This site belongs to Healthcare For The Homeless--Houston (grant H80CS00300). UDS reports at the organization level: the figures below describe the whole organization and are repeated on each of its site pages, never summed per site. The service-site count renders once, in the headline tiles above, from its single sourced field.
Patients
3,175
unduplicated, organization-wide · UDS Table 4
Medical visits
6,818
organization-wide medical clinic visits · HRSA UDS 2024 (the total-visit figure in the headline tiles covers all service types)
Medicaid 16.8% · Medicare 6.9% · Uninsured 68.0% · Private 7.9% · Other public 0.0%
Clinical quality vs the national UDS median
Blood-pressure control
52.3%
national UDS median 66.6%
HRSA UDS 2024
Diabetes HbA1c > 9% (lower is better)
31.8%
national UDS median 26.1%
HRSA UDS 2024
Cervical cancer screening
51.1%
national UDS median 53.0%
HRSA UDS 2024
Breast cancer screening
23.6%
national UDS median 53.4%
HRSA UDS 2024
Colorectal cancer screening
23.0%
national UDS median 42.0%
HRSA UDS 2024
Depression screening & follow-up
46.6%
national UDS median 75.8%
HRSA UDS 2024
Tobacco cessation intervention
75.6%
national UDS median 86.8%
HRSA UDS 2024
Adult BMI screening & follow-up
32.7%
national UDS median 71.0%
HRSA UDS 2024
Operating margin
Astrelis calculation unavailable
Days cash on hand
Astrelis calculation unavailable
Total operating revenue
Not reported in source
Total margin · incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation unavailable
The money
pending clean-dataset coverage
No verified cost-report filing for this center is in the Astrelis panel, and no facility-specific financial interpretation is presented here. quality and operational context below is current where shown.
State context
Texas
County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
Report coverageAstrelis calculation
A facility-specific dollar comparison cannot be calculated because an established UDS organization linkage was not reported. The report still includes all available facility measures, peer benchmarks, and a source-coverage inventory.
The Board Briefing
What changed, what matters, and what your board should ask — every figure sourced to the public record.
Report coverage: Peer Benchmark Only. 0 of 13 facility measures available from public sources. UDS organization match: Verified. The public record carries no facility-specific measures for this record, so the report is the peer benchmark picture for its cohort plus a source-coverage inventory naming exactly what the public record does and does not carry. No facility-specific financial interpretation is included. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
The Board Briefing
The peer benchmark picture for your cohort plus a source-coverage inventory. No facility percentile or facility dollar comparison.
$1,000delivered within 2 business days of invoice
Reservation: invoice after coverage confirmation. No payment is collected on this site.