Astrelis
Dialysis facility · Albany, GA

DCI - CLARK HOME TRAINING CENTER

CCN 112801Latest FY 2025
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis
The read

A dialysis facility in Albany, GA. It ran an operating surplus of 21.5% in FY25 on $3.5M of operating revenue. It held 970 days of cash on hand. Operating margin improved from 11.9% in FY20 to 21.5% in FY25.

Operating margin · FY25
+21.5%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
10.4 pts vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
Days cash on hand · FY25
970d
all sources
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
225 days vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
Total operating revenue · FY25
$3.5M
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
$0.3M vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
Total margin · incl. nonoperating · FY25
+22.3%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
10.4 pts vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)

The money

$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated

Ratios tell you how this dialysis facility is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.

Operating margin
+21.5% (FY25)
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
+22.3% (FY25)
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
970d (FY25)
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
57.72× (FY25) — outside expected range; shown at the chart boundary and included in peer statistics
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
98% (FY25)
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
54d (FY25)
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
$ in thousands
Line itemFY23FY24FY25
Patient revenue3,1673,7263,465
Total operating revenue3,1673,7263,465
Total operating expenses3,0723,3122,721
Operating income96413744
Operating margin %+3.0%+11.1%+21.5%
Other non-operating, net323435
Net income128447779
Net income %+4.0%+11.9%+22.3%
— = Not reported in source for that year.
HCRIS CMS-265 cost report · $ thousands · FY20–FY25 · operating revenue reflects net patient service revenue · FY20–21 may include COVID-era relief funding

How it operates

quality & operational context · CMS public reporting

The metrics this dialysis facility type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.

Total treatments
9,692
Reported value2025
HCRIS CMS-265
Cost per treatment ($)
280.75
Astrelis calculation2025
HCRIS CMS-265
Net revenue per treatment ($)
357.46
Astrelis calculation2025
HCRIS CMS-265
Dialysis stations
9
Reported value2026
CMS Dialysis Facility Compare
Modalities offered
Peritoneal dialysis, Home hemodialysis training
Reported value2026
CMS Dialysis Facility Compare

Trajectory

Cost-report basis · 6 reporting years
Operating margin
+11.9%+11.9%+4.6%+3.0%+11.1%+21.5%FY20FY21FY22FY23FY24FY25
Days cash on hand
499 days584 days566 days753 days745 days970 daysFY20FY21FY22FY23FY24FY25

State context

Albany, GA
Located in Albany, GA. County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
Operating margin (as filed)FY25Astrelis calculation

21.5% operating margin in FY25.

The Board Briefing

Operating margin improved 10.4 points vs FY24 — the briefing traces why, line by line.

Reserve The Board Briefing →
Performance Benchmark Report

A facility-specific dollar comparison cannot be calculated because a valid same-year peer pool was not reported. The report still includes all available facility measures, peer benchmarks, and a source-coverage inventory.

Reserve Performance Benchmark Report →
Report coverage: Limited Facility Benchmark. 9 of 10 facility measures available from public sources. The report covers the available measures against their peer benchmarks; measures the public record does not carry become findings. Coverage is disclosed here before you reserve, and thin data is never a decline reason. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
build b4c6848142a7 · 2026-08-02 · b6d49cc