# Rural Health Clinics in Mississippi · Financial Profiles

State rollup · MS · Rural Health Clinics  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/state/ms  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/state/ms.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

Mississippi has 25 independent rural health clinics with cost-report economics on file (plus 1 historical record, listed and labeled below). The median cost per visit runs $148.

## Counts

- Current rural health clinics: 25
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 1
- Records listed: 26

## Medians

- **Median cost per visit:** $148. Basis: n = 23 values, each facility at its own latest settled fiscal year (fiscal year not recorded). Astrelis calculation.

Each median is over eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows below are shown as filed; historical records are excluded from the medians.

## Facilities (26 records: 25 current, 1 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | County | Cost per visit |
|---|---|---:|
| [RHC 253800](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253800) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253800.md)) | Not reported in source | $147 |
| [RHC 253808](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253808) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253808.md)) | Not reported in source | $138 |
| [RHC 253814](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253814) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253814.md)) | Not reported in source | $1,331 |
| [RHC 253820](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253820) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253820.md)) | Not reported in source | $172 |
| [RHC 253824](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253824) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253824.md)) | Not reported in source | $371 |
| [RHC 253841](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253841) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253841.md)) | Not reported in source | $154 |
| [RHC 253855](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253855) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253855.md)) | Not reported in source | $141 |
| [RHC 253861](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253861) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253861.md)) | Not reported in source | $141 |
| [RHC 253865](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253865) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253865.md)) | Not reported in source | $113 |
| [RHC 253878](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253878) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253878.md)) | Not reported in source | $233 |
| [RHC 253889](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253889) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253889.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | $441 |
| [RHC 253903](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253903) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253903.md)) | Not reported in source | $156 |
| [RHC 253929](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253929) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253929.md)) | Not reported in source | $162 |
| [RHC 253933](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253933) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253933.md)) | Not reported in source | $171 |
| [RHC 253934](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253934) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253934.md)) | Not reported in source | $373 |
| [RHC 253938](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253938) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/253938.md)) | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [RHC 258901](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258901) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258901.md)) | Not reported in source | $155 |
| [RHC 258902](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258902) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258902.md)) | Not reported in source | $129 |
| [RHC 258937](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258937) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258937.md)) | Not reported in source | $145 |
| [RHC 258953](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258953) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258953.md)) | Not reported in source | Astrelis calculation unavailable |
| [RHC 258954](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258954) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258954.md)) | Not reported in source | $148 |
| [RHC 258968](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258968) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258968.md)) | Not reported in source | $102 |
| [RHC 258970](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258970) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258970.md)) | Not reported in source | $99 |
| [RHC 258977](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258977) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258977.md)) | Not reported in source | $176 |
| [RHC 258996](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258996) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258996.md)) | Not reported in source | $107 |
| [RHC 258999](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258999) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/258999.md)) | Not reported in source | $135 |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis. State medians use eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows are shown as filed. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Rural Health Clinics in Mississippi · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/rhc/state/ms, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
