# Health Centers in New York · Financial Profiles

State rollup · NY · Health Centers  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/ny  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/ny.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

New York has 181 current health-center sites on file (plus 4 historical records, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.

## Counts

- Current health centers: 181
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 4
- Records listed: 185

## Medians

No margin median or distribution is published for health centers on any surface: the Medicare cost-report margin is not a whole-organization figure (AD-1166). The rollup states counts and identity only.

## Facilities (185 records: 181 current, 4 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|
| [AHRC HEALTH CARE INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331987) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331987.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [AHRC HEALTH CARE INC 6606](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331153) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331153.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [AIZER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331949) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331949.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 34,075 | 122,057 | 6 | 72% |
| [ANTHONY L JORDAN HEALTH CTR,THE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331838) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331838.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 52,377 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [APICHA COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331080) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331080.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 6,897 | 13,172 | 2 | 32% |
| [BEACON CHRISTIAN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331969) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331969.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 5,179 | 23,305 | 4 | 47% |
| [BEDFORD STUYVESANT FAMILY HEALTH CENTER INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571053) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571053.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [BEDFORD STUYVESANT FAMILY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331840) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331840.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 17,439 | 51,131 | 3 | 45% |
| [BEDFORD STUYVESANT FAMILY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571187) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571187.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2020 | 17,439 | Not reported in source | 3 | 45% |
| [BETANCES HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331860) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331860.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 7,594 | 17,866 | 2 | 45% |
| [BRIGHTPOINT WESTCHESTER SQUARE CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331181) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331181.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [BRONXCARE HEALTH INTEGRATED SERVICES SYSTEM INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331814) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331814.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 102,830 | 153,964 | 13 | 56% |
| [BROOKLYN PLAZA MEDICAL CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331180) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331180.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | 6,069 | Not reported in source | 4 | 39% |
| [BROOKLYN PLAZA MEDICAL CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331818) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331818.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 6,069 | 9,877 | 4 | 39% |
| [BROOKLYN PLAZA MEDICAL CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571167) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571167.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 6,069 | Not reported in source | 4 | 39% |
| [BROWNSVILLE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORP.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331836) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331836.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 19,213 | 48,278 | 7 | 68% |
| [BUSHWICK COMMUNICARE CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571856) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571856.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 1,817 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CALLEN LORDE COMM HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331131) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331131.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CARE FOR THE HOMELESS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331005) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331005.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 12,431 | 13,656 | 18 | 57% |
| [CARE FOR THE HOMELESS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571813) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571813.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | 12,431 | 2,896 | 18 | 57% |
| [CARE FOR THE HOMELESS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571833) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571833.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 12,431 | Not reported in source | 18 | 57% |
| [CARE FOR THE HOMELESS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571839) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571839.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 12,431 | 30 | 18 | 57% |
| [CARE FOR THE HOMELESS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571842) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571842.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 12,431 | Not reported in source | 18 | 57% |
| [CHARLES B. WANG COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331030) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331030.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 65,070 | 48,241 | 6 | 46% |
| [CHARLES B. WANG COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331817) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331817.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 65,070 | 176,365 | 6 | 46% |
| [CHARLES EVANS CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571076) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571076.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER OF BUFFALO](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571088) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571088.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 2,082 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER OF BUFFALO, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331892) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331892.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 18,383 | 26,412 | 6 | 63% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER OF RICHMOND, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331988) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331988.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 10,944 | 22,965 | 4 | 49% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH INITIATIVES INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571001) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571001.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 4,128 | 18,410 | 3 | 56% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH INITIATIVES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571849) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571849.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 21,675 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [COMMUNITY MEDICAL AND DENTAL CARE, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331887) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331887.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 18,438 | 42,580 | 3 | 68% |
| [CORNERSTONE FAMILY HEALTHCARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331832) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331832.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 45,421 | 104,491 | 18 | 52% |
| [CORNERSTONE FAMILY HEALTHCARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571091) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571091.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CORNERSTONE FAMILY HEALTHCARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571093) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571093.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 45,421 | 7,197 | 18 | 52% |
| [CP FAMILY HEALTH CTR - MALONE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331979) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331979.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 45,480 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [DAMIAN FAMILY CARE CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331942) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331942.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 10,816 | 92,643 | 15 | 62% |
| [EAST HARLEM COUNCIL FOR HUMAN SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331816) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331816.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 12,333 | 21,282 | 4 | 68% |
| [EAST HILL FAMILY MEDICAL, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331007) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331007.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 9,984 | 18,020 | 6 | 52% |
| [EHS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331813) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331813.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 17,771 | 7,862 | 8 | 43% |
| [EHS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571843) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571843.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 17,771 | 62,527 | 8 | 43% |
| [EVERGREEN HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331819) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331819.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 15,720 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [EZRA MEDICAL CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331052) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331052.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 38,950 | 85,343 | 7 | 69% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH NETWORK OF CENTRAL NEW YORK, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331837) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331837.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 14,377 | 42,046 | 11 | 40% |
| [FINGER LAKES MIGRANT HEALTH CARE PROJECT](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331064) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331064.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 28,832 | 39,173 | 15 | 34% |
| [GOUVERNEUR DIAGNOSTIC & TREATMENT CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331162) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331162.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 137,480 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HASC DIAGNOSTIC AND TREATMENT CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571051) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571051.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 15,194 | 38,344 | 6 | 52% |
| [HEALTHCARE CHOICES NY, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331038) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331038.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 4,289 | 8,999 | 3 | 50% |
| [HERITAGE HEALTH AND HOUSING, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331909) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331909.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 5,016 | 27,027 | 2 | 51% |
| [HIS BRANCHES INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571124) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571124.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 6,826 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HOUSING WORKS HEALTH SERVICES III, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331084) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331084.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 10,041 | 21,260 | 12 | 58% |
| [HOUSING WORKS MENTAL HEALTH CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571880) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571880.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 1 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HUDSON HEADWATERS HEALTH NETWORK](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331850) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331850.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 116,261 | 387,659 | 34 | 21% |
| [HUDSON HEADWATERS HEALTH NETWORK](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571175) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571175.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 116,261 | 19,353 | 34 | 21% |
| [HUDSON HEADWATERS HEALTH NETWORK](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571185) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571185.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 116,261 | 307 | 34 | 21% |
| [HUDSON HEADWATERS HEALTH NETWORK](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571811) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571811.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 116,261 | 11,584 | 34 | 21% |
| [HUDSON HEADWATERS HEALTH NETWORK](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571812) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571812.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 116,261 | 3,086 | 34 | 21% |
| [HUDSON HEADWATERS HEALTH NETWORK](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571853) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571853.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 17,427 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HUDSON HEADWATERS HEALTH NETWORK](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571855) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571855.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 2,649 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HUDSON HEADWATERS HEALTH NETWORK](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571883) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571883.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 2,016 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HUDSON RIVER HEALTHCARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571166) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571166.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 1,113 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HUDSON RIVER HEALTHCARE HRHCARE SHIRLEY 904](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331137) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331137.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HUDSON RIVER HLTHCARE PATCHOGUE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331134) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331134.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HUDSON VALLEY REGIONAL COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571135) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571135.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 1,011 | 5,602 | 2 | 18% |
| [HUDSON VALLEY REGIONAL COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571136) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571136.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 1,011 | 3,411 | 2 | 18% |
| [JERICHO ROAD COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331089) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331089.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 60,849 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [JERICHO ROAD MINISTRIES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331090) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331090.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 24,587 | 65,966 | 8 | 78% |
| [JONATHAN WILLIAMS HOUSES CHILD HC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571859) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571859.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 1,787 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [JOSEPH P. ADDABBO FAMILY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331841) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331841.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 27,859 | 98,271 | 5 | 49% |
| [LASANTE HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571096) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571096.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 66,305 | 49,250 | 3 | 61% |
| [LISH INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571059) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571059.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LISH INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571060) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571060.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 10,660 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LONG ISLAND FQHC INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571112) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571112.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 1,561 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LONG ISLAND FQHC INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571127) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571127.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 6,830 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LONG ISLAND SELECT HEALTHCARE INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571064) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571064.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 8,966 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LONG ISLAND SELECT HEALTHCARE, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571062) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571062.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 2,361 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [METRO COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571005) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571005.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [METRO COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571047) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571047.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [METRO COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571011) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571011.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MIDDLETOWN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331897) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331897.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MORRIS HEIGHTS HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331822) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331822.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 46,420 | 114,056 | 34 | 60% |
| [MOSAIC HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331029) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331029.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 80,097 | 14,874 | 8 | 46% |
| [MOUNT VERNON NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331831) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331831.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 22,042 | 64,883 | 10 | 45% |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER OF WNY, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331847) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331847.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 31,893 | 105,842 | 7 | 56% |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER OF WNY, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571837) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571837.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 31,893 | 20,042 | 7 | 56% |
| [NEW YORK CITY HEALTH AND HOSPITALS CORPORATION](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331157) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331157.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 130,030 | 34,011 | 30 | 52% |
| [NEW YORK CITY HEALTH AND HOSPITALS CORPORATION](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331158) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331158.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 130,030 | 110,099 | 30 | 52% |
| [NEW YORK CITY HEALTH AND HOSPITALS CORPORATION](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331159) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331159.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 130,030 | 56,302 | 30 | 52% |
| [NEW YORK CITY HEALTH AND HOSPITALS CORPORATION](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331160) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331160.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 130,030 | 46,824 | 30 | 52% |
| [NEW YORK CITY HEALTH AND HOSPITALS CORPORATION](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331161) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331161.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 130,030 | 28,920 | 30 | 52% |
| [NEW YORK CITY HEALTH AND HOSPITALS CORPORATION](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331806) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331806.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 130,030 | 18,892 | 30 | 52% |
| [NEW YORK CITY HEALTH AND HOSPITALS CORPORATION](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331808) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331808.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 130,030 | 13,044 | 30 | 52% |
| [NEW YORK CITY HEALTH AND HOSPITALS CORPORATION](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331811) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331811.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 130,030 | 19,716 | 30 | 52% |
| [NORTH COUNTRY FAMILY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331072) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331072.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 15,684 | 30,289 | 11 | 63% |
| [NORTHERN OSWEGO COUNTY HEALTH SERVICES INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331128) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331128.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NORTHERN OSWEGO COUNTY HEALTH SERVICES INC 9556](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331132) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331132.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NORTHERN OSWEGO COUNTY HEALTH SERVICES INC 9557](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331133) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331133.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NORTHERN OSWEGO COUNTY HEALTH SERVICES INC 9558](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331135) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331135.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NORTHERN OSWEGO COUNTY HEALTH SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331880) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331880.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 31,545 | 83,912 | 15 | 36% |
| [NORTHERN OSWEGO COUNTY HEALTH SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571831) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571831.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 31,545 | 6,880 | 15 | 36% |
| [OAK ORCHARD COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331195) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331195.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [OAK ORCHARD COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331843) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331843.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 34,184 | 79,140 | 14 | 38% |
| [OAK ORCHARD COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571197) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571197.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 34,184 | Not reported in source | 14 | 38% |
| [OAK ORCHARD COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571802) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571802.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 34,184 | Not reported in source | 14 | 38% |
| [OAK ORCHARD COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571803) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571803.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 34,184 | 7,182 | 14 | 38% |
| [OAK ORCHARD COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571804) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571804.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 9,976 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [ONEIDA INDIAN NATION HEALTH DEPARTMENT](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331876) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331876.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 5,604 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [OPEN DOOR FAMILY MEDICAL CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331830) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331830.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 59,631 | 125,399 | 22 | 44% |
| [OPPORTUNITY DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION, ODA PRIMARY CARE HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331834) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331834.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 87,415 | 117,504 | 13 | 69% |
| [OPPORTUNITY DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION, ODA PRIMARY CARE HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571180) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571180.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 87,415 | 12,045 | 13 | 69% |
| [OPPORTUNITY DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION, ODA PRIMARY CARE HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571183) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571183.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 87,415 | 307,948 | 13 | 69% |
| [OPPORTUNITY DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION, ODA PRIMARY CARE HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571836) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571836.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | 87,415 | 17,915 | 13 | 69% |
| [PREMIUM HEALTH, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331083) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331083.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 62,284 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PROJECT RENEWAL, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331100) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331100.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 3,755 | Not reported in source | 10 | 62% |
| [QUEENS HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331943) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331943.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 82,250 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [RAMBAM FAMILY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571148) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571148.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | Not reported in source | 23,052 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [REFUAH HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331907) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331907.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 86,003 | 251,395 | 20 | 62% |
| [SB DENTAL AT FAIRGRIEVE ELEMENTARY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331198) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331198.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SCHENECTADY FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571084) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571084.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SCHENECTADY FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331833) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331833.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 20,013 | 28,875 | 5 | 55% |
| [SETTLEMENT HEALTH AND MEDICAL SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331844) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331844.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 13,324 | 35,744 | 4 | 55% |
| [SOUTHERN TIER COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER NETWORK, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331001) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331001.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 14,200 | 47,832 | 6 | 33% |
| [SOUTHERN TIER COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER NETWORK, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331874) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331874.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 14,200 | 19,960 | 6 | 33% |
| [SUFFOLK COUNTY DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH CLINIC 928](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331166) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331166.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331055) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331055.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 8,176 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571007) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571007.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331017) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331017.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | 241,440 | Not reported in source | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331034) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331034.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 241,440 | 128,023 | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331152) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331152.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 241,440 | 12,095 | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331163) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331163.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 241,440 | 11,158 | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331802) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331802.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 241,440 | 7,036 | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331829) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331829.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 241,440 | 423,873 | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571004) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571004.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | 241,440 | Not reported in source | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571063) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571063.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 241,440 | 32,531 | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571079) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571079.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | 241,440 | Not reported in source | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571087) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571087.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | 241,440 | Not reported in source | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571151) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571151.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 241,440 | 10,715 | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571152) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571152.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 241,440 | 10,892 | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571154) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571154.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 241,440 | 24,902 | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571156) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571156.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 241,440 | 9,456 | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571158) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571158.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 241,440 | 9,796 | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571160) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571160.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 241,440 | 1,339 | 84 | 50% |
| [SUN RIVER HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571196) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571196.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 241,440 | 783 | 84 | 50% |
| [SUNSET PARK HEALTH COUNCIL, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331190) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331190.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 45,427 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SUNSET PARK HEALTH COUNCIL, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331951) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331951.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 59,630 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SYRACUSE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331809) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331809.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 26,986 | 62,761 | 13 | 64% |
| [THE CHAUTAUQUA CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331074) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331074.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 21,244 | 3,021 | 14 | 39% |
| [THE CHAUTAUQUA CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331875) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331875.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 21,244 | 23,155 | 14 | 39% |
| [THE CHAUTAUQUA CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571182) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571182.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 21,244 | 54,228 | 14 | 39% |
| [THE CHAUTAUQUA CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571830) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571830.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | 21,244 | 6,353 | 14 | 39% |
| [THE CHAUTAUQUA CENTER INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331197) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331197.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [THE FLOATING HOSPITAL](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331982) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331982.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 21,720 | 31,960 | 7 | 37% |
| [THE INSTITUTE FOR FAMILY HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331915) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331915.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 102,193 | 165,617 | 28 | 43% |
| [THE INSTITUTE FOR FAMILY HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571193) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571193.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 102,193 | 8,165 | 28 | 43% |
| [THE INSTITUTE FOR FAMILY HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571801) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571801.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | 102,193 | 655 | 28 | 43% |
| [THE INSTITUTE OF FAMILY HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571080) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571080.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [THE INSTITUTE OF FAMILY HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571081) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571081.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 13,782 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [THE INSTITUTE OF FAMILY HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571090) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571090.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 36,962 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [THE INSTITUTE OF FAMILY HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571103) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571103.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 4,128 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [THIRD AVENUE FAMILY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331193) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331193.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 14,215 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TRI COUNTY FAMILY MEDICINE PROGRAM](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571018) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571018.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TRI-COUNTY FAMILY MEDICINE PROGRAM](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571016) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571016.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TRI-COUNTY FAMILY MEDICINE PROGRAM](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571020) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571020.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TRI-COUNTY FAMILY MEDICINE PROGRAM, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571019) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571019.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 16,667 | 45,608 | 7 | 22% |
| [TRI-COUNTY FAMILY MEDICINE PROGRAM, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571048) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571048.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TRILLIUM HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571045) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571045.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 13,697 | 35,332 | 4 | 37% |
| [UNION COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331984) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331984.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 35,193 | 68,277 | 7 | 50% |
| [UNITED CEREBRAL PALSY ASSOCIATION OF THE NORTH COUNTRY, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331873) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331873.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 16,218 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [UNITED CEREBRAL PALSY ASSOCIATION OF THE NORTH COUNTRY, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571195) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571195.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | Not reported in source | 9,198 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [UNIVERSAL PRIMARY CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571066) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571066.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [UPPER ROOM AIDS MINISTRY, INC. HEALTH CARE CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331041) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331041.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 3,656 | 8,480 | 4 | 58% |
| [UPSTATE FAMILY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571097) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571097.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 3,303 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [UPSTATE FAMILY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571098) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571098.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 7,299 | 15,153 | 1 | 64% |
| [URBAN HEALTH PLAN](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571068) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571068.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [URBAN HEALTH PLAN, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331885) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331885.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 89,397 | 310,712 | 26 | 56% |
| [URBAN HEALTH PLAN, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571119) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571119.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 89,397 | Not reported in source | 26 | 56% |
| [VALLEY FAMILY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331196) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331196.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [WESTSIDE HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571850) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571850.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 8,265 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [WHITNEY M. YOUNG, JR. COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER COMMUNITY BOARD, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331807) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331807.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 16,436 | 5,429 | 15 | 67% |
| [WHITNEY M. YOUNG, JR. COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER COMMUNITY BOARD, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571074) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571074.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 16,436 | 1,628 | 15 | 67% |
| [WHITNEY M. YOUNG, JR. COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER COMMUNITY BOARD, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571075) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571075.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 16,436 | 682 | 15 | 67% |
| [WHITNEY M. YOUNG, JR. COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER COMMUNITY BOARD, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571186) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571186.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 16,436 | 1,707 | 15 | 67% |
| [WHITNEY M. YOUNG, JR. COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER COMMUNITY BOARD, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571838) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/571838.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 16,436 | 2,682 | 15 | 67% |
| [WILLIAM F. RYAN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331826) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331826.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 52,130 | 87,919 | 13 | 57% |
| [WILLIAM F. RYAN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331906) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/331906.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 52,130 | 28,183 | 13 | 57% |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis; health-center figures are Medicare cost-report scope, not whole-organization financials. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Health Centers in New York · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/ny, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
