A dialysis facility in Boonville, MO. It ran an operating surplus of 15.9% in FY25 on $1.2M of operating revenue. It held -543 days of cash on hand — an Astrelis calculation outside expected range, shown at the chart boundary and ranked in its pool. Operating margin improved from 13.4% in FY20 to 15.9% in FY25, though it fell 3.3 points in the most recent year.
Operating margin · FY25
+15.9%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
▼ 3.3 pts vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
Days cash on hand · FY25
-543d
all sources
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
▲ 39 days vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
Total operating revenue · FY25
$1.2M
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
▬ $0.0M vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
Total margin · incl. nonoperating · FY25
+15.9%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
▼ 3.3 pts vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
The money
$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated
Ratios tell you how this dialysis facility is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.
Operating margin
+15.9% (FY25)
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
+15.9% (FY25)
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
-543d (FY25)
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
Astrelis calculation unavailable — the filed balance sheet does not reconcile as filed (statement values shown unchanged)
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
Astrelis calculation unavailable — the filed balance sheet does not reconcile as filed (statement values shown unchanged)
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
Astrelis calculation unavailable — the filed balance sheet does not reconcile as filed (statement values shown unchanged)
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
$ in thousands
Line item
FY23
FY24
FY25
Patient revenue
1,126
1,125
1,160
Total operating revenue
1,126
1,125
1,160
Total operating expenses
915
909
976
Operating income
211
216
184
Operating margin %
+18.7%
+19.2%
+15.9%
Other non-operating, net
0
0
1
Net income
211
216
185
Net income %
+18.8%
+19.2%
+15.9%
— = Not reported in source for that year.
HCRIS CMS-265 cost report · $ thousands · FY20–FY25 · operating revenue reflects net patient service revenue · FY20–21 may include COVID-era relief funding
Display states.FY20 · Days cash on hand: -908 days — Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (outside the 0–1,500-day expected range — a valid filing can produce this; the pool absorbs it)FY21 · Days cash on hand: -852 days — Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (outside the 0–1,500-day expected range — a valid filing can produce this; the pool absorbs it)FY22 · Days cash on hand: -776 days — Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (outside the 0–1,500-day expected range — a valid filing can produce this; the pool absorbs it)FY23 · Days cash on hand: -686 days — Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (outside the 0–1,500-day expected range — a valid filing can produce this; the pool absorbs it)FY24 · Days cash on hand: -582 days — Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (outside the 0–1,500-day expected range — a valid filing can produce this; the pool absorbs it)FY25 · Days cash on hand: -543 days — Astrelis calculation · outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics (outside the 0–1,500-day expected range — a valid filing can produce this; the pool absorbs it)
How it operates
quality & operational context · CMS public reporting
The metrics this dialysis facility type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.
Quality star
3★
Reported value2026
CMS Dialysis Compare
Total treatments
3,182
Reported value2025
HCRIS CMS-265
Cost per treatment ($)
306.77
Astrelis calculation2025
HCRIS CMS-265
Net revenue per treatment ($)
364.63
Astrelis calculation2025
HCRIS CMS-265
Dialysis stations
12
Reported value2026
CMS Dialysis Facility Compare
Modalities offered
In-center hemodialysis
Reported value2026
CMS Dialysis Facility Compare
Trajectory
Cost-report basis · 6 reporting years
Operating margin
Days cash on hand
State context
Boonville, MO
Located in Boonville, MO. County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
A facility-specific dollar comparison cannot be calculated because a valid same-year peer pool was not reported. The report still includes all available facility measures, peer benchmarks, and a source-coverage inventory.
Report coverage: Standard Facility Benchmark. 10 of 10 facility measures available from public sources. Every declared facility measure is available for this record, benchmarked against its same-year peer pools. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
The Board Briefing
Your facility and its world in 35+ board-ready pages, every measure benchmarked against its same-year peers.
$1,000delivered within 2 business days of invoice
Reservation: invoice after coverage confirmation. No payment is collected on this site.