Astrelis
health center · GA

CARECONNECT HEALTH, INC

CCN 851053Latest FY 2024
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis

The organization behind this center

HRSA UDS 2024 · awardee level · whole organization

This site belongs to Careconnect Health, Inc (grant H80CS00393). UDS reports at the organization level: the figures below describe the whole organization and are repeated on each of its site pages, never summed per site. The service-site count renders once, in the headline tiles above, from its single sourced field.

Patients
140,411
unduplicated, organization-wide · UDS Table 4
Medical visits
406,798
organization-wide medical clinic visits · HRSA UDS 2024 (the total-visit figure in the headline tiles covers all service types)
Medical staffing
372.6FTE
27.9 physician · 97.3 NP · 1.3 PA
Cost per patient
$488
total accrued cost ÷ patients · HRSA UDS 2024 Table 8A
Payer mix (share of patients)
Medicaid 22.6% · Medicare 6.7% · Uninsured 12.5% · Private 58.3%
Clinical quality vs the national UDS median
Blood-pressure control
58.0%
national UDS median 66.6%
HRSA UDS 2024
Diabetes HbA1c > 9% (lower is better)
43.0%
national UDS median 26.1%
HRSA UDS 2024
Cervical cancer screening
19.7%
national UDS median 53.0%
HRSA UDS 2024
Breast cancer screening
23.2%
national UDS median 53.4%
HRSA UDS 2024
Colorectal cancer screening
13.8%
national UDS median 42.0%
HRSA UDS 2024
Depression screening & follow-up
77.1%
national UDS median 75.8%
HRSA UDS 2024
Tobacco cessation intervention
89.5%
national UDS median 86.8%
HRSA UDS 2024
Adult BMI screening & follow-up
84.2%
national UDS median 71.0%
HRSA UDS 2024
Childhood immunization status
10.3%
national UDS median 26.8%
HRSA UDS 2024
Total patients (UDS)
140,411
Reported value2024
Source: HRSA UDS
Total visits (all service types)
412,666
Reported value2024
Source: HRSA UDS
Service sites
53
Reported value2024
Source: HRSA UDS
Uninsured patient share
12.5%
Reported value2024
Source: HRSA UDS

Appendix: the Medicare cost-report view

$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated

Read this first: this is a partial, Medicare-centric view. Health centers are grant-funded: HRSA Section 330 grants, Medicaid, and sliding-fee revenue dominate their finance and are not on this cost report, which carries only an income statement. A thin or negative cost-report margin here is not whole-organization distress; the organization-level picture is the UDS section above.

Ratios tell you how this health center is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.

Operating margin
Not reported in source
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue · Medicare cost-report scope, not the organization's full financials
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
Not reported in source
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating · Medicare cost-report scope, not the organization's full financials
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
Not reported in source
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
Not reported in source
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
Not reported in source
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
Not reported in source
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Balance sheet: Not reported in source — the public cost report does not carry substantive balance-sheet detail (assets, liabilities, and net assets that reconcile) for this health center. The income statement and ratio exhibit above are the reliable financial view here. We lead with those rather than render a hollow table.
Display states. FY22 · Filed figures Not reported in source (a cost report exists for this year but none of its mapped statement values were reported)FY23 · Filed figures Not reported in source (a cost report exists for this year but none of its mapped statement values were reported)

How it operates

quality & operational context · CMS public reporting

The metrics this health center type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.

Total patients (UDS)
140,411
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Uninsured patient share
12.5%
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Medicaid patient share
22.6%
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Behavioral health visits
2,609
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Dental visits
4,048
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Total staff FTE
557.09
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Service sites
53
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Revenue per patient
$65
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Total visits (all service types)
412,666
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Cost per visit ($, Medicare scope)
123.91
Reported value2024
HCRIS CMS-224
Total visits (Medicare scope)
7,617
Reported value2024
HCRIS CMS-224

Trajectory

Cost-report basis · 3 reporting years
Operating margin
Not available
Days cash on hand
Not available

State context

Georgia
County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
UDS organization profileAstrelis calculation

140,411 patients across 53 sites (HRSA UDS organization data).

The Board Briefing

What changed, what matters, and what your board should ask — every figure sourced to the public record.

Reserve The Board Briefing →
Performance Benchmark Report

Health-center benchmarking runs on UDS organization measures (patients, visits, payer mix, clinical quality) — never a Medicare-scope margin rank. Coverage is disclosed above.

Reserve Performance Benchmark Report →
Report coverage: Limited Facility Benchmark. 9 of 13 facility measures available from public sources. UDS organization match: Verified. The report covers the available measures against their peer benchmarks; measures the public record does not carry become findings. Coverage is disclosed here before you reserve, and thin data is never a decline reason. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
build b4c6848142a7 · 2026-08-02 · b6d49cc