Astrelis
health center · MT

CONFEDERATED SALISH AND KOOTENAI TRIBE

CCN 271810Latest FY 2023
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis
Operating margin
Astrelis calculation unavailable
Days cash on hand
Astrelis calculation unavailable
Total operating revenue
Not reported in source
Total margin · incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation unavailable

Appendix: the Medicare cost-report view

$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated

Read this first: this is a partial, Medicare-centric view. Health centers are grant-funded: HRSA Section 330 grants, Medicaid, and sliding-fee revenue dominate their finance and are not on this cost report, which carries only an income statement. A thin or negative cost-report margin here is not whole-organization distress.

Ratios tell you how this health center is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.

Operating margin
Not reported in source
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue · Medicare cost-report scope, not the organization's full financials
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
Not reported in source
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating · Medicare cost-report scope, not the organization's full financials
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
Not reported in source
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
Not reported in source
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
Not reported in source
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
Not reported in source
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Balance sheet: Not reported in source — the public cost report does not carry substantive balance-sheet detail (assets, liabilities, and net assets that reconcile) for this health center. The income statement and ratio exhibit above are the reliable financial view here. We lead with those rather than render a hollow table.

How it operates

quality & operational context · CMS public reporting

The metrics this health center type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.

Cost per visit ($, Medicare scope)
256
Reported value2023
HCRIS CMS-224
Total visits (Medicare scope)
16,694
Reported value2023
HCRIS CMS-224

Trajectory

Cost-report basis · 4 reporting years
Operating margin
Not available
Days cash on hand
Not available

State context

Montana
County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
Report coverageAstrelis calculation

A facility-specific dollar comparison cannot be calculated because an established UDS organization linkage was not reported. The report still includes all available facility measures, peer benchmarks, and a source-coverage inventory.

The Board Briefing

What changed, what matters, and what your board should ask — every figure sourced to the public record.

Reserve The Board Briefing →
Report coverage: Peer Benchmark Only. 2 of 13 facility measures available from public sources. UDS organization match: Not established. The public record carries no facility-specific measures for this record, so the report is the peer benchmark picture for its cohort plus a source-coverage inventory naming exactly what the public record does and does not carry. No facility-specific financial interpretation is included. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
build b4c6848142a7 · 2026-08-02 · b6d49cc