Historical record. CMS lists this CCN as terminated (voluntary - merger/closure). No successor CCN is recorded. The financials below are the historical results reported under this number and are excluded from current peer comparisons and state counts.
Cost-report basis
HCRIS · as filed
Not audited by Astrelis
The read
A skilled nursing facility in Boise, ID. It ran an operating surplus of 71.9% in FY23 on $17.9M of operating revenue. Operating margin declined from 72.5% in FY20 to 71.9% in FY23, though it rose 2.6 points in the most recent year.
Days cash on hand
Astrelis calculation unavailable
all sources
Total operating revenue · FY23
$17.9M
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
vs SNFs87th pctl of 13,595 (FY23 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Operating margin · FY23
+71.9%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
vs SNFs100th pctl of 13,595 (FY23 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Total margin · incl. nonoperating · FY23
+71.9%
Astrelis calculation · as-filed inputs
vs SNFs100th pctl of 13,559 (FY23 pool)
pool: this metric's own fiscal year · excludes historical, non-panel, and out-of-range values
Where ST. LUKES REHAB sits among SNFs
Operating margin · FY23 pool · n = 13,595 of 13,649 filed
Each point is one SNF in the national FY23 distribution for this provider type, placed by operating margin. Facilities are not matched on size, case mix, or market; that is the matched-peer comparison in the paid benchmark. The SNF FY23 median is -4.1%. Descriptive context only, not a ranking.
One snfST. LUKESSNF median
The money
$ thousands · HCRIS cost-report basis · as filed, QA-gated
Ratios tell you how this skilled nursing facility is doing. Statements tell you what kind of organization it is, and where the money comes from. Every figure below traces to a public cost-report filing, shown as filed. A ratio computes only when every input is reported in the filing (otherwise its cell states which input is Not reported in source); a year whose balance sheet does not reconcile is labeled, and its derived ratios read Astrelis calculation unavailable. Not audited by Astrelis.
Operating margin
+71.9% (FY23)
Operating income ÷ total operating revenue
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Total margin
+71.9% (FY23)
Net income ÷ total revenue incl. nonoperating
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G-3
Days cash on hand
Not reported in source
Cash & investments ÷ daily operating expense
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
Current ratio
Not reported in source
Total current assets ÷ current liabilities
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Equity financing ratio
Not reported in source
Total net assets ÷ total assets
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G
Days in net patient A/R
Not reported in source
Net patient receivables ÷ (net patient revenue ÷ 365), same fiscal year
Astrelis calculation · HCRIS WS G / G-3
$ in thousands
Line item
FY21
FY22
FY23
Patient revenue
10,447
18,302
17,871
Total operating revenue
10,447
18,302
17,871
Total operating expenses
2,699
5,612
5,022
Operating income
7,748
12,690
12,850
Operating margin %
+74.2%
+69.3%
+71.9%
Net income
7,748
12,690
12,850
Net income %
+74.2%
+69.3%
+71.9%
— = Not reported in source for that year.
HCRIS Worksheet G-3 (SNF) · $ thousands · FY20–FY23 · operating revenue reflects net patient revenue (the SNF form carries no other-operating split) · FY20–21 may include COVID-era relief funding in other income
Balance sheet: Not reported in source — the public cost report does not carry substantive balance-sheet detail (assets, liabilities, and net assets that reconcile) for this skilled nursing facility. The income statement and ratio exhibit above are the reliable financial view here. We lead with those rather than render a hollow table.
How it operates
quality & operational context · CMS public reporting
The metrics this skilled nursing facility type is judged on: care quality, patient experience, and scale. Each is labeled by provenance class and public source; descriptive context only, never a ranking or adequacy claim. Provenance labels: Reported value is copied from the named public source; Astrelis calculation is a formula applied to unchanged reported inputs, with the formula shown; Illustrative estimate is a benchmark gap, multiplier, or scenario — never a measurement.
Occupancy
77.0%
Astrelis calculation2023
HCRIS WS S-1 (SNF cost report)
Medicare day share
32.3%
Astrelis calculation2023
HCRIS WS S-1 (SNF cost report)
Medicaid day share
0.0%
Astrelis calculation2023
HCRIS WS S-1 (SNF cost report)
Other payer day share
67.7%
Astrelis calculation2023
HCRIS WS S-1 (SNF cost report)
Trajectory
Cost-report basis · 4 reporting years
Operating margin
Days cash on hand
The county this skilled nursing facility serves
ADA County, ID
Median household income
$88.9K
vs $82.1K US · $59.7K rural median
Poverty rate
8.5%
vs 12.5% US · 14.3% rural median
Uninsured
6.7%
vs 8.6% US · 8.4% rural median
Age 65+
15.7%
vs 16.8% US · 20.6% rural median
Fair or poor health
14.5%
self-reported, adults · CDC PLACES
Primary-care shortage
Designated
HRSA HPSA
Economic context: 5.1% of county personal income is Medicare/Medicaid medical benefits; 13.8% arrives as government transfers (BEA, 2022).
Operating margin vs its peer poolFY23Astrelis calculation
Operating margin vs its peer pool: FY23 pool · n = 13,595.
Report coverage: Historical Facility Benchmark. 7 of 17 facility measures available from public sources. This CCN is terminated. The report benchmarks the record's final filed years against their own contemporaneous peer pools and says so on every exhibit; no current-year comparison is implied. The refund guarantee stands: if we cannot deliver the published scope, you pay nothing.
The Board Briefing
The record's final filed years, benchmarked against the peer pools of their own era and labeled so on every exhibit.
$1,000delivered within 2 business days of invoice
Reservation: invoice after coverage confirmation. No payment is collected on this site.