historical records, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.
Health Centers
41 records: 36 current, 5 historical
Also in Connecticut: Hospitals · Skilled nursing · Home health · Hospice
Every health center in Connecticut
41 records: 36 current, 5 historical · latest filed year · as filed| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHARTER OAK HEALTH CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 18,451 | 66,836 | 20 | 49% |
| CHARTER OAK HEALTH CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2022 | 18,451 | 7,318 | 20 | 49% |
| CHC OF STAMFORD AT 5TH ST | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 5,933 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH & WELLNESS CENTER OF GREATER TORRINGTON | Not reported in source | 2025 | 6,746 | 17,604 | 18 | 42% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 108,752 | 352,166 | 183 | 62% |
| COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | 16,617 | 46,083 | 2 | 56% |
| CONNECTICUT INSTITUE OF COMMUNITIES INC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CONNECTICUT INSTITUTE FOR COMMUNITIES, INC. | Not reported in source | 2024 | 16,463 | 49,565 | 18 | 56% |
| CONNECTICUT INSTITUTE OF COMMUNITIES INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 50,795 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| CORNELL SCOTT HILL HEALTH CORPORATION | Not reported in source | 2025 | 56,739 | 193,747 | 45 | 60% |
| CORNELL SCOTT HILL HEALTH CORPORATIONhistorical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 56,739 | Not reported in source | 45 | 60% |
| CORNELL SCOTT HILL HEALTH CORPORATION | Not reported in source | 2021 | 56,739 | 36,644 | 45 | 60% |
| CORNELL SCOTT HILL HEALTH CORPORATION | Not reported in source | 2023 | 56,739 | Not reported in source | 45 | 60% |
| CORNELL SCOTT-HILL HEALTH CENTER AT WILMOT CROSSIN | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 1,996 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| DANBURY COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FAIR HAVEN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENER OF EAST HAVENhistorical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FAIR HAVEN COMMUNITY HEALTH CLINIC INC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FAIR HAVEN COMMUNITY HEALTH CLINIC, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 36,386 | 122,756 | 24 | 68% |
| FAIR HAVEN COMMUNITY HEALTH CLINIC, INC. | Not reported in source | 2022 | 36,386 | 9,339 | 24 | 68% |
| FAIR HAVEN MEDICAL GROUP AT BELLA VISTA | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FAMILY CENTERS INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 1,412 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FAMILY CENTERS INC | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FIRST CHOICE HEALTH CENTERS INC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| FIRST CHOICE HEALTH CENTERS, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 18,811 | 41,823 | 13 | 53% |
| GENERATIONS FAMILY HEALTH CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 17,024 | 57,596 | 7 | 45% |
| INTERCOMMUNITY INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | 7,374 | 16,641 | 16 | 59% |
| KINSELLA TREATMENT CENTERhistorical | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 45 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| NORWALK COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 12,696 | 46,237 | 7 | 46% |
| OPTIMUS HEALTH CARE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,857 | 82,290 | 26 | 60% |
| SOUTHWEST COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER | Not reported in source | 2025 | 29,075 | 70,026 | 25 | 56% |
| SOUTHWEST COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERhistorical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 29,075 | 548 | 25 | 56% |
| SOUTHWEST COMMUNITY HEALTH CLINIC INC | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| STAYWELL HEALTH CARE, INC. | Not reported in source | 2025 | 23,939 | 68,715 | 7 | 63% |
| STAYWELL HEALTH CARE, INC.historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 23,939 | 5,515 | 7 | 63% |
| UNITED COMMUNITY AND FAMILY SERVICES INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | 16,709 | 33,219 | 18 | 55% |
| UNITED COMMUNITY AND FAMILY SERVICES INC | Not reported in source | 2021 | 16,709 | 3 | 18 | 55% |
| WHEELER CLINIC INC | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 5,074 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| WHEELER CLINIC, INC | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| WHEELER CLINIC, INC | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 734 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| WHEELER CLINIC, INC. THE | Not reported in source | 2025 | 21,568 | 21,236 | 25 | 62% |
| WHEELER CLINIC, INC. THE | Not reported in source | 2022 | 21,568 | 4,613 | 25 | 62% |