# Health Centers in Maine · Financial Profiles

State rollup · ME · Health Centers  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/me  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/me.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

Maine has 30 current health-center sites on file (plus 10 historical records, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.

## Counts

- Current health centers: 30
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 10
- Records listed: 40

## Medians

No margin median or distribution is published for health centers on any surface: the Medicare cost-report margin is not a whole-organization figure (AD-1166). The rollup states counts and identity only.

## Facilities (40 records: 30 current, 10 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|
| [B STREET HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201833) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201833.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 11,135 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [BINGHAM AREA HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201804) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201804.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 66,494 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [BUCKSPORT REGIONAL HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201803) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201803.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 8,796 | 25,184 | 7 | 22% |
| [DFD RUSSELL MEDICAL CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201827) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201827.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 9,441 | 22,327 | 3 | 12% |
| [EASTPORT HEALTH CARE, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201027) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201027.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 5,712 | 7,925 | 2 | 29% |
| [EASTPORT HEALTH CARE, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201816) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201816.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 5,712 | 16,270 | 2 | 29% |
| [EASTPORT HEALTH CARE, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201820) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201820.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 5,712 | 3,346 | 2 | 29% |
| [FISH RIVER RURAL HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201802) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201802.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 8,568 | 29,251 | 12 | 18% |
| [FISH RIVER RURAL HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201931) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201931.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HARRINGTON FAMILY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201822) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201822.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,424 | 6,878 | 1 | 40% |
| [HEALTH ACCESS NETWORK INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201914) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201914.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HEALTH ACCESS NETWORK, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201836) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201836.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 10,220 | 35,157 | 9 | 24% |
| [INDIAN TOWNSHIP HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201825) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201825.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 4,846 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [ISLANDS COMMUNITY MEDICAL SERVICES INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201835) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201835.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 5,384 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [KATAHDIN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201033) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201033.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 25,580 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [KATAHDIN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201824) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201824.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 24,364 | 72,272 | 19 | 30% |
| [KATAHDIN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201932) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201932.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [KATAHDIN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201933) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201933.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [KATAHDIN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201937) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201937.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [KATAHDIN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201949) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201949.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 24,364 | 427 | 19 | 30% |
| [KATAHDIN VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201961) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201961.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 24,364 | 2,593 | 19 | 30% |
| [NASSON HEALTH CARE-MBH-SPRINGVALE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201921) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201921.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201818) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201818.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 52,520 | 4,251 | 38 | 31% |
| [PENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201832) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201832.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 52,520 | 138,029 | 38 | 31% |
| [PENOBSCOT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201941) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201941.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 52,520 | 9,540 | 38 | 31% |
| [PINES HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201868) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201868.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 51,321 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PORTLAND COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201815) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201815.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | 12,299 | Not reported in source | 36 | 51% |
| [PORTLAND COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201901) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201901.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 12,299 | 44,250 | 36 | 51% |
| [REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER AT LUBEC, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201826) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201826.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 3,551 | 10,030 | 3 | 25% |
| [SACOPEE VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201024) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201024.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 6,763 | 5,285 | 5 | 26% |
| [SACOPEE VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201817) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201817.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 6,763 | 17,942 | 5 | 26% |
| [SACOPEE VALLEY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201954) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201954.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2025 | 6,763 | 6,129 | 5 | 26% |
| [SEBASTICOOK FAMILY DOCTORS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201842) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201842.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 5,253 | 10,358 | 5 | 39% |
| [SOUTH PORTLAND COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201918) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201918.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [ST. CROIX REGIONAL FAMILY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201829) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201829.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 4,998 | 9,495 | 3 | 28% |
| [ST. CROIX REGIONAL FAMILY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201830) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201830.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 4,998 | 4,309 | 3 | 28% |
| [YORK COUNTY COMMUNITY ACTION CORP](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201919) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201919.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [YORK COUNTY COMMUNITY ACTION CORP](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201922) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201922.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [YORK COUNTY COMMUNITY ACTION CORP](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201923) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201923.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [YORK COUNTY COMMUNITY ACTION CORPORATION](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201849) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/201849.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 7,795 | 20,248 | 3 | 44% |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis; health-center figures are Medicare cost-report scope, not whole-organization financials. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Health Centers in Maine · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/me, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
