# Health Centers in Wyoming · Financial Profiles

State rollup · WY · Health Centers  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/wy  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/wy.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

Wyoming has 9 current health-center sites on file (plus 1 historical record, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.

## Counts

- Current health centers: 9
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 1
- Records listed: 10

## Medians

No margin median or distribution is published for health centers on any surface: the Medicare cost-report margin is not a whole-organization figure (AD-1166). The rollup states counts and identity only.

## Facilities (10 records: 9 current, 1 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|
| [ALBANY COMMUNITY HEALTH CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531824) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531824.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [BIGHORN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531823) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531823.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 25,040 | 5,465 | 37 | 24% |
| [BIGHORN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531830) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531830.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 25,040 | Not reported in source | 37 | 24% |
| [BIGHORN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER INCORPORATED](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531002) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531002.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 1,931 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CHEYENNE HEALTH AND WELLNESS CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531810) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531810.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 6,003 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [COMMUNITY ACTION OF LARAMIE COUNTY, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531802) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531802.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | 466 | Not reported in source | 2 | 15% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER OF CENTRAL WYOMING](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531812) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531812.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 17,947 | 37,813 | 4 | 22% |
| [HEALTH WEST, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531825) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531825.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | 27,564 | Not reported in source | 31 | 24% |
| [UNIVERSITY OF WYOMING](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531818) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531818.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 13,025 | 42,391 | 3 | 19% |
| [UNIVERSITY OF WYOMING FAMILY MEDICINE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531819) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/531819.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis; health-center figures are Medicare cost-report scope, not whole-organization financials. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Health Centers in Wyoming · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/wy, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
