# Rural Health Clinics in Pennsylvania · Financial Profiles

State rollup · PA · Rural Health Clinics  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/state/pa  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/state/pa.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

Pennsylvania has 11 independent rural health clinics with cost-report economics on file. The median cost per visit runs $161.

## Counts

- Current rural health clinics: 11
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 0
- Records listed: 11

## Medians

- **Median cost per visit:** $161. Basis: n = 11 values, each facility at its own latest settled fiscal year (fiscal year not recorded). Astrelis calculation.

Each median is over eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows below are shown as filed; historical records are excluded from the medians.

## Facilities (11)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | County | Cost per visit |
|---|---|---:|
| [RHC 393849](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393849) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393849.md)) | Not reported in source | $127 |
| [RHC 393851](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393851) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393851.md)) | Not reported in source | $161 |
| [RHC 393855](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393855) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393855.md)) | Not reported in source | $95 |
| [RHC 393889](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393889) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393889.md)) | Not reported in source | $161 |
| [RHC 393901](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393901) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393901.md)) | Not reported in source | $132 |
| [RHC 393920](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393920) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393920.md)) | Not reported in source | $171 |
| [RHC 393921](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393921) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393921.md)) | Not reported in source | $195 |
| [RHC 393925](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393925) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393925.md)) | Not reported in source | $191 |
| [RHC 393926](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393926) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393926.md)) | Not reported in source | $104 |
| [RHC 393927](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393927) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393927.md)) | Not reported in source | $198 |
| [RHC 393928](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393928) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/393928.md)) | Not reported in source | $208 |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis. State medians use eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows are shown as filed. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Rural Health Clinics in Pennsylvania · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/state/pa, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
