Astrelis
health center · FL

TAMPA FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.

CCN 691111
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis

The organization behind this center

HRSA UDS 2024 · awardee level · whole organization

This site belongs to Tampa Family Health Centers, Inc. (grant H80CS00407). UDS reports at the organization level: the figures below describe the whole organization and are repeated on each of its site pages, never summed per site. The service-site count renders once, in the headline tiles above, from its single sourced field.

Patients
113,045
unduplicated, organization-wide · UDS Table 4
Medical visits
266,661
organization-wide medical clinic visits · HRSA UDS 2024 (the total-visit figure in the headline tiles covers all service types)
Medical staffing
201.4FTE
18.3 physician · 38.8 NP · 15.9 PA
Cost per patient
$804
total accrued cost ÷ patients · HRSA UDS 2024 Table 8A
Payer mix (share of patients)
Medicaid 39.6% · Medicare 3.1% · Uninsured 22.5% · Private 28.5% · Other public 6.3%
Clinical quality vs the national UDS median
Blood-pressure control
73.0%
national UDS median 66.6%
HRSA UDS 2024
Diabetes HbA1c > 9% (lower is better)
28.5%
national UDS median 26.1%
HRSA UDS 2024
Cervical cancer screening
66.1%
national UDS median 53.0%
HRSA UDS 2024
Breast cancer screening
51.5%
national UDS median 53.4%
HRSA UDS 2024
Colorectal cancer screening
43.2%
national UDS median 42.0%
HRSA UDS 2024
Depression screening & follow-up
84.0%
national UDS median 75.8%
HRSA UDS 2024
Tobacco cessation intervention
99.1%
national UDS median 86.8%
HRSA UDS 2024
Adult BMI screening & follow-up
90.6%
national UDS median 71.0%
HRSA UDS 2024
Childhood immunization status
20.4%
national UDS median 26.8%
HRSA UDS 2024
Operating margin
Astrelis calculation unavailable
Days cash on hand
Astrelis calculation unavailable
Total operating revenue
Not reported in source
Total margin · incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation unavailable

The money

pending clean-dataset coverage
No verified cost-report filing for this center is in the Astrelis panel, and no facility-specific financial interpretation is presented here. quality and operational context below is current where shown.

State context

Florida
County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
Report coverageAstrelis calculation

A facility-specific dollar comparison cannot be calculated because an established UDS organization linkage was not reported. The report still includes all available facility measures, peer benchmarks, and a source-coverage inventory.

The Board Briefing

What changed, what matters, and what your board should ask — every figure sourced to the public record.

Reserve The Board Briefing →
Report coverage: Peer Benchmark Only. 0 of 13 facility measures available from public sources. UDS organization match: Verified. The public record carries no facility-specific measures for this record, so the report is the peer benchmark picture for its cohort plus a source-coverage inventory naming exactly what the public record does and does not carry. No facility-specific financial interpretation is included. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
build b4c6848142a7 · 2026-08-02 · b6d49cc