# Home Health Agencies in Arkansas · Financial Profiles

State rollup · AR · Home Health Agencies  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/state/ar  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/state/ar.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

The 67 current home health agencies in Arkansas (plus 4 historical records, listed and labeled below) run ahead of the national cohort: median operating margin +10.4%, versus +3.3% nationally. 30% of the state's cohort filed an operating loss; the rest held at or above break-even. Median liquidity stands at 27 days cash on hand.

## Counts

- Current home health agencies: 67
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 4
- Records listed: 71

## Medians

- **Median operating margin:** +10.4%. Basis: n = 67 values, each facility at its own latest settled fiscal year (FY2022 to FY2025). Astrelis calculation.
- **Median days cash on hand:** 27 days. Basis: n = 41 values, each facility at its own latest settled fiscal year (FY2020 to FY2025). Astrelis calculation.
- **National median operating margin (the module's benchmark pool, as the page's narrative compares it):** +3.3%. Basis: n = 6,425 facilities in the national pool, each at its own latest settled fiscal year. Astrelis calculation.

Each median is over eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows below are shown as filed; historical records are excluded from the medians.

## Facilities (71 records: 67 current, 4 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | City | Latest FY | Visits | Episodes | Visits / episode | Cost / visit | Medicare rev share | Operating margin |
|---|---|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|
| [AAA SOUTHEAST AR DREW CO](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047306) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047306.md)) | Monticello | 2025 | 1,876 | 15 | 125.1 | $13,466 | 100% | -33.2% |
| [ACCESS HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047009) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047009.md)) | Fort Smith | 2025 | 10,466 | 761 | 13.8 | $213 | 51% | +13.8% |
| [ACMC FAMILY HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047109) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047109.md)) | Crossett | 2025 | 13,124 | 1,055 | 12.4 | $165 | 60% | +17.4% |
| [ADORATION HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047080) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047080.md)) | Batesville | 2025 | 26,196 | 2,708 | 9.7 | $176 | 73% | +16.4% |
| [AMEDISYS HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047056) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047056.md)) | De Queen | 2025 | 5,920 | 491 | 12.1 | $240 | 62% | -16.0% |
| [AMEDISYS HOME HEALTH CARE OF ARKANSAS](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047010) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047010.md)) | Van Buren | 2025 | 22,304 | 1,837 | 12.1 | $243 | 61% | -1.7% |
| [AMEDISYS HOME HEALTH OF MOUNTAIN VIEW](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047108) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047108.md)) | Mountain View | 2025 | 14,088 | 1,215 | 11.6 | $194 | 62% | +3.3% |
| [APPROVE HOME MEDICAL SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047118) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047118.md)) | Batesville | 2025 | 3,762 | 229 | 16.4 | $271 | 100% | -2.2% |
| [AREA AGENCY ON AGING OF SE AR INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047030) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047030.md)) | Star City | 2025 | 1,030 | 6 | 171.7 | $24,527 | 100% | -33.2% |
| [AREA AGENCY ON AGING OF WESTERN ARKANSAS INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047156) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047156.md)) | Paris | 2025 | 5,019 | 110 | 45.6 | $1,121 | 51% | -68.9% |
| [AREA AGENCY ON AGING OF WESTERN ARKANSAS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047034) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047034.md)) | Fort Smith | 2025 | 5,178 | 111 | 46.6 | $1,087 | 51% | -68.9% |
| [BAPTIST HEALTH HOME HEALTH-LR](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047090) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047090.md)) | Little Rock | 2025 | 47,214 | 2,622 | 18.0 | $168 | 49% | +20.5% |
| [BAPTIST HEALTH HOME-HEALTH ARKADELPHIA](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047326) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047326.md)) | Arkadelphia | 2025 | 4,835 | 207 | 23.4 | $260 | 38% | -37.3% |
| [CARE IV HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047173) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047173.md)) | Russellville | 2025 | 19,520 | 1,255 | 15.6 | $176 | 64% | -3.2% |
| [CARE IV HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047174) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047174.md)) | Hot Springs | 2025 | 13,392 | 810 | 16.5 | $176 | 61% | +7.4% |
| [CARE IV HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047178) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047178.md)) | Little Rock | 2025 | 21,138 | 1,355 | 15.6 | $198 | 70% | -5.7% |
| [CARE IV HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047179) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047179.md)) | Fayetteville | 2025 | 10,203 | 666 | 15.3 | $239 | 56% | -11.0% |
| [CENTER WELL HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047105) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047105.md)) | Hot Springs | 2025 | 21,542 | 850 | 25.3 | $160 | 39% | +13.6% |
| [CENTERWELL HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047029) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047029.md)) | Little Rock | 2025 | 25,539 | 794 | 32.2 | $172 | 26% | +12.3% |
| [CENTERWELL HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047803) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047803.md)) | Harrison | 2025 | 11,223 | 622 | 18.0 | $150 | 43% | +26.4% |
| [CENTERWELL HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047823) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047823.md)) | Paragould | 2025 | 17,959 | 566 | 31.7 | $145 | 27% | +24.8% |
| [CENTERWELL HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047838) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047838.md)) | Texarkana | 2025 | 6,821 | 247 | 27.6 | $143 | 33% | +35.4% |
| [CENTERWELL HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047840) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047840.md)) · historical | Brinkley | 2024 | 1,987 | 130 | 15.3 | $255 | 43% | -19.9% |
| [CENTERWELL HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047850) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047850.md)) | Russellville | 2025 | 9,166 | 400 | 22.9 | $175 | 36% | +15.0% |
| [CENTERWELL HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047853) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047853.md)) | Forrest City | 2025 | 22,918 | 855 | 26.8 | $125 | 37% | +31.5% |
| [CENTERWELL HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047855) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047855.md)) | Waldron | 2025 | 9,588 | 469 | 20.4 | $146 | 44% | +21.0% |
| [CENTERWELL HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047870) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047870.md)) | Melbourne | 2025 | 7,995 | 371 | 21.5 | $182 | 39% | +6.1% |
| [CHI ST VINCENT HEALTH AT HOME](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047099) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047099.md)) | Morrilton | 2025 | 10,608 | 773 | 13.7 | $182 | 100% | +9.6% |
| [CHI ST VINCENT HOT SPRINGS HEALTH AT HOME](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047006) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047006.md)) | Hot Springs National | 2025 | 32,680 | 1,583 | 20.6 | $117 | 100% | +3.7% |
| [COMMONSPIRIT HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047001) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047001.md)) | Little Rock | 2025 | 14,175 | 883 | 16.1 | $201 | 100% | -3.4% |
| [COMMUNITY HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047175) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047175.md)) | Highland | 2025 | 5,051 | 256 | 19.7 | $185 | Not reported in source | -2.0% |
| [ELARA CARING](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047114) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047114.md)) | Texarkana | 2025 | 3,238 | 273 | 11.9 | $109 | 68% | +54.1% |
| [ELITE HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047028) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047028.md)) | Little Rock | 2025 | 72,102 | 4,031 | 17.9 | $176 | 46% | +16.0% |
| [ELITE HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047046) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047046.md)) | Calico Rock | 2025 | 12,315 | 886 | 13.9 | $168 | 50% | +20.2% |
| [ELITE HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047115) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047115.md)) | Salem | 2025 | 34,013 | 2,231 | 15.2 | $173 | 49% | +14.0% |
| [ELITE HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047122) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047122.md)) | Marion | 2025 | 12,976 | 901 | 14.4 | $200 | 56% | +4.1% |
| [ELITE HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047128) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047128.md)) | Forrest City | 2025 | 17,398 | 895 | 19.4 | $168 | 43% | +9.6% |
| [ELITE HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047133) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047133.md)) | Mena | 2025 | 23,474 | 1,302 | 18.0 | $166 | 48% | +9.5% |
| [ELITE HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047134) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047134.md)) | Eureka Springs | 2025 | 11,343 | 764 | 14.8 | $207 | 51% | +3.8% |
| [ELITE HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047138) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047138.md)) | Nashville | 2025 | 38,278 | 2,191 | 17.5 | $177 | 49% | +8.4% |
| [ELITE HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047145) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047145.md)) | Jonesboro | 2025 | 33,022 | 1,731 | 19.1 | $170 | 43% | +11.5% |
| [ELITE HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047151) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047151.md)) | Hot Springs | 2025 | 51,731 | 3,309 | 15.6 | $173 | 54% | +18.7% |
| [ELITE HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047169) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047169.md)) | Fordyce | 2025 | 12,455 | 719 | 17.3 | $167 | 46% | +15.0% |
| [ELITE HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047339) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047339.md)) | Fort Smith | 2025 | 27,688 | 1,839 | 15.1 | $204 | 53% | +10.0% |
| [ELITE HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047346) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047346.md)) | Springdale | 2025 | 26,297 | 1,979 | 13.3 | $189 | 57% | +17.9% |
| [ENCOMPASS HEALTH HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047168) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047168.md)) | Texarkana | 2025 | 24,374 | 1,400 | 17.4 | $146 | 84% | +22.0% |
| [ENHABIT HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047170) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047170.md)) | Springdale | 2025 | 31,414 | 1,497 | 21.0 | $138 | 81% | +18.7% |
| [ENHABIT HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047172) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047172.md)) | Springdale | 2025 | 27,145 | 1,197 | 22.7 | $131 | 85% | +19.9% |
| [HOME HEALTH PROFESSIONALS & HOSPICE](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047135) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047135.md)) | Jonesboro | 2025 | 3,043 | 307 | 9.9 | $114 | 54% | +60.0% |
| [HOME HEALTH PROFESSIONALS INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047116) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047116.md)) | Blytheville | 2025 | 2,135 | 141 | 15.1 | $768 | 66% | -55.7% |
| [INTREPID USA HEALTHCARE SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047070) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047070.md)) · historical | Little Rock | 2024 | 4,638 | 241 | 19.2 | $212 | 37% | -7.2% |
| [INTREPID USA HEALTHCARE SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047088) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047088.md)) · historical | Mccrory | 2024 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | -13.8% |
| [JEFFERSON HOMECARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047093) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047093.md)) | White Hall | 2025 | 53,755 | 2,841 | 18.9 | $160 | 46% | +13.7% |
| [KINDRED AT HOME](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047818) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047818.md)) | Monticello | 2025 | 7,652 | 423 | 18.1 | $171 | 47% | +11.9% |
| [KINDRED AT HOME](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047824) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047824.md)) | Hope | 2025 | 12,360 | 442 | 28.0 | $131 | 33% | +27.3% |
| [KINDRED AT HOME](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047844) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047844.md)) | Camden | 2025 | 12,794 | 495 | 25.8 | $134 | 36% | +23.3% |
| [KINDRED AT HOME 1](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047038) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047038.md)) | Fort Smith | 2025 | 34,917 | 1,202 | 29.0 | $144 | 32% | +27.7% |
| [NORTHWEST HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047020) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047020.md)) | Springdale | 2025 | 18,634 | 1,189 | 15.7 | $202 | 47% | +10.4% |
| [REGIONAL HOME CARE HELENA](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047112) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047112.md)) · historical | Helena | 2022 | 5,793 | 424 | 13.7 | $191 | 49% | -6.3% |
| [SALINE MEMORIAL HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047043) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047043.md)) | Bryant | 2025 | 20,677 | 1,073 | 19.3 | $175 | 47% | +13.9% |
| [SOUTH ARKANSAS HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047021) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047021.md)) | El Dorado | 2025 | 16,951 | 1,098 | 15.4 | $157 | 53% | +15.4% |
| [SPRING RIVER HOME HEALTH AGENCY](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047024) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047024.md)) | Salem | 2025 | 12,506 | 574 | 21.8 | $172 | 100% | -16.7% |
| [STAT HOME HEALTH - CENARK, LLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047117) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047117.md)) | Little Rock | 2025 | 45,103 | 2,521 | 17.9 | $151 | 80% | +17.4% |
| [THRIVE AT HOME](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047180) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047180.md)) | White Hall | 2025 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | +9.1% |
| [TRINITY HOME HEALTH OF ARKANSAS](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047147) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047147.md)) | Hot Springs | 2025 | 14,054 | 1,131 | 12.4 | $216 | 78% | -35.7% |
| [TRINITY NORTH HOME HEALTH LLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047044) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047044.md)) | Jonesboro | 2025 | 5,937 | 654 | 9.1 | $231 | 80% | -32.8% |
| [TRINITY RIVER VALLEY HOME HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047032) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047032.md)) | Russellville | 2025 | 19,836 | 1,401 | 14.2 | $253 | 61% | -13.8% |
| [UAMS HEALTH-HOME HEALTH ,AN AMEDISYS PARTNER](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047057) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047057.md)) | Searcy | 2025 | 21,180 | 1,491 | 14.2 | $245 | 53% | -17.1% |
| [UNITY HEALTH HOME HOMECARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047035) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047035.md)) | Searcy | 2025 | 21,605 | 1,305 | 16.6 | $180 | 50% | +8.9% |
| [UNITY HEALTH HOMECARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047052) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047052.md)) | Newport | 2025 | 14,519 | 785 | 18.5 | $175 | 45% | +11.5% |
| [VISITING NURSES AGENCY](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047162) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/047162.md)) | Mena | 2025 | 6,590 | 65 | 101.4 | $854 | 51% | -68.9% |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis. State medians use eligibility-gated latest-year values from the clean-room panel; facility rows are shown as filed. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Home Health Agencies in Arkansas · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/home_health/state/ar, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
