Astrelis
Dialysis facility · MP

DIALYSIS 662501

CCN 662501Latest FY 2023
Historical record. CMS lists this CCN as terminated (voluntary - risk of involuntary termination). No successor CCN is recorded. The financials below are the historical results reported under this number and are excluded from current peer comparisons and state counts.
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis
The read

A dialysis facility in MP. It ran an operating surplus of 0.5% in FY23 on $1.5M of operating revenue. It held 48 days of cash on hand. Operating margin improved from -14.7% in FY20 to 0.5% in FY23.

Operating margin · FY23
+0.5%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
27.3 pts vs FY22
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY23)
Days cash on hand · FY23
48d
all sources
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
15 days vs FY22
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY23)
Total operating revenue · FY23
$1.5M
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
$0.3M vs FY22
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY23)
Total margin · incl. nonoperating · FY23
+0.6%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
11.9 pts vs FY22
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY23)

The money

$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated

Ratios tell you how this dialysis facility is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.

Operating margin
+0.5% (FY23)
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
+0.6% (FY23)
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
48d (FY23)
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
0.45× (FY23)
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
-362% (FY23)
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
53d (FY23)
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
$ in thousands
Line itemFY21FY22FY23
Patient revenue1,7261,7861,527
Total operating revenue1,7261,7861,527
Total operating expenses2,2402,2641,519
Operating income(515)(478)8
Operating margin %-29.8%-26.8%+0.5%
Other non-operating, net6172470
Net income102(231)8
Net income %+4.4%-11.4%+0.6%
— = Not reported in source for that year.
HCRIS CMS-265 cost report · $ thousands · FY20–FY23 · operating revenue reflects net patient service revenue · FY20–21 may include COVID-era relief funding

How it operates

quality & operational context · CMS public reporting

The metrics this dialysis facility type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.

Total treatments
4,376
Reported value2023
HCRIS CMS-265
Cost per treatment ($)
347.13
Astrelis calculation2023
HCRIS CMS-265
Net revenue per treatment ($)
348.93
Astrelis calculation2023
HCRIS CMS-265

Trajectory

Cost-report basis · 4 reporting years
Operating margin
-14.7%-29.8%-26.8%+0.5%FY20FY21FY22FY23
Days cash on hand
41 days33 days33 days48 daysFY20FY21FY22FY23

State context

Northern Mariana Islands
County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
Operating margin (as filed)FY23Astrelis calculation

0.5% operating margin in FY23.

The Board Briefing

Operating margin improved 27.3 points vs FY22 — the briefing traces why, line by line.

Reserve The Board Briefing →
Report coverage: Historical Facility Benchmark. 7 of 10 facility measures available from public sources. This CCN is terminated. The report benchmarks the record's final filed years against their own contemporaneous peer pools and says so on every exhibit; no current-year comparison is implied. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
build b4c6848142a7 · 2026-08-02 · b6d49cc