# Health Centers in Ohio · Financial Profiles

State rollup · OH · Health Centers  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/oh  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/oh.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

Ohio has 160 current health-center sites on file (plus 19 historical records, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.

## Counts

- Current health centers: 160
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 19
- Records listed: 179

## Medians

No margin median or distribution is published for health centers on any surface: the Medicare cost-report margin is not a whole-organization figure (AD-1166). The rollup states counts and identity only.

## Facilities (179 records: 160 current, 19 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|
| [AIDS RESOURCE CENTER OHIO INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361183) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361183.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 7,656 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [ALLIANCE FAMILY HEALTH CENTER, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361194) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361194.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 5,906 | 19,418 | 1 | 43% |
| [AXESS FAMILY SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361860) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361860.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 19,363 | 33,755 | 13 | 50% |
| [AXESSPOINTE / AKRON GENERAL BROADWAY WH-IM](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361057) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361057.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [AXESSPOINTE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21033) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21033.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 4,086 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [AXESSPOINTE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21034) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21034.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 5,458 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [BUTLER COUNTY COMMUNITY HEALTH CONSORTIUM, INC DBA PRIMARY HEALTH SOLUTIONS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361910) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361910.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 92,431 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CAA HEALTH CENTER AT LISBON](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721038) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721038.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 10,643 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CAPITAL PARK FAMILY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361889) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361889.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 82,445 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CARE ALLIANCE HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361071) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361071.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CENTER STREET COMMUNITY CLINIC INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21029) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21029.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CENTER STREET COMMUNITY CLINIC, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361965) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361965.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 10,157 | 12,120 | 4 | 56% |
| [CENTERPOINT HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361123) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361123.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 8,698 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CHANGE, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361106) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361106.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361072) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361072.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 8,582 | Not reported in source | 5 | 63% |
| [CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361880) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361880.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 8,582 | 10,999 | 5 | 63% |
| [CINCINNATI HEALTH NETWORK, INC. DBA NEIGHBORHUB HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361014) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361014.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 10,824 | 8,142 | 10 | 59% |
| [CINCINNATI, CITY OF](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361803) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361803.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 45,123 | 9,077 | 22 | 56% |
| [CINCINNATI, CITY OF](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361816) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361816.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 45,123 | 15,038 | 22 | 56% |
| [CINCINNATI, CITY OF](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361954) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361954.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 45,123 | 5,053 | 22 | 56% |
| [CINCINNATI, CITY OF](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361955) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361955.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 45,123 | 7,465 | 22 | 56% |
| [CINCINNATI, CITY OF](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361956) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361956.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 45,123 | 9,022 | 22 | 56% |
| [CINCINNATI, CITY OF](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361957) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361957.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 45,123 | 6,873 | 22 | 56% |
| [CIRCLE HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361018) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361018.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 13,618 | 37,582 | 16 | 59% |
| [CIRCLE HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361163) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361163.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 13,618 | 5,198 | 16 | 59% |
| [CIRCLE HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361173) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361173.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 13,618 | 2,812 | 16 | 59% |
| [CIRCLE HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361182) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361182.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 13,618 | 11,185 | 16 | 59% |
| [CIRCLE HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361863) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361863.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 13,618 | 20,096 | 16 | 59% |
| [COLUMBUS NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361031) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361031.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 35,301 | 19,618 | 16 | 33% |
| [COLUMBUS NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361064) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361064.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | 35,301 | Not reported in source | 16 | 33% |
| [COLUMBUS NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361868) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361868.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 35,301 | 28,051 | 16 | 33% |
| [COLUMBUS NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721919) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721919.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 35,301 | 69 | 16 | 33% |
| [COLUMBUS NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721956) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721956.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 35,301 | 98 | 16 | 33% |
| [COMMUNITY ACTION AGCY OF COLUMBIANIA CO](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361854) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361854.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | Not reported in source | 8,782 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY OF COLUMBIANA](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361010) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361010.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 10,440 | 1,397 | 9 | 35% |
| [COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY OF COLUMBIANA](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361191) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361191.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 10,440 | 3,888 | 9 | 35% |
| [COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY OF COLUMBIANA](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721130) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721130.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 10,440 | 2,995 | 9 | 35% |
| [COMMUNITY ACTION AGENCY OF COLUMBIANA](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721851) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721851.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 10,440 | 5,952 | 9 | 35% |
| [COMMUNITY ACTION COMMITTEE OF PIKE COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361839) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361839.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 14,454 | 22,573 | 12 | 57% |
| [COMMUNITY ACTION COMMITTEE OF PIKE COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721918) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721918.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | 14,454 | 1,276 | 12 | 57% |
| [COMMUNITY AND RURAL HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361070) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361070.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 11,273 | 2,554 | 7 | 50% |
| [COMMUNITY AND RURAL HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361831) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361831.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 11,273 | 17,900 | 7 | 50% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH & WELLNESS PARTNERS OF LOGAN COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361037) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361037.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 12,278 | 35,005 | 10 | 21% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH & WELLNESS PARTNERS OF LOGAN COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361190) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361190.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 12,278 | 11,326 | 10 | 21% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH & WELLNESS PARTNERS OF LOGAN COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721044) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721044.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | 12,278 | 630 | 10 | 21% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS OF GREATER DAYTON](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361941) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361941.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 13,258 | 27,095 | 8 | 59% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS OF GREATER DAYTON](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721942) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721942.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | 13,258 | 2,207 | 8 | 59% |
| [COMMUNITY SUPPORT SERVICES INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361162) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361162.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 3,815 | 16,254 | 1 | 51% |
| [COMPASS COMMUNITY HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361073) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361073.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 3,503 | 11,675 | 3 | 54% |
| [COMPASSION HEALTH TOLEDO](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721875) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721875.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,273 | 3,871 | 2 | 47% |
| [COMPASSION HEALTH TOLEDO](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21043) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21043.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 4,014 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CROSSROADS HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21011) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21011.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 3,312 | 15,204 | 1 | 25% |
| [DAYTON HEALTH CENTER DBA FIVE RIVERS HEALTH CENTERS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361007) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361007.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 26,230 | 49,116 | 9 | 63% |
| [EQUITAS HEALTH INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361158) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361158.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 6,896 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [EQUITAS HEALTH INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361157) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361157.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 30,824 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [EQUITAS HEALTH INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721823) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721823.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2025 | 17,752 | Not reported in source | 17 | 32% |
| [ERIE, COUNTY OF](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361972) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361972.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 7,562 | 6,999 | 12 | 54% |
| [FAIRFIELD COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361920) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361920.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 7,210 | 22,750 | 3 | 40% |
| [FAIRFIELD COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361967) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361967.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 7,210 | 1,777 | 3 | 40% |
| [FAIRFIELD COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361986) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361986.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 7,210 | 1,025 | 3 | 40% |
| [FAIRFIELD COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER OVERDORF](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361969) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361969.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [FALLS FAMILY CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361098) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361098.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [FAMILY HEALTH CARE OF NORTHWEST OHIO, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361924) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361924.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 4,678 | 6,532 | 1 | 57% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES OF DARKE COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361840) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361840.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 27,486 | 67,883 | 8 | 21% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES OF ERIE COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361142) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361142.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | 15,644 | 5,902 | 27 | 47% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES OF ERIE COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361966) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361966.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 15,644 | 17,765 | 27 | 47% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES OF ERIE COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721876) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721876.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | 15,644 | 2,429 | 27 | 47% |
| [FAMILY HEALTHCARE INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361137) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361137.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [FAMILY HEALTHCARE INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721045) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721045.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 926 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [FIVE RIVERS HEALTH CENTERS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721010) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721010.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | Not reported in source | 23,112 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HARTWELL MEDICAL CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361824) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361824.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 41,131 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HEALTH PARTNERS OF WESTERN OHIO](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361892) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361892.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 116,240 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HEALTH PARTNERS OF WESTERN OHIO](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721801) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721801.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 752 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HEALTH PARTNERS OF WESTERN OHIO](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721803) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721803.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 1,505 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HEALTH PARTNERS OF WESTERN OHIO](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721890) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721890.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HEALTHSOURCE OF OHIO, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361104) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361104.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 60,693 | Not reported in source | 24 | 44% |
| [HEALTHSOURCE OF OHIO, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361810) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361810.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 60,693 | 160,298 | 24 | 44% |
| [HIGHLAND HEALTH PROVIDERS CORP](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361159) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361159.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HIGHLAND HEALTH PROVIDERS CORPORATION](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361115) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361115.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 11,556 | 42,929 | 6 | 25% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361118) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361118.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 1,336 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721138) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721138.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361041) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361041.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,264 | 5,105 | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361059) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361059.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,264 | 678 | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361080) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361080.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,264 | 1,812 | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361133) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361133.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,264 | 607 | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361139) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361139.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2020 | 41,264 | Not reported in source | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361144) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361144.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,264 | Not reported in source | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361154) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361154.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,264 | Not reported in source | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361164) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361164.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,264 | Not reported in source | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361165) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361165.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,264 | 296 | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361166) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361166.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,264 | 683 | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361179) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361179.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 41,264 | Not reported in source | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361185) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361185.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,264 | Not reported in source | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361195) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361195.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,264 | Not reported in source | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361830) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361830.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,264 | 3,106 | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721137) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721137.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,264 | Not reported in source | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721828) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721828.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,264 | Not reported in source | 46 | 44% |
| [HOPEWELL HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721871) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721871.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 41,264 | 1,054 | 46 | 44% |
| [IRONTON FAMILY MEDICAL](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361849) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361849.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [IRONTON LAWRENCE COUNTY CAO](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361177) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361177.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 15,147 | 5,051 | 13 | 41% |
| [KNOX, COUNTY OF](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361130) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361130.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 9,598 | 7,816 | 10 | 31% |
| [LIFECARE FAMILY HEALTH AND DENTAL CENTER, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361034) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361034.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 13,343 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LIFECARE FAMILY HEALTH AND DENTAL CENTER, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361102) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361102.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LIFECARE FAMILY HEALTH AND DENTAL CENTER, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361913) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361913.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LORAIN COUNTY HEALTH & DENTISTRY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361126) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361126.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LORAIN COUNTY HEALTH & DENTISTRY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361884) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361884.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 18,386 | 26,287 | 6 | 64% |
| [LORAIN COUNTY HEALTH & DENTISTRY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721804) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721804.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 489 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LORAIN COUNTY HEALTH & DENTISTRY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21032) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21032.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 2,732 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LOWER LIGHT CHRISTIAN HEALTH CENTER, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361904) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361904.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 16,804 | 45,683 | 9 | 36% |
| [LOWER LIGHT CHRISTIAN HEALTH CENTER, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721888) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721888.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 16,804 | 2,195 | 9 | 36% |
| [LOWER LIGHT CHRISTIAN HEALTH CENTER, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721940) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721940.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 16,804 | 1,347 | 9 | 36% |
| [LOWER LIGHTS CHRISTIAN HEALTH CENTE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361095) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361095.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LOWER LIGHTS CHRISTIAN HEALTH CENTER INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361093) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361093.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LOWER LIGHTS CHRISTIAN HEALTH CENTER INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361094) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361094.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MEDINA, COUNTY OF](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361189) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361189.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,431 | 1,010 | 2 | 40% |
| [MORROW FAMILY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361092) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361092.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MOUNT VERNON HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21026) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21026.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 6,883 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MUSKINGUM VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361084) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361084.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MUSKINGUM VALLEY HEALTH CENTERS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361138) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361138.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MUSKINGUM VALLEY HEALTH CENTERS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361197) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361197.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 20,907 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MUSKINGUM VALLEY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361077) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361077.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MUSKINGUM VALLEY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361136) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361136.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MUSKINGUM VALLEY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361923) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361923.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 210,656 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MUSKINGUM VALLEY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721865) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721865.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 8,695 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MUSKINGUM VALLEY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721886) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721886.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | Not reported in source | 14,565 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MY COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361188) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361188.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 10,203 | 39,530 | 3 | 47% |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD FAMILY PRACTICE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361082) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361082.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD FAMILY PRACTICE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361091) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361091.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD FAMILY PRACTICE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361198) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361198.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 3,737 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD FAMILY PRACTICE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721821) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721821.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 6,255 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH ASSOCIATION OF TOLEDO, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361061) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361061.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 8,742 | 6,491 | 17 | 56% |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH ASSOCIATION OF TOLEDO, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361086) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361086.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 8,742 | 2,189 | 17 | 56% |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH ASSOCIATION OF TOLEDO, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361105) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361105.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 8,742 | 20,460 | 17 | 56% |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH ASSOCIATION OF TOLEDO, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361178) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361178.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 8,742 | Not reported in source | 17 | 56% |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH ASSOCIATION OF TOLEDO, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361823) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361823.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 8,742 | 1,396 | 17 | 56% |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH ASSOCIATION OF TOLEDO, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721817) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721817.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 8,742 | 1,832 | 17 | 56% |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH ASSOCIATION OF TOLEDO, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721818) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721818.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 8,742 | 414 | 17 | 56% |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CARE INCORPORATED](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361861) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361861.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 21,853 | 62,329 | 9 | 54% |
| [NORTHEAST OHIO NEIGHBORHOOD HLTH. SVCS.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361801) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361801.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 8,052 | 20,899 | 13 | 42% |
| [NORTHSIDE DENTAL CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721813) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721813.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [OHIO HILLS HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361828) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361828.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 9,281 | 22,703 | 10 | 26% |
| [OHIO NORTH EAST HEALTH SYSTEMS INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361196) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361196.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 2,981 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [OHIO NORTH EAST HEALTH SYSTEMS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361848) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361848.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 25,374 | 61,983 | 11 | 61% |
| [OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY, THE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361150) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361150.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 12,643 | 6,942 | 4 | 28% |
| [OVP HEALTH CARE, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21012) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21012.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 5,302 | 5,710 | 7 | 50% |
| [RIVERSIDE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721811) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721811.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 1,804 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [ROCKING HORSE CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361947) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361947.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 15,418 | 40,428 | 6 | 62% |
| [ROCKING HORSE CHILDREN'S HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361079) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361079.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SHAWNEE FAMILY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721800) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721800.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 1,156 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SHAWNEE MENTAL HEALTH CENTER INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721805) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721805.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 6,855 | 14,411 | 3 | 59% |
| [SHELTERHOUSE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361109) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361109.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SIGNATURE HEALTH INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361128) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361128.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 8,806 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SIGNATURE HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361124) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361124.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 34,538 | 7,601 | 12 | 59% |
| [SIGNATURE HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361131) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361131.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 34,538 | 6,834 | 12 | 59% |
| [SIGNATURE HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361132) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361132.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 34,538 | 4,777 | 12 | 59% |
| [SIGNATURE HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361147) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361147.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 34,538 | 2,913 | 12 | 59% |
| [SIGNATURE HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361181) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361181.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 34,538 | 7,428 | 12 | 59% |
| [SIGNITURE HEALTH, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21025) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21025.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 13,321 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SOUTH POINT FAMILY MEDICAL CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361850) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361850.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 44,467 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SOUTHEAST, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361983) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361983.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 11,450 | Not reported in source | 16 | 51% |
| [SPRINGVALE HEALTH CENTERS INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361081) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361081.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 5,164 | 10,421 | 4 | 36% |
| [SPRINGVALE HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21017) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21017.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 4,298 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TALBERT HOUSE HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361040) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361040.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 5,304 | 10,494 | 4 | 67% |
| [THE HEALTHCARE CONNECTION, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361805) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361805.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 21,552 | 36,700 | 9 | 63% |
| [THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY TOTAL HEALTH AND WELLNES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21015) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21015.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 16,882 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [THE OHIO STATE UNIVERSITY TOTAL HEALTH CARE CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21071) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21071.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 4,669 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [THIRD STREET COMMUNITY CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361877) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361877.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 24,731 | 48,504 | 14 | 45% |
| [THIRD STREET COMMUNITY CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721836) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721836.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | 24,731 | Not reported in source | 14 | 45% |
| [THIRD STREET COMMUNITY CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21006) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21006.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 24,731 | 1,701 | 14 | 45% |
| [TIFFIN COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361085) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361085.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TIFFIN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361083) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361083.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [VALLEY VIEW HEALTH CENTER-EMMITT AVENUE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361193) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361193.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2021 | Not reported in source | 739 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [WESTERN LUCAS COUNTY COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721815) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/721815.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 159 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [WILDCAT ELEMENTARY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361121) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361121.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [WINTON HILLS MEDICAL & HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361845) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361845.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [WOMEN'S SHELTERHOUSE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361176) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361176.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 241 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [WOOD, COUNTY OF](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361052) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361052.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,854 | 4,894 | 1 | 41% |
| [ZEPF CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361171) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/361171.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 2,706 | 839 | 2 | 50% |
| [ZEPF CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21046) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/D21046.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 3,562 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis; health-center figures are Medicare cost-report scope, not whole-organization financials. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Health Centers in Ohio · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/oh, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
