# Rural Health Clinics in Oregon · Financial Profiles

State rollup · OR · Rural Health Clinics  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/state/or  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/state/or.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

Oregon has 18 independent rural health clinics with cost-report economics on file (plus 11 historical records, listed and labeled below). The median cost per visit runs $231.

## Counts

- Current rural health clinics: 18
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 11
- Records listed: 29

## Medians

- **Median cost per visit:** $231. Basis: n = 18 values, each facility at its own latest settled fiscal year (fiscal year not recorded). Astrelis calculation.

Each median is over eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows below are shown as filed; historical records are excluded from the medians.

## Facilities (29 records: 18 current, 11 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | County | Cost per visit |
|---|---|---:|
| [RHC 383802](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383802) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383802.md)) | Not reported in source | $448 |
| [RHC 383805](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383805) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383805.md)) | Not reported in source | $212 |
| [RHC 383836](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383836) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383836.md)) | Not reported in source | $486 |
| [RHC 383852](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383852) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383852.md)) | Not reported in source | $267 |
| [RHC 383853](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383853) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383853.md)) · historical, now 388555 | Not reported in source | $225 |
| [RHC 383856](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383856) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383856.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | $196 |
| [RHC 383859](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383859) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383859.md)) | Not reported in source | $294 |
| [RHC 383866](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383866) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383866.md)) | Not reported in source | $180 |
| [RHC 383869](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383869) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383869.md)) | Not reported in source | $270 |
| [RHC 383876](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383876) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383876.md)) | Not reported in source | $243 |
| [RHC 383878](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383878) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383878.md)) | Not reported in source | $187 |
| [RHC 383882](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383882) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383882.md)) | Not reported in source | $246 |
| [RHC 383884](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383884) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383884.md)) | Not reported in source | $219 |
| [RHC 383890](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383890) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383890.md)) | Not reported in source | $443 |
| [RHC 383893](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383893) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383893.md)) | Not reported in source | $122 |
| [RHC 383897](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383897) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383897.md)) | Not reported in source | $367 |
| [RHC 383899](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383899) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383899.md)) | Not reported in source | $204 |
| [RHC 383901](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383901) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383901.md)) | Not reported in source | $171 |
| [RHC 383903](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383903) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383903.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | $357 |
| [RHC 383904](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383904) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383904.md)) | Not reported in source | $159 |
| [RHC 383906](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383906) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383906.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | $189 |
| [RHC 383907](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383907) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383907.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | $134 |
| [RHC 383908](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383908) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383908.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | $616 |
| [RHC 383910](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383910) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383910.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | $141 |
| [RHC 383911](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383911) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383911.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | $158 |
| [RHC 383912](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383912) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383912.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | $261 |
| [RHC 383913](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383913) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383913.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | $150 |
| [RHC 383915](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383915) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383915.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | $107 |
| [RHC 383918](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383918) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/383918.md)) | Not reported in source | $183 |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis. State medians use eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows are shown as filed. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Rural Health Clinics in Oregon · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/state/or, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
