A dialysis facility in Snoqualmie, WA. It ran an operating loss of 8.8% in FY25 on $1.7M of operating revenue. It held 21 days of cash on hand. Operating margin improved from -39.9% in FY20 to -8.8% in FY25, though it fell 7.0 points in the most recent year.
Operating margin · FY25
-8.8%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
▼ 7.0 pts vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
Days cash on hand · FY25
21d
all sources
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
▲ 3 days vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
Total operating revenue · FY25
$1.7M
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
▼ $0.7M vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
Total margin · incl. nonoperating · FY25
-8.8%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
▼ 7.0 pts vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
The money
$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated
Ratios tell you how this dialysis facility is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.
Operating margin
-8.8% (FY25)
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
-8.8% (FY25)
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
21d (FY25)
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
2.69× (FY25)
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
88% (FY25)
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
64d (FY25)
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
$ in thousands
Line item
FY23
FY24
FY25
Patient revenue
1,627
2,370
1,713
Total operating revenue
1,627
2,370
1,713
Total operating expenses
2,197
2,411
1,863
Operating income
(569)
(42)
(150)
Operating margin %
-35.0%
-1.8%
-8.8%
Net income
(569)
(42)
(150)
Net income %
-35.0%
-1.8%
-8.8%
— = Not reported in source for that year.
HCRIS CMS-265 cost report · $ thousands · FY20–FY25 · operating revenue reflects net patient service revenue · FY20–21 may include COVID-era relief funding
How it operates
quality & operational context · CMS public reporting
The metrics this dialysis facility type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.
Located in Snoqualmie, WA. County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
A facility-specific dollar comparison cannot be calculated because a valid same-year peer pool was not reported. The report still includes all available facility measures, peer benchmarks, and a source-coverage inventory.
Report coverage: Standard Facility Benchmark. 10 of 10 facility measures available from public sources. Every declared facility measure is available for this record, benchmarked against its same-year peer pools. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
The Board Briefing
Your facility and its world in 35+ board-ready pages, every measure benchmarked against its same-year peers.
$1,000delivered within 2 business days of invoice
Reservation: invoice after coverage confirmation. No payment is collected on this site.