# Health Centers in Idaho · Financial Profiles

State rollup · ID · Health Centers  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/id  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/id.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

Idaho has 27 current health-center sites on file (plus 2 historical records, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.

## Counts

- Current health centers: 27
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 2
- Records listed: 29

## Medians

No margin median or distribution is published for health centers on any surface: the Medicare cost-report margin is not a whole-organization figure (AD-1166). The rollup states counts and identity only.

## Facilities (29 records: 27 current, 2 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|
| [ADAMS COUNTY HEALTH CENTER INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131827) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131827.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,889 | 4,922 | 2 | 25% |
| [BOUNDARY REGIONAL COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131822) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131822.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 13,898 | 34,971 | 20 | 28% |
| [COMMUNITY COUNCIL OF IDAHO, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131829) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131829.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 5,369 | 12,167 | 4 | 24% |
| [COMMUNITY FAMILY CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131045) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131045.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 2,618 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [DIRNE HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131823) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131823.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 21,042 | 65,617 | 45 | 28% |
| [DIRNE HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131888) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131888.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 21,042 | Not reported in source | 45 | 28% |
| [DIRNE HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131890) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131890.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 21,042 | Not reported in source | 45 | 28% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131875) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131875.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES CORPORATION](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131804) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131804.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 34,472 | 64,270 | 34 | 32% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH SERVICES CORPORATION](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131894) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131894.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | 34,472 | 552 | 34 | 32% |
| [FULL CIRCLE HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131033) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131033.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 39,619 | 14,264 | 12 | 32% |
| [FULL CIRCLE HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131835) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131835.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 39,619 | 102,811 | 12 | 32% |
| [FULL CIRCLE HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131879) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131879.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 6,319 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [FULL CIRCLE HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131885) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131885.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 39,619 | 5,971 | 12 | 32% |
| [GLENNS FERRY HEALTH CENTER INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131805) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131805.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 19,592 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [GRAND PEAKS MEDICAL AND DENTAL](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131878) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131878.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HEALTH WEST, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131800) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131800.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 27,564 | 59,507 | 31 | 24% |
| [HEALTH WEST, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131866) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131866.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 27,564 | Not reported in source | 31 | 24% |
| [HEALTH WEST, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131884) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131884.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 27,564 | 761 | 31 | 24% |
| [HERITAGE HEALTH HOMELESS PROGRAM](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131867) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131867.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HERITAGE HEALTH KROC RX](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131869) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131869.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MARIMN HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131814) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131814.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 23,590 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NORTH CUSTER HOSPITAL DIS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131872) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131872.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 1,972 | 5,336 | 3 | 19% |
| [TERRY REILLY HEALTH SERVICES - BOISE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131870) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131870.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 4,693 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TERRY REILLY HEALTH SERVICES - HOPE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131863) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131863.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TERRY REILLY HEALTH SERVICES - NAMPA](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131860) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131860.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TERRY REILLY HEALTH SERVICES-MARSING](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131807) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131807.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 89,852 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [UPPER VALLEY COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131836) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131836.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 12,242 | 28,526 | 34 | 31% |
| [VALLEY FAMILY HEALTH CARE - PAYETTE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131803) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/131803.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 57,971 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis; health-center figures are Medicare cost-report scope, not whole-organization financials. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Health Centers in Idaho · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/id, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
