Astrelis
Dialysis facility · Blairsville, GA

UNION COUNTY DIALYSIS

CCN 112680Latest FY 2025
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis
Financial anchor year: FY25. Margin and revenue are as filed for FY25. Balance-sheet measures (current ratio, equity financing, days in A/R) use FY24, the latest filing whose balance sheet reconciled as filed. Every tile below states its own fiscal year; nothing is carried forward or estimated.
The read

A dialysis facility in Blairsville, GA. It ran an operating surplus of 5.0% in FY25 on $1.7M of operating revenue. It held 1 day of cash on hand. Operating margin improved from -16.5% in FY20 to 5.0% in FY25.

Operating margin · FY25
+5.0%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
4.7 pts vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
Days cash on hand · FY25
1d
all sources
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
3 days vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
Total operating revenue · FY25
$1.7M
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
$0.2M vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)
Total margin · incl. nonoperating · FY25
+5.3%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
4.8 pts vs FY24
not ranked: no valid same-year pool for this metric (needs n ≥ 25 and ≥ 50% of the cohort's filers at FY25)

The money

$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated

Ratios tell you how this dialysis facility is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.

Operating margin
+5.0% (FY25)
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
+5.3% (FY25)
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
1d (FY25)
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
0.34× (FY24)
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
-36% (FY24)
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
75d (FY24)
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
$ in thousands
Line itemFY23FY24FY25
Patient revenue1,4231,5441,712
Total operating revenue1,4231,5441,712
Total operating expenses1,4571,5391,626
Operating income(34)586
Operating margin %-2.4%+0.3%+5.0%
Other non-operating, net335
Net income(31)891
Net income %-2.2%+0.5%+5.3%
— = Not reported in source for that year.
HCRIS CMS-265 cost report · $ thousands · FY20–FY25 · operating revenue reflects net patient service revenue · FY20–21 may include COVID-era relief funding

How it operates

quality & operational context · CMS public reporting

The metrics this dialysis facility type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.

Quality star
2
Reported value2026
CMS Dialysis Compare
Total treatments
12,483
Reported value2025
HCRIS CMS-265
Cost per treatment ($)
130.23
Astrelis calculation2025
HCRIS CMS-265
Net revenue per treatment ($)
137.15
Astrelis calculation2025
HCRIS CMS-265
Dialysis stations
17
Reported value2026
CMS Dialysis Facility Compare
Modalities offered
In-center hemodialysis, Peritoneal dialysis
Reported value2026
CMS Dialysis Facility Compare

Trajectory

Cost-report basis · 6 reporting years
Operating margin
-16.5%+3.3%+6.9%-2.4%+0.3%+5.0%FY20FY21FY22FY23FY24FY25
Days cash on hand
5 days11 days4 days5 days4 days1 dayFY20FY21FY22FY23FY24FY25

State context

Blairsville, GA
Located in Blairsville, GA. County-level statistics: linkage not established— this record's county mapping is not verified in the resolved spine, and we never place a facility in a county by guesswork. State-level context appears here once a state aggregate layer lands.
Operating margin (as filed)FY25Astrelis calculation

5.0% operating margin in FY25.

The Board Briefing

Operating margin improved 4.7 points vs FY24 — the briefing traces why, line by line.

Reserve The Board Briefing →
Performance Benchmark Report

A facility-specific dollar comparison cannot be calculated because a valid same-year peer pool was not reported. The report still includes all available facility measures, peer benchmarks, and a source-coverage inventory.

Reserve Performance Benchmark Report →
Report coverage: Standard Facility Benchmark. 10 of 10 facility measures available from public sources. Every declared facility measure is available for this record, benchmarked against its same-year peer pools. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
build b4c6848142a7 · 2026-08-02 · b6d49cc