# Health Centers in Rhode Island · Financial Profiles

State rollup · RI · Health Centers  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/ri  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/ri.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

Rhode Island has 12 current health-center sites on file. Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.

## Counts

- Current health centers: 12
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 0
- Records listed: 12

## Medians

No margin median or distribution is published for health centers on any surface: the Medicare cost-report margin is not a whole-organization figure (AD-1166). The rollup states counts and identity only.

## Facilities (12)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|
| [BLACKSTONE VALLEY COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411853) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411853.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [BLACKSTONE VALLEY COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411807) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411807.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 20,795 | 75,245 | 10 | 61% |
| [COMPREHENSIVE COMMUNITY ACTION, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411810) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411810.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 33,720 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [EAST BAY COMMUNITY ACTION PROGRAM](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411813) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411813.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 10,834 | 21,786 | 10 | 46% |
| [NORTHWEST COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411814) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411814.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 17,350 | 38,123 | 7 | 30% |
| [NORTHWEST COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411855) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411855.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [THE PROVIDENCE COMMUNITY HLTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411801) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411801.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 64,499 | 198,823 | 13 | 61% |
| [THE PROVIDENCE COMMUNITY HLTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411831) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411831.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 64,499 | 25,996 | 13 | 61% |
| [THUNDERMIST HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411805) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411805.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 63,168 | 223,626 | 12 | 42% |
| [TRI-COUNTY COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411812) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411812.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 11,502 | 19,889 | 3 | 69% |
| [WOOD RIVER HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411802) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411802.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 29,213 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [WOOD RIVER HEALTH SERVICES INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411830) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/411830.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 10,428 | 4,761 | 4 | 30% |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis; health-center figures are Medicare cost-report scope, not whole-organization financials. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Health Centers in Rhode Island · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/ri, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
