# Health Centers in Montana · Financial Profiles

State rollup · MT · Health Centers  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/mt  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/mt.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

Montana has 33 current health-center sites on file (plus 1 historical record, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.

## Counts

- Current health centers: 33
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 1
- Records listed: 34

## Medians

No margin median or distribution is published for health centers on any surface: the Medicare cost-report margin is not a whole-organization figure (AD-1166). The rollup states counts and identity only.

## Facilities (34 records: 33 current, 1 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|
| [BIGHORN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271812) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271812.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 25,040 | 4,925 | 37 | 24% |
| [BIGHORN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271813) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271813.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 25,040 | 8,579 | 37 | 24% |
| [BIGHORN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271840) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271840.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 25,040 | 5,079 | 37 | 24% |
| [BIGHORN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271847) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271847.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 25,040 | 27,361 | 37 | 24% |
| [BIGHORN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271874) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271874.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 25,040 | 7,709 | 37 | 24% |
| [BIGHORN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER -ASHLAND](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271816) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271816.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [BULLHOOK COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271831) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271831.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 7,680 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [BUTTE-SILVER BOW PRIMARY HEALTHCARE CENTER, INC. D/B/A SOUTHWEST MONTANA COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271802) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271802.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 12,693 | 29,727 | 10 | 28% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE CENTER, INCORPORATED](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271811) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271811.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 11,263 | 46,818 | 25 | 41% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CARE CENTER, INCORPORATED](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271815) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271815.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 11,263 | 3,794 | 25 | 41% |
| [CONFEDERATED SALISH AND KOOTENAI TRIBE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271810) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271810.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 5,161 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [FLATHEAD COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271838) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271838.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 9,896 | 14,033 | 13 | 30% |
| [FLATHEAD COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271877) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271877.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 9,896 | 19,114 | 13 | 30% |
| [GLACIER COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271823) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271823.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 5,398 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LINCOLN COUNTY COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER DBA NORTHWEST COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271814) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271814.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 7,735 | 20,903 | 4 | 31% |
| [MARIAS HEALTHCARE SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271866) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271866.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 2,647 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MARIAS HEALTHCARE SERVICES - SHELBY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271825) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271825.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 17,209 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [ONE HEALTH - HARDIN CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271003) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271003.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 4,263 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [ONE HEALTH - HARLEM](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271830) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271830.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 1,472 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [ONE HEALTH-CENTRAL MONTANA HEALTH DISTRICT](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271837) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271837.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 6,735 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [ONEHEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271824) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271824.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PARTNERSHIP HEALTH CENTER INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271803) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271803.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 42,216 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PARTNERSHIP HEALTH CENTER INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271868) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271868.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PHC SUPERIOR](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271860) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271860.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PUREVIEW HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271804) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271804.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 9,458 | 2,812 | 9 | 25% |
| [PUREVIEW HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271809) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271809.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 9,458 | 20,262 | 9 | 25% |
| [PUREVIEW HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271872) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271872.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 9,458 | Not reported in source | 9 | 25% |
| [ROCKY BOY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271808) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271808.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SAPPHIRE COMMUNITY HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271862) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271862.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,689 | 5,243 | 5 | 29% |
| [SKC TRIBAL HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271012) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271012.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 1,093 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SOUTHWEST MONTANA COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271870) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271870.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 409 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SWEET MEDICAL CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271818) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271818.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 3,868 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [YELLOWSTONE CITY & COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT D/B/A RIVERSTONE HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271801) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271801.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 14,404 | 36,524 | 10 | 42% |
| [YELLOWSTONE CITY & COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT D/B/A RIVERSTONE HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271869) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/271869.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 14,404 | 6,757 | 10 | 42% |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis; health-center figures are Medicare cost-report scope, not whole-organization financials. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Health Centers in Montana · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/mt, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
