Historical record. CMS lists this CCN as terminated (voluntary - merger/closure). No successor CCN is recorded. The financials below are the historical results reported under this number and are excluded from current peer comparisons and state counts.
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis
Financial anchor year: FY22. Margin and revenue are as filed for FY22. Balance-sheet measures (current ratio, equity financing, days in A/R) use FY21, the latest filing whose balance sheet reconciled as filed. Every tile below states its own fiscal year; nothing is carried forward or estimated.
The read
A dialysis facility in GA. It ran an operating loss of 77.7% in FY22 on $1.8M of operating revenue. Operating margin declined from 5.2% in FY20 to -77.7% in FY22.
Operating margin · FY22
-77.7%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
▼ 83.9 pts vs FY21
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY22)
Days cash on hand
Astrelis calculation unavailable
Total operating revenue · FY22
$1.8M
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
▼ $0.7M vs FY21
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY22)
Total margin · incl. nonoperating · FY22
-77.7%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
▼ 83.9 pts vs FY21
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY22)
The money
$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated
Ratios tell you how this dialysis facility is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.
Operating margin
-77.7% (FY22)
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
-77.7% (FY22)
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
Not reported in source
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
0.87× (FY21)
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
Not reported in source
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
Not reported in source
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
$ in thousands
Line item
FY20
FY21
FY22
Patient revenue
3,141
2,583
1,838
Total operating revenue
3,141
2,583
1,838
Total operating expenses
2,979
2,423
3,266
Operating income
163
160
(1,429)
Operating margin %
+5.2%
+6.2%
-77.7%
Other non-operating, net
58
0
0
Net income
221
160
(1,429)
Net income %
+6.9%
+6.2%
-77.7%
— = Not reported in source for that year.
HCRIS CMS-265 cost report · $ thousands · FY20–FY24 · operating revenue reflects net patient service revenue · FY20–21 may include COVID-era relief funding
Balance sheet: Not reported in source — the public cost report does not carry substantive balance-sheet detail (assets, liabilities, and net assets that reconcile) for this dialysis facility. The income statement and ratio exhibit above are the reliable financial view here. We lead with those rather than render a hollow table.
Display states.FY23 · Filed figures — Not reported in source (a cost report exists for this year but none of its mapped statement values were reported)FY24 · Filed figures — Not reported in source (a cost report exists for this year but none of its mapped statement values were reported)
Trajectory
Cost-report basis · 5 reporting years
Operating margin
Days cash on hand
State context
Georgia
County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
Report coverage: Historical Facility Benchmark. 3 of 10 facility measures available from public sources. This CCN is terminated. The report benchmarks the record's final filed years against their own contemporaneous peer pools and says so on every exhibit; no current-year comparison is implied. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
The Board Briefing
The record's final filed years, benchmarked against the peer pools of their own era and labeled so on every exhibit.
$1,000delivered within 2 business days of invoice
Reservation: invoice after coverage confirmation. No payment is collected on this site.