# Health Centers in New Hampshire · Financial Profiles

State rollup · NH · Health Centers  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/nh  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/nh.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

New Hampshire has 18 current health-center sites on file (plus 2 historical records, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.

## Counts

- Current health centers: 18
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 2
- Records listed: 20

## Medians

No margin median or distribution is published for health centers on any surface: the Medicare cost-report margin is not a whole-organization figure (AD-1166). The rollup states counts and identity only.

## Facilities (20 records: 18 current, 2 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|
| [AMMONOOSUC COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301804) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301804.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 25,868 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [AMOSKEAG HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301802) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301802.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 15,359 | 48,641 | 19 | 41% |
| [AMOSKEAG HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301835) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301835.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 15,359 | Not reported in source | 19 | 41% |
| [CITY OF MANCHESTER NEW HAMPSHIRE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301837) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301837.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 1,167 | Not reported in source | 5 | 49% |
| [COOS COUNTY FAMILY HEALTH - EXPRESSCARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301017) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301017.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 5,632 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [COOS COUNTY FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301000) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301000.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 13,289 | 3,251 | 7 | 19% |
| [COOS COUNTY FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301803) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301803.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 13,289 | 36,528 | 7 | 19% |
| [COOS COUNTY FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301819) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301819.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 13,289 | 3,588 | 7 | 19% |
| [FAMILIES FIRST OF GREATER SEACOAST](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301813) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301813.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [GREATER SEACOAST COMMUNITY HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301809) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301809.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 12,847 | 35,877 | 6 | 34% |
| [HARBOR HOMES, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301821) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301821.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,260 | 4,906 | 13 | 46% |
| [HEALTH FIRST FAMILY CARE CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301808) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301808.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 8,384 | 19,343 | 6 | 24% |
| [HEALTHFIRST- CANAAN](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301016) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301016.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 4,056 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LAMPREY HEALTH CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301800) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301800.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 16,773 | 56,105 | 9 | 23% |
| [MID-STATE HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301034) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301034.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 1 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MID-STATE HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301817) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301817.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 14,458 | 46,368 | 5 | 17% |
| [MID-STATE HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301832) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301832.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MID-STATE HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301858) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301858.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 1,247 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [WEST SIDE NEIGHBORHOOD HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301830) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301830.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [WHITE MOUNTAIN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301833) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/301833.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,068 | 4,766 | 1 | 37% |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis; health-center figures are Medicare cost-report scope, not whole-organization financials. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Health Centers in New Hampshire · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/nh, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
