# Health Centers in Florida · Financial Profiles

State rollup · FL · Health Centers  
Page: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/fl  
This twin: https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/fl.md  
Release: 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22)

Florida has 148 current health-center sites on file (plus 39 historical records, listed and labeled below). Where the HRSA UDS organization match is established, profiles carry organization-level patients, visits, payer mix, and clinical quality — each profile states its match status (Verified / Probable / Organization not established). Medicare cost-report figures appear on each profile as a bounded, scoped appendix.

## Counts

- Current health centers: 148
- Historical records (CMS lists the CCN as terminated; listed and labeled below, excluded from counts and medians): 39
- Records listed: 187

## Medians

No margin median or distribution is published for health centers on any surface: the Medicare cost-report margin is not a whole-organization figure (AD-1166). The rollup states counts and identity only.

## Facilities (187 records: 148 current, 39 historical)

Every row is as filed; a cell states its public state ("Not reported in source", "Astrelis calculation unavailable") rather than a dash. Each facility links to its profile and to the profile's twin.

| Facility | City | Latest FY | Patients | Visits | Sites | Medicaid patients |
|---|---|---:|---:|---:|---:|---:|
| [ACT CORPORATION INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11000) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11000.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 6,028 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [AGAPE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101979) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101979.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [AGAPE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681073) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681073.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 10,403 | 22,063 | 10 | 49% |
| [AZALEA HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681089) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681089.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 95,520 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [AZALEA HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681114) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681114.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 95,520 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [BANYAN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681012) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681012.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 13,021 | 24,568 | 7 | 25% |
| [BANYAN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681013) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681013.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 13,021 | 415 | 7 | 25% |
| [BOND COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101909) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101909.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 9,079 | 18,353 | 5 | 30% |
| [BORINQUEN HEALTH CARE CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101869) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101869.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 42,910 | 72,145 | 11 | 23% |
| [BROWARD COMMUNITY AND FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101931) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101931.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 34,783 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [C L BRUMBACK PRIMARY CARE CLINIC BELLE GLADE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101189) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101189.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 10,037 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [C L BRUMBACK PRIMARY CARE CLINICS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101190) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101190.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 17,730 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [C L BRUMBACK PRIMARY CARE CLINICS, GOLDEN CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681018) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681018.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 50 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CAMILLUS HEALTH CONCERN, INC,](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681000) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681000.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CAMILLUS HEALTH CONCERN, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101929) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101929.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 5,508 | 14,735 | 4 | 13% |
| [CARE RESOURCE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101043) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101043.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 26,002 | Not reported in source | 10 | 6% |
| [CARE RESOURCE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681010) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681010.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 26,002 | 55,178 | 10 | 6% |
| [CARE RESOURCE COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681118) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681118.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 26,002 | 2,331 | 10 | 6% |
| [CENTERPLACE HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681117) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681117.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 28,855 | 4,859 | 5 | 31% |
| [CENTERPLACE HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681128) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681128.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | 28,855 | 55,545 | 5 | 31% |
| [CENTERPLACE HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681129) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681129.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 28,855 | 61,056 | 5 | 31% |
| [CENTRAL FLORIDA FAMILY HEALTH CENTER, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681058) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681058.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CENTRAL FLORIDA FAMILY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101870) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101870.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 47,848 | 65,410 | 12 | 40% |
| [CENTRAL FLORIDA HEALTH CARE, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101847) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101847.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 79,552 | 179,456 | 27 | 46% |
| [CENTRAL FLORIDA HEALTH CARE, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681137) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681137.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 79,552 | Not reported in source | 27 | 46% |
| [CENTRAL FLORIDA HEALTH CARE, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691010) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691010.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 79,552 | 11,423 | 27 | 46% |
| [CHILDRENS CARE WEST](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681131) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681131.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 4,894 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CITRUS COUNTY RURAL HEALTH INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681164) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681164.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CITRUS HEALTH NETWORK, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681111) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681111.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 3,232 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CITRUS HEALTH NETWORK, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101075) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101075.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CITRUS HEALTH NETWORK, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101118) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101118.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 2,899 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CITRUS HEALTH NETWORK, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101970) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101970.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 60,618 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CITRUS HEALTH NETWORK, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681083) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681083.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 3,643 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CITRUS HEALTH NETWORK, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681803) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681803.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 505 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [CLEWISTOWN COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101854) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101854.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 127,396 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [COASTAL COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101883) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101883.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 21,347 | 4,899 | 19 | 32% |
| [COLLIER HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101901) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101901.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 54,117 | 126,751 | 24 | 47% |
| [COLLIER HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681172) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681172.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 54,117 | 21,314 | 24 | 47% |
| [COLLIER HEALTH SERVICES, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11010) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11010.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 8,634 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [COLLIER HEALTH SERVICES, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11036) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11036.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 151 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681099) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681099.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS OF PINELLAS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101926) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101926.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 62,076 | 144,729 | 21 | 42% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS OF PINELLAS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691046) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691046.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 62,076 | 471 | 21 | 42% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS OF PINELLAS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691920) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691920.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 62,076 | 1,802 | 21 | 42% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS OF PINELLAS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11013) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11013.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 62,076 | 13,107 | 21 | 42% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681120) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681120.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 3,159 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101860) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101860.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 65,135 | 91,057 | 20 | 51% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681069) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681069.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 65,135 | 16,160 | 20 | 51% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681179) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681179.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | 65,135 | 4,270 | 20 | 51% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681195) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681195.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 65,135 | Not reported in source | 20 | 51% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691191) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691191.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 65,135 | 3,778 | 20 | 51% |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH OF SOUTH FLORIDA, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681060) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681060.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [COMMUNITY HEALTH OF SOUTH FLORIDA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101878) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101878.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 62,550 | 94,315 | 51 | 27% |
| [DARWIN SQUARE CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681038) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681038.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [ECC AT CENTURY PRIMARY CARE](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681112) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681112.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 1,535 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [EMPOWER U, INCORPORATED](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101187) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101187.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 3,021 | 10,989 | 4 | 43% |
| [ESCAMBIA COMMUNITY CLINICS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101193) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101193.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 8,810 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [ESCAMBIA COMMUNITY CLINICS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101808) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101808.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 114,416 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [ESCAMBIA COMMUNITY CLINICS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681849) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681849.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 2,180 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [EVARA HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11055) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11055.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 2,318 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [FAMILY CARE DLC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681084) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681084.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 3,041 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [FAMILY CARE NORTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681132) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681132.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 5,125 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS OF SW FLORIDA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101030) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101030.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 111,912 | 15,009 | 16 | 53% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS OF SW FLORIDA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101128) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101128.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 111,912 | 4,550 | 16 | 53% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS OF SW FLORIDA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101186) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101186.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 111,912 | 3,190 | 16 | 53% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS OF SW FLORIDA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101884) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101884.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 111,912 | 249,937 | 16 | 53% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS OF SW FLORIDA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101942) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101942.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 111,912 | 2,750 | 16 | 53% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS OF SW FLORIDA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681015) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681015.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 111,912 | 419,291 | 16 | 53% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS OF SW FLORIDA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681133) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681133.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2020 | 111,912 | 14,168 | 16 | 53% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS OF SW FLORIDA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681818) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681818.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 111,912 | 7,775 | 16 | 53% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS OF SW FLORIDA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681870) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681870.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 111,912 | 4,797 | 16 | 53% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS OF SW FLORIDA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681874) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681874.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 111,912 | 11,029 | 16 | 53% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS OF SW FLORIDA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681975) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681975.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 111,912 | 5,772 | 16 | 53% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS OF SW FLORIDA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681977) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681977.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | 111,912 | 12,604 | 16 | 53% |
| [FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS OF SW FLORIDA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691805) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691805.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 111,912 | 25,389 | 16 | 53% |
| [FELLSMERE MEDICAL CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681134) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681134.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 3,314 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [FLORIDA ATLANTIC UNIVERSITY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681903) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681903.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 3,104 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [FLORIDA DOH, WALTON COUNTY HEALTH DEPT](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101136) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101136.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 6,014 | 8,614 | 5 | 38% |
| [FOUNDCARE INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101061) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101061.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 29,532 | 72,543 | 9 | 34% |
| [FOUNDCARE, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681041) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681041.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [GENESIS COMMUNITY HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101108) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101108.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 5,456 | 8,233 | 7 | 30% |
| [HEALTH CARE CENTER FOR THE HOMELESS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101963) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101963.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 18,918 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HEALTH CARE DISTRICT COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11056) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11056.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 23,856 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HEALTH CARE DISTRICT OF PALM BEACH COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101184) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101184.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 44,963 | 7,257 | 13 | 34% |
| [HEALTH CARE DISTRICT OF PALM BEACH COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101194) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101194.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 44,963 | 21,477 | 13 | 34% |
| [HEALTH CARE DISTRICT OF PALM BEACH COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681017) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681017.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 44,963 | 5,999 | 13 | 34% |
| [HEALTH CARE DISTRICT OF PALM BEACH COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681059) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681059.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 44,963 | 5,335 | 13 | 34% |
| [HEALTH CARE DISTRICT OF PALM BEACH COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681087) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681087.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 44,963 | 3,556 | 13 | 34% |
| [HEALTH CARE DISTRICT OF PALM BEACH COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681088) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681088.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 44,963 | 6,264 | 13 | 34% |
| [HEALTH CARE DISTRICT OF PALM BEACH COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681160) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681160.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 44,963 | 23,761 | 13 | 34% |
| [HEALTHCARE NETWORK](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11020) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11020.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 15,284 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HEALTHCARE NETWORK](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11039) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11039.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 1,202 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HEALTHCARE NETWORK](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11044) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11044.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 1,751 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [HEART OF FLORIDA HEALTH CENTER, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101046) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101046.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 24,420 | 106,894 | 13 | 48% |
| [HIGHWAY 90 PEDIATRICS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681139) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681139.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 6,994 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [JESSIE TRICE COMMUNITY HEALTH SYSTEM, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101801) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101801.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 32,038 | 42,851 | 75 | 36% |
| [LANGLEY HEALTH SERVICES](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681140) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681140.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 3,653 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LEE COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE - LABELLE INTERNAL MEDICI](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11031) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11031.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 12,707 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LEE COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE - PALM BEACH BLVD](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681098) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681098.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 5,716 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LEE COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE -- OB BASS RD](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681093) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681093.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 18,562 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [LEE COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE--CAPE CORAL](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681035) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681035.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MADISON MEDICAL CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101185) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101185.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MCR HEALTH INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681161) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681161.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MCR HEALTH INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691067) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691067.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 3,157 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101093) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101093.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 99,845 | 8,146 | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101133) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101133.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 99,845 | 2,687 | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101865) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101865.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 99,845 | 258,819 | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101943) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101943.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 99,845 | 25,805 | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681021) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681021.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 99,845 | 7,112 | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681026) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681026.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 99,845 | 150,419 | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681027) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681027.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 99,845 | Not reported in source | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681049) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681049.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 99,845 | Not reported in source | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681055) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681055.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 99,845 | Not reported in source | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681085) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681085.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 99,845 | 3,484 | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681148) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681148.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 99,845 | 4,195 | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681162) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681162.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 99,845 | 140,767 | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681170) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681170.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 99,845 | 62 | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681175) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681175.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 99,845 | 3,516 | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681188) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681188.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2021 | 99,845 | 2,830 | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681189) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681189.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2021 | 99,845 | 5,119 | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691016) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691016.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 99,845 | 7,005 | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691190) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691190.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 99,845 | 26,888 | 42 | 36% |
| [MCR HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691192) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691192.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2024 | 99,845 | 14,522 | 42 | 36% |
| [Metropolitan Charities, Inc.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681183) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681183.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2023 | 6,584 | 11,560 | 13 | 5% |
| [MIAMI BEACH COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101882) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101882.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 51,561 | 120,210 | 18 | 23% |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD MEDICAL CENTER](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681126) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681126.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 258 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD MEDICAL CENTER, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101154) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101154.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 338 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD MEDICAL CENTER, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101159) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101159.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 465 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD MEDICAL CENTER, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101161) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101161.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 449 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NEIGHBORHOOD MEDICAL CENTER, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101162) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101162.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 676 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NORTH BROWARD HOSPITAL DISTRICT](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101840) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101840.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 3,251 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NORTH BROWARD HOSPITAL DISTRICT](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101841) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101841.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 7,023 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NORTH BROWARD HOSPITAL DISTRICT](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681888) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681888.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 96,871 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NORTH FLORIDA MEDICAL CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101844) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101844.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 22,997 | 52,326 | 24 | 19% |
| [NORTHEAST FLORIDA HEALTH SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101960) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101960.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 40,006 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [NORTHEAST FLORIDA HEALTH SERVICES, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681097) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681097.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 29,567 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [OSCEOLA COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES AT ORANGE BLOSSO](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681804) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681804.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2022 | Not reported in source | 669 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [OSCEOLA COMMUNITY HEALTH SERVICES IN BVL](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681125) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681125.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 730 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PALM BAY CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101976) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101976.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 164,765 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PALMS MEDICAL GROUP](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681028) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681028.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PALMS MEDICAL GROUP](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691196) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691196.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | Not reported in source | 4,037 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PANCARE OF FLORIDA, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681919) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681919.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 1,479 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PANCARE OF FLORIDA, INC. D.B.A. CHC-BAY COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101980) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101980.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 55,519 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PANCARE OF FLORIDA, INC. D.B.A. CHC-BAY COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681920) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681920.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 2,732 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PANCARE OF FLORIDA, INC. D.B.A. CHC-BAY COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681938) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681938.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 3,098 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PANCARE OF FLORIDA, INC. D.B.A. CHC-BAY COUNTY](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691189) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691189.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 2,949 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PORT ST JOHN CLINIC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681056) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681056.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [PREMIER COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE GROUP, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101842) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101842.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 46,598 | 74,328 | 21 | 49% |
| [PRIMARY CARE MEDICAL SERVICES OF POINCIANA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101018) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101018.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 15,588 | Not reported in source | 12 | 59% |
| [PRIMARY CARE MEDICAL SERVICES OF POINCIANA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101126) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101126.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 15,588 | 7,555 | 12 | 59% |
| [PRIMARY CARE MEDICAL SERVICES OF POINCIANA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681102) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681102.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 15,588 | 720 | 12 | 59% |
| [PRIMARY CARE MEDICAL SERVICES OF POINCIANA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681103) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681103.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 15,588 | Not reported in source | 12 | 59% |
| [PRIMARY CARE MEDICAL SERVICES OF POINCIANA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681104) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681104.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | 15,588 | 324 | 12 | 59% |
| [PRIMARY CARE MEDICAL SERVICES OF POINCIANA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681191) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681191.md)) | Not reported in source | 2021 | 15,588 | 3 | 12 | 59% |
| [PRIMARY CARE MEDICAL SERVICES OF POINCIANA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681194) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681194.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2021 | 15,588 | 19 | 12 | 59% |
| [PRIMARY CARE MEDICAL SERVICES OF POINCIANA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691048) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691048.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | 15,588 | 538 | 12 | 59% |
| [PRIMARY CARE MEDICAL SERVICES OF POINCIANA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691915) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691915.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 15,588 | Not reported in source | 12 | 59% |
| [PROJECT HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101871) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101871.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 28,454 | 61,904 | 11 | 39% |
| [RURAL HEALTH CARE, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101843) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101843.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 36,800 | 95,495 | 15 | 41% |
| [RURAL HEALTH NETWORK OF MONROE COUNTY FLORIDA, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101183) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101183.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,174 | 2,944 | 3 | 25% |
| [SARASOTA COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101048) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101048.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SARASOTA COUNTY HEALTH DEPARTMENT](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681020) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681020.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [SPACE COAST HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691032) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691032.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,469 | 5,443 | 2 | 11% |
| [SPACE COAST HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691033) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691033.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 2,469 | Not reported in source | 2 | 11% |
| [SUNCOAST COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101916) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101916.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 69,761 | 162,638 | 15 | 45% |
| [SUNCOAST COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681100) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681100.md)) | Not reported in source | 2024 | 69,761 | 5,170 | 15 | 45% |
| [TAMPA FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681146) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681146.md)) | Not reported in source | 2022 | Not reported in source | 14,775 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TAMPA FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681061) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681061.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TAMPA FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681062) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681062.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TAMPA FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS, INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681063) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681063.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TAMPA FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101852) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101852.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 253,457 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TAMPA FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681900) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681900.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | Not reported in source | 10,791 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TAMPA FAMILY HEALTH CENTERS, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691111) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691111.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 12,759 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TREASURE COAST COMMUNITY HEALTH INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681077) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681077.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TREASURE COAST COMMUNITY HEALTH INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681101) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681101.md)) · historical | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TREASURE COAST COMMUNITY HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101912) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101912.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | 60,085 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TREASURE COAST COMMUNITY HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681153) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681153.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 2,463 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TREASURE COAST COMMUNITY HEALTH, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681154) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681154.md)) | Not reported in source | 2020 | Not reported in source | 1,561 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TRENTON MEDICAL CENTER, INC. DBA PALMS MEDICAL GROUP](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101936) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/101936.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 69,974 | 205,139 | 14 | 28% |
| [TRENTON MEDICAL CENTER, INC. DBA PALMS MEDICAL GROUP](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681168) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681168.md)) | Not reported in source | 2023 | 69,974 | 11,316 | 14 | 28% |
| [TRINITY PEDIATRICS](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681135) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681135.md)) | Not reported in source | 2019 | Not reported in source | 7,168 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TRUE HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681057) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681057.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [TRUE HEALTH](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681113) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681113.md)) | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [WHOLE FAMILY HEALTH CENTER INC](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11014) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/C11014.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source | Not reported in source |
| [WHOLE FAMILY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681115) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681115.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 17,715 | 23,537 | 10 | 25% |
| [WHOLE FAMILY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681116) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/681116.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 17,715 | 22,823 | 10 | 25% |
| [WHOLE FAMILY HEALTH CENTER, INC.](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691008) ([twin](https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/691008.md)) | Not reported in source | 2025 | 17,715 | 6,978 | 10 | 25% |

## Sources

Financial figures are compiled from public HCRIS Medicare cost reports and standardized by Astrelis; health-center figures are Medicare cost-report scope, not whole-organization financials. Values are source-reported context, not audited by Astrelis, and not a ranking.

Methodology: https://astrelis.co/methodology · Data sources: https://astrelis.co/data-sources · Data philosophy: https://astrelis.co/data-philosophy

## Cite this page

Astrelis Atlas, "Health Centers in Florida · Financial Profiles", https://astrelis.co/providers/health_center/state/fl, release 2321a4fc37a7 (2026-10-22). Figures as filed in the named public sources; not audited by Astrelis.

Figures are as filed in the named public sources. Astrelis is not a CPA firm and performs no audit, review or attestation of any facility.
