Astrelis
health center · PA

MULTI-CULTURAL HEALTH EVALUATION DELIVERY SYSTEM, INC.

CCN 391191Latest FY 2022
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis
Total patients (UDS)
4,006
Reported value2024
Source: HRSA UDS
Total visits (all service types)
11,876
Reported value2024
Source: HRSA UDS
Service sites
3
Reported value2024
Source: HRSA UDS
Uninsured patient share
2.7%
Reported value2024
Source: HRSA UDS

Appendix: the Medicare cost-report view

$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated

Read this first: this is a partial, Medicare-centric view. Health centers are grant-funded: HRSA Section 330 grants, Medicaid, and sliding-fee revenue dominate their finance and are not on this cost report, which carries only an income statement. A thin or negative cost-report margin here is not whole-organization distress.

Ratios tell you how this health center is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.

Operating margin
Not reported in source
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue · Medicare cost-report scope, not the organization's full financials
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
Not reported in source
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating · Medicare cost-report scope, not the organization's full financials
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
Not reported in source
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
Not reported in source
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
Not reported in source
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
Not reported in source
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Balance sheet: Not reported in source — the public cost report does not carry substantive balance-sheet detail (assets, liabilities, and net assets that reconcile) for this health center. The income statement and ratio exhibit above are the reliable financial view here. We lead with those rather than render a hollow table.

How it operates

quality & operational context · CMS public reporting

The metrics this health center type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.

Total patients (UDS)
4,006
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Uninsured patient share
2.7%
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Medicaid patient share
85.0%
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Behavioral health visits
181
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Dental visits
0
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Total staff FTE
32.21
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Service sites
3
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Revenue per patient
$257
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Total visits (all service types)
11,876
Reported value2024
HRSA UDS
Total visits (Medicare scope)
1,406
Reported value2022
HCRIS CMS-224

Trajectory

Cost-report basis · 2 reporting years
Operating margin
Not available
Days cash on hand
Not available

State context

Pennsylvania
County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
UDS organization profileAstrelis calculation

4,006 patients across 3 sites (HRSA UDS organization data).

The Board Briefing

What changed, what matters, and what your board should ask — every figure sourced to the public record.

Reserve The Board Briefing →
Performance Benchmark Report

Health-center benchmarking runs on UDS organization measures (patients, visits, payer mix, clinical quality) — never a Medicare-scope margin rank. Coverage is disclosed above.

Reserve Performance Benchmark Report →
Report coverage: Peer Benchmark Only. 9 of 13 facility measures available from public sources. UDS organization match: Not established. The public record carries no facility-specific measures for this record, so the report is the peer benchmark picture for its cohort plus a source-coverage inventory naming exactly what the public record does and does not carry. No facility-specific financial interpretation is included. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
build b4c6848142a7 · 2026-08-02 · b6d49cc